kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: June Solstice
zh_CN: 夏至

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: December Solstice
zh_CN: 冬至

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: March Equinox
zh_CN: 春分

[ctx: AstroSeasons|]
en: September Equinox
zh_CN: 秋分

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: HolidayRegionsDeclarativeModel|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Canadian region]
en: Quebec
zh_CN: 魁北克

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Bavaria
zh_CN: 德国，巴伐利亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Brandenburg
zh_CN: 德国，勃兰登堡

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Berlin
zh_CN: 德国，柏林

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Baden-Wuerttemberg
zh_CN: 德国，巴登-符腾堡

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Hesse
zh_CN: 德国，黑森

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Mecklenburg-Hither Pomerania
zh_CN: 德国，梅克伦堡-前波美拉尼亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Lower Saxony
zh_CN: 德国，下萨克森

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_CN: 德国，北莱茵-威斯特法伦

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_CN: 德国，莱茵兰-普法尔茨

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Schleswig-Holstein
zh_CN: 德国，石勒苏益格-荷尔斯泰因

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saarland
zh_CN: 德国，萨尔兰

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saxony
zh_CN: 德国，萨克森

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Saxony-Anhalt
zh_CN: 德国，萨克森-安哈尔特

[ctx: HolidayRegion|German region]
en: Germany, Thuringia
zh_CN: 德国，图林根

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Spanish region]
en: Catalonia
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: England and Wales
zh_CN: 英格兰和威尔士

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: England
zh_CN: 英格兰

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Wales
zh_CN: 威尔士

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Scotland
zh_CN: 苏格兰

[ctx: HolidayRegion|UK Region]
en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Italian Region]
en: South Tyrol
zh_CN: 南蒂罗尔

[ctx: HolidayRegion|]
en: New South Wales
zh_CN: 新南威尔士

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Queensland
zh_CN: 昆士兰

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳大利亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北部领地

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Australian Capital Territory
zh_CN: 澳大利亚首都地区

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳大利亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Australian Region]
en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Bosnian and Herzegovinian Region]
en: Republic of Srpska
zh_CN: 塞族共和国

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Civil
zh_CN: 民间

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Religious
zh_CN: 宗教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Government
zh_CN: 政府

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Financial
zh_CN: 金融

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Cultural
zh_CN: 文化

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Commemorative
zh_CN: 纪念

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Historical
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: School
zh_CN: 学校

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Seasonal
zh_CN: 季节

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Name Days
zh_CN: 命名日

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Christian
zh_CN: 基督教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Anglican
zh_CN: 英国国教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Catholic
zh_CN: 天主教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Protestant
zh_CN: 新教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Orthodox
zh_CN: 东正教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish
zh_CN: 犹太教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Orthodox
zh_CN: 正统派犹太教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Conservative
zh_CN: 保守派犹太教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Jewish Reform
zh_CN: 犹太教新教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Sunni
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教逊尼派

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Shia
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教什叶派

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Holiday type]
en: Islamic Sufi
zh_CN: 伊斯兰教苏菲派

[ctx: HolidayRegion|Unknown holiday region]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: New Moon
zh_CN: 新月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Full Moon
zh_CN: 满月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: First Quarter Moon
zh_CN: 上弦月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Last Quarter Moon
zh_CN: 下弦月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waxing Crescent
zh_CN: 眉月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waxing Gibbous
zh_CN: 盈凸月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waning Gibbous
zh_CN: 亏凸月

[ctx: LunarPhase|]
en: Waning Crescent
zh_CN: 残月

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Aries
zh_CN: 白羊座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Taurus
zh_CN: 金牛座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Gemini
zh_CN: 双子座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Cancer
zh_CN: 巨蟹座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Leo
zh_CN: 狮子座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Virgo
zh_CN: 处女座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Libra
zh_CN: 天秤座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Scorpio
zh_CN: 天蝎座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Sagittarius
zh_CN: 射手座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Capricorn
zh_CN: 魔羯座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Aquarius
zh_CN: 水瓶座

[ctx: Zodiac|]
en: Pisces
zh_CN: 双鱼座

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Aries]
en: ram
zh_CN: 白羊

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Taurus]
en: bull
zh_CN: 金牛

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Gemini]
en: twins
zh_CN: 双子

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Cancer]
en: crab
zh_CN: 巨蟹

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Leo]
en: lion
zh_CN: 狮子

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Virgo]
en: virgin
zh_CN: 处女

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Libra]
en: scales
zh_CN: 天秤

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Scorpion]
en: scorpion
zh_CN: 天蝎

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Sagittarius]
en: archer
zh_CN: 射手

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Capricorn]
en: goat
zh_CN: 魔羯

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Aquarius]
en: water carrier
zh_CN: 水瓶

[ctx: HolidayRegion|zodiac symbol for Pices]
en: fish
zh_CN: 双鱼
