kclock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: Select opened page
zh_TW: 選擇開啟頁面

en: Set alarms and timers, use a stopwatch, and manage world clocks
zh_TW: 設定鬧鐘、計時器，使用碼錶，並管理世界時鐘

en: © 2020-2024 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020-2024 KDE 社群

en: Days to repeat:
zh_TW: 重複日：

en: Select Days to Repeat
zh_TW: 選擇要在哪些日子重複

en: Alarm Name (optional):
zh_TW: 鬧鐘名稱（可選）：

en: Wake Up
zh_TW: 起床

en: Ring Duration:
zh_TW: 鬧鈴持續時間：

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: %1 minutes
zh_TW: %1 分鐘

en: Select Ring Duration
zh_TW: 選擇鬧鈴持續時間

en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Snooze Length:
zh_TW: 貪睡長度：

en: Select Snooze Length
zh_TW: 選擇貪睡時間長度

en: Ring Sound:
zh_TW: 鬧鈴聲：

en: Default Sound
zh_TW: 預設聲音

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

[ctx: Edit alarm page title]
en: Editing %1
zh_TW: 正在編輯 %1

en: New Alarm
zh_TW: 新鬧鐘

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Snoozed %1 minute | Snoozed %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: 已貪睡 %1 分鐘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: The clock daemon was not found. Please start kclockd in order to have alarm functionality.
zh_TW: 找不到時鐘守護程式。請啟動 kclockd 以啟用鬧鐘功能。

en: No alarms configured
zh_TW: 未設定鬧鐘

en: Add alarm
zh_TW: 新增鬧鐘

en: Deleted %1
zh_TW: 已刪除 %1

en: Alarm is ringing
zh_TW: 鬧鐘正在響

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 貪睡

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Select Alarm Sound
zh_TW: 選擇鬧鈴聲

en: Select from files…
zh_TW: 從檔案選取…

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Choose an audio
zh_TW: 選擇音效

en: Audio files (*.wav *.mp3 *.ogg *.aac *.flac *.webm *.mka *.opus)
zh_TW: 音效檔 (*.wav *.mp3 *.ogg *.aac *.flac *.webm *.mka *.opus)

en: All files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Timers
zh_TW: 計時器列表

en: Stopwatch
zh_TW: 碼錶

en: Only once
zh_TW: 僅一次

en: Everyday
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Mon,
zh_TW: 一、

en: Tue,
zh_TW: 二、

en: Wed,
zh_TW: 三、

en: Thu,
zh_TW: 四、

en: Fri,
zh_TW: 五、

en: Sat,
zh_TW: 六、

en: Sun,
zh_TW: 日、

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Use System Default
zh_TW: 使用系統預設

en: 12 Hour Time
zh_TW: 12 小時制

en: 24 Hour Time
zh_TW: 24 小時制

en: About Clock
zh_TW: 關於時鐘

en: About KDE
zh_TW: 關於 KDE

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Lap
zh_TW: 單圈

en: Lap Time
zh_TW: 單圈時間

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: No locations found
zh_TW: 找不到位置

en: Add Location
zh_TW: 新增位置

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: 1 m
zh_TW: 1 分

en: 5 m
zh_TW: 5 分

en: 10 m
zh_TW: 10 分

en: 15 m
zh_TW: 15 分

en: 30 m
zh_TW: 30 分

en: 1 h
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: <b>Duration:</b>
zh_TW: <b>時長：</b>

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: <b>Label:</b>
zh_TW: <b>標籤：</b>

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: <b>Command at timeout:</b>
zh_TW: <b>完成時執行命令：</b>

en: optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Hide Presets
zh_TW: 隱藏預設檔

en: Show Presets
zh_TW: 顯示預設檔

en: Toggle Delete
zh_TW: 切換刪除

en: Create timer
zh_TW: 建立計時器

en: Save As Preset
zh_TW: 儲存為預設檔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Loop timer
zh_TW: 循環計時器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: New Timer
zh_TW: 新計時器

en: The clock daemon was not found. Please start kclockd in order to have timer functionality.
zh_TW: 找不到時鐘守護程式。請啟動 kclockd 以啟用計時器功能。

en: No timers configured
zh_TW: 未設定計時器

en: Add timer
zh_TW: 新增計時器

en: New timer
zh_TW: 新計時器

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Loop Timer
zh_TW: 循環計時器

en: Timer has finished
zh_TW: 計時器已結束

en: %1 has completed.
zh_TW: %1 已完成。

en: The timer has completed.
zh_TW: 計時器已完成。

en: %1 hour and 30 minutes ahead
zh_TW: 快 %1 小時 30 分鐘

en: %1 hours and 30 minutes ahead
zh_TW: 快 %1 小時 30 分鐘

en: %1 hour ahead
zh_TW: 快 %1 小時

en: %1 hours ahead
zh_TW: 快 %1 小時

en: %1 hour and 30 minutes behind
zh_TW: 慢 %1 小時 30 分鐘

en: %1 hours and 30 minutes behind
zh_TW: 慢 %1 小時 30 分鐘

en: %1 hour behind
zh_TW: 慢 %1 小時

en: %1 hours behind
zh_TW: 慢 %1 小時

en: Local time
zh_TW: 本地時間

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_TW[0]: %1 天

en:  and
zh_TW:  又

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: Alarm will ring in under a minute
zh_TW: 鬧鐘將在一分鐘內響起

en: Alarm will ring in %1
zh_TW: 鬧鐘將在 %1 後響起
