spacebar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: New message
zh_TW: 新簡訊

en: Message from %1
zh_TW: 來自 %1 的簡訊

[ctx: Number of files attached]
en: %1 Attachment | %1 Attachments
zh_TW[0]: %1 個附件

[ctx: @action open message in application]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Spacebar background service
zh_TW: Spacebar 背景服務

en: and %1 more
zh_TW: 及另外 %1 個

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: %1 person | %1 people
zh_TW[0]: %1 人

en: Add people
zh_TW: 新增參與者

en: Chats
zh_TW: 聊天

en: New Conversation
zh_TW: 新對話

[ctx: Configuring application settings]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Deleting a conversation]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: Selecting recipients from contacts list]
en: Create a chat
zh_TW: 建立聊天

[ctx: Indicating that message was sent by you]
en: You
zh_TW: 您

[ctx: Indicating that message contains an image]
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Delete this conversation? | Delete %1 conversations?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除 %1 個會話嗎？

en: This is permanent and can't be undone
zh_TW: 這個動作是永久的，將無法復原

en: Select a number
zh_TW: 選擇電話號碼

[ctx: Number of items selected]
en: %1 Selected
zh_TW: 選取 %1 個

[ctx: Open chat conversation window]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @info:status Error message displayed when no contact is selected]
en: No contact selected
zh_TW: 未選取聯絡人

en: Search or enter number…
zh_TW: 搜尋或輸入電話號碼…

en: No contacts with phone numbers yet
zh_TW: 尚無有電話號碼的聯絡人

en: Open contacts app
zh_TW: 開啟聯絡人應用程式

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Call
zh_TW: 撥打電話

en: Texting this premium SMS number might cause you to be charged money
zh_TW: 傳送簡訊給這個 Premium 簡訊號碼可能會讓您被扣款

en: Max attachment limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已超過最大附件限制

en: No MMSC configured
zh_TW: 未設定 MMSC

en: Message has expired and will be deleted
zh_TW: 訊息已失效因此將被刪除

en: Message will be sent as individual messages
zh_TW: 訊息將會作為分別的簡訊送出

en: MMS message
zh_TW: MMS 簡訊

en: Message size: %1
zh_TW: 簡訊大小：%1

en: Expires: %1
zh_TW: 失效時間：%1

en: View all
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: %1 new message | %1 new messages
zh_TW[0]: %1 個新簡訊

en: Copy code
zh_TW: 複製代碼

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy text
zh_TW: 複製文字

en: Save attachment
zh_TW: 儲存附件

en: Delete message
zh_TW: 刪除簡訊

[ctx: Retry sending message]
en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新傳送

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Remove item from list]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Write Message...
zh_TW: 撰寫簡訊...

[ctx: %1 is a phone number]
en: Send Message from %1...
zh_TW: 傳送來自 %1 的簡訊...

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: MMS Settings
zh_TW: MMS 設定

en: Multimedia messages (MMS)
zh_TW: 多媒體簡訊 (MMS)

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Request delivery reports
zh_TW: 請求送出回報

en: Request read reports
zh_TW: 請求已讀回報

en: Share delivery status
zh_TW: 分享送出狀態

en: Share read status
zh_TW: 分享已讀狀態

en: Auto download messages
zh_TW: 自動下載簡訊

en: Auto download messages for existing contacts only
zh_TW: 只為既有聯絡人自動下載簡訊

en: Max message size (KiB)
zh_TW: 最大簡訊大小 (KiB)

en: Max attachments
zh_TW: 最大附檔

en: Auto create SMIL
zh_TW: 自動建立 SMIL

en: Default to group conversations
zh_TW: 預設使用群組對話

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Multimedia Messages (MMS)
zh_TW: 多媒體簡訊 (MMS)

en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 回復預設值

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Use custom colors for messages
zh_TW: 為簡訊使用自訂顏色

en: Incoming message color
zh_TW: 收到簡訊顏色

en: Outgoing message color
zh_TW: 送出簡訊顏色

en: Message font size
zh_TW: 簡訊字型大小

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Show sender name / number
zh_TW: 顯示傳送者姓名 / 號碼

en: Show a preview of the message content
zh_TW: 顯示簡訊內容的預覽

en: Show attachment previews
zh_TW: 顯示附件預覽

en: Ignore tapbacks
zh_TW: 忽略快速回應 (tapback)

en: Choose a color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: SMS/MMS messaging client
zh_TW: SMS/MMS 簡訊用戶端

en: © 2020-2021 KDE Community
zh_TW: © 2020-2021 KDE 社群

en: Spacebar SMS/MMS client
zh_TW: Spacebar SMS/MMS 用戶端

en: Open a chat with the given phone number
zh_TW: 開啟指定電話號碼的聊天
