kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it either ConsoleKit or LoginD is needed, neither
    of which could be found on your system.
zh_CN: 锁屏程序已经损坏，无法解锁。
    要解锁系统，您需要 ConsoleKit 或者 LoginD，
    但是在本机系统中无法找到它们。

[ctx: %1 = other terminal]
en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it, switch to a virtual terminal (e.g. Ctrl+Alt+F%1),
    log in as root and execute the command:
    
    # ck-unlock-session <session-name>
zh_CN: 锁屏程序已经损坏，无法解锁。
    要解锁系统，请切换至虚拟终端 (例如按 Ctrl+Alt+F%1)，
    登录为 root 身份并执行以下命令：
    
    # ck-unlock-session <session-name>

[ctx: %1 = other terminal, %2 = session ID, %3 = this terminal]
en: The screen locker is broken and unlocking is not possible anymore.
    In order to unlock it, switch to a virtual terminal (e.g. Ctrl+Alt+F%1),
    log in to your account and execute the command:
    
    loginctl unlock-session %2
    
    Then log out of the virtual session by pressing Ctrl+D, and switch
    back to the running session (Ctrl+Alt+F%3).
    Should you have forgotten the instructions, you can get back to this
    screen by pressing Ctrl+Alt+F%3
zh_CN: 锁屏程序已经损坏，无法解锁。
    要解锁系统，请切换至虚拟终端 (例如按 Ctrl+Alt+F%1)，
    登录并执行以下命令：
    
    loginctl unlock-session %2
    
    然后按 Ctrl+D 注销登录，并切换回正在运行的会话 (Ctrl+Alt+F%3)。
    如果你忘记了本指引的内容，可以按 Ctrl+Alt+F%3 返回到此屏幕。

en: Lock Session
zh_CN: 锁定会话

en: Screen locked
zh_CN: 屏幕已锁定

en: Screen unlocked
zh_CN: 屏幕已解锁

en: Screen Locker
zh_CN: 锁屏程序

en: Ensuring that the screen gets locked before going to sleep
zh_CN: 确保在休眠前锁定屏幕
