bluedevil - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: DeviceName Network (Service)]
en: %1 Network (%2)
zh_TW: %1 網路 (%2)

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Unblock the device first to be able to connect to it
zh_TW: 需要先解除封鎖裝置才能與它連線

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Battery:
zh_TW: 電量：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Adapter:
zh_TW: 轉接器：

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 受信任的

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: Any incoming connections from a blocked device will be immediately rejected.
zh_TW: 來自已封鎖的裝置的任何連線都會馬上被回絕。

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Setup NAP Network…
zh_TW: 設定 NAP 網路…

en: Setup DUN Network…
zh_TW: 設定 DUN 網路…

[ctx: @action:button Forget the Bluetooth device]
en: Forget
zh_TW: 忘記

[ctx: @action:button %1 is the name of a Bluetooth device]
en: Forget "%1"
zh_TW: 忘記「%1」

en: Forget this Device?
zh_TW: 要忘掉這個裝置嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to forget "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要忘掉「%1」嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Forget Device
zh_TW: 忘掉裝置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Enabled:
zh_TW: 已啟用：

en: Visible:
zh_TW: 可見：

en: On login:
zh_TW: 登入時：

en: Enable Bluetooth
zh_TW: 啟用藍牙

en: Disable Bluetooth
zh_TW: 停用藍牙

en: Restore previous status
zh_TW: 回復先前狀態

en: When receiving files:
zh_TW: 接收檔案時：

en: Ask for confirmation
zh_TW: 詢問確認

en: Accept for trusted devices
zh_TW: 只接受來自受信任裝置的

en: Always accept
zh_TW: 總是接受

en: Save files in:
zh_TW: 檔案儲存於：

en: Select folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

[ctx: @action: button as in, 'enable Bluetooth']
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Pair Device…
zh_TW: 配對裝置…

en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

en: No Bluetooth adapters found
zh_TW: 找不到藍牙轉接器

en: Connect an external Bluetooth adapter
zh_TW: 連線到外部藍芽轉接器

en: Bluetooth is disabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: No devices paired
zh_TW: 沒有配對裝置

[ctx: @info]
en: Click <interface>Pair Device…</interface> to pair some
zh_TW: 點擊 <interface>配對裝置…</interface> 來配對一些

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: %1% Battery
zh_TW: %1% 電量

[ctx: This device is a Phone]
en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

[ctx: This device is a Modem]
en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

[ctx: This device is a Computer]
en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

[ctx: This device is of type Network]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: This device is a Headset]
en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳麥

[ctx: This device is a Headphones]
en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳罩式耳機

[ctx: This device is an Audio/Video device]
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

[ctx: This device is a Keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

[ctx: This device is a Mouse]
en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

[ctx: This device is a Game controller]
en: Game controller
zh_TW: 遊戲控制器

[ctx: This device is a Graphics Tablet (input device)]
en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

[ctx: This device is a Peripheral device]
en: Peripheral
zh_TW: 周邊

[ctx: This device is a Camera]
en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

[ctx: This device is a Printer]
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: This device is an Imaging device (printer, scanner, camera, display, …)]
en: Imaging
zh_TW: 成像

[ctx: This device is a Wearable]
en: Wearable
zh_TW: 穿戴式

[ctx: This device is a Toy]
en: Toy
zh_TW: 玩具

[ctx: This device is a Health device]
en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

en: File transfer
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Send file
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: List separator]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、
