en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to prepare backend
ko: 백엔드를 준비할 수 없음

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to deserialize backend response
ko: 백엔드 응답의 직렬화를 해석할 수 없음

[ctx: KScreen::GetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Backend invalidated
ko: 백엔드가 무효화됨

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to prepare backend
ko: 백엔드를 준비할 수 없음

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to serialize request
ko: 요청을 직렬화할 수 없음

[ctx: KScreen::SetConfigOperationPrivate|]
en: Failed to deserialize backend response
ko: 백엔드 응답의 직렬화를 해석할 수 없음
