kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (129 entries)

[ctx: %1 is sharename, %2 is servername]
en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %2 上的 %1

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Fstab::FstabManager|]
en: Filesystem Volumes
zh_CN: 文件系统卷

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Fstab::FstabManager|]
en: Mountable filesystems declared in your system
zh_CN: 系统识别的可挂载文件系统

[ctx: imobiledevice|Company name]
en: Apple
zh_CN: 苹果

[ctx: Solid::Backends::IMobile::Manager|]
en: iDevice
zh_CN: i系列设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::IMobile::Manager|]
en: iOS devices
zh_CN: iOS 设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDev::UDevDevice|]
en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDev::UDevDevice|]
en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDev::UDevDevice|]
en: Portable Media Player
zh_CN: 可移动媒体播放器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDev::UDevDevice|]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDev::UDevManager|]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDev::UDevManager|]
en: Devices declared in your system
zh_CN: 系统识别的设备

[ctx: QObject|%1 is the size, %2 is the block device name e.g. sda, sda1]
en: %1 External Drive (%2)
zh_CN: %1 外置驱动器 (%2)

[ctx: QObject|%1 is the size, %2 is the block device name e.g. sda, sda1]
en: %1 Internal Drive (%2)
zh_CN: %1 内置驱动器 (%2)

[ctx: QObject|%1 is the block device name e.g. sda, sda1]
en: External Drive (%1)
zh_CN: 外置驱动器 (%1)

[ctx: QObject|%1 is the block device name e.g. sda, sda1]
en: Internal Drive (%1)
zh_CN: 内置驱动器 (%1)

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Swap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Loop Device
zh_CN: Loop 设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|%1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: External %1%2 Drive
zh_CN: 外接 %1%2 驱动器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|%1 is CD-ROM/CD-R/etc; %2 is '/DVD-ROM'/'/DVD-R'/etc (with leading slash)]
en: %1%2 Drive
zh_CN: %1%2 驱动器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: External Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 外接软盘驱动器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 软盘驱动器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank CD-R
zh_CN: 空白 CD-R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank CD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 CD-RW

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RAM

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD-R
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 空白双层 DVD+R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RW

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD+R
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD+RW
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+RW

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 空白双层 DVD+RW

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: DVD+RW Dual-Layer
zh_CN: 双层 DVD+RW

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank BD-R
zh_CN: 空白 BD-R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank BD-RE
zh_CN: 空白 BD-RE

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank HD DVD-R
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-R

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Blank HD DVD-RW
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-RW

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|%1 is the size]
en: %1 Encrypted Drive
zh_CN: %1 加密设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Encrypted Drive
zh_CN: 加密设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Floppy Disk
zh_CN: 软盘

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|%1 is the size]
en: %1 Removable Media
zh_CN: %1 可移动设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Removable Media
zh_CN: 可移动媒体

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|%1 is the size]
en: %1 Media
zh_CN: %1 设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Storage Media
zh_CN: 存储媒体

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: You are not authorized to perform this operation
zh_CN: 您不具备进行此操作的权限

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The device is currently busy
zh_CN: 设备正忙

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The requested operation has failed
zh_CN: 请求的操作已失败

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The requested operation has been canceled
zh_CN: 请求的操作已取消

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: An invalid or malformed option has been given
zh_CN: 指定的选项无效或不正确

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The kernel driver for this filesystem type is not available
zh_CN: 此文件系统类型的内核驱动不可用

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The device is already mounted
zh_CN: 设备已挂载

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The device is not mounted
zh_CN: 设备未挂载

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The device is mounted by another user
zh_CN: 设备已被其他用户挂载

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The device is already unmounting
zh_CN: 设备正在卸载

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The operation timed out
zh_CN: 操作已超时

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The operation would wake up a disk that is in a deep-sleep state
zh_CN: 此操作将把磁盘从深度睡眠状态中唤醒

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The operation has already been canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: Cannot request authentication for this action. The PolicyKit authentication system appears to be not available.
zh_CN: 无法为此操作请求身份验证。PolicyKit 身份验证系统不可用。

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: The authentication prompt was canceled
zh_CN: 身份验证提示已取消

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Device|]
en: An unspecified error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生未指定的错误

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Manager|]
en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UDisks2::Manager|]
en: Storage devices
zh_CN: 存储设备

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|%1 is battery technology]
en: %1 Battery
zh_CN: %1 电池

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Lithium Polymer
zh_CN: 锂聚合物

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Lithium Iron Phosphate
zh_CN: 磷酸铁锂

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Lead Acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerDevice|battery technology]
en: Nickel Metal Hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerManager|]
en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

[ctx: Solid::Backends::UPower::UPowerManager|]
en: Batteries and other sources of power
zh_CN: 电池和其他电源

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Win::WinDevice|battery technology]
en: Lithium Ion
zh_CN: 锂离子

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Win::WinDevice|battery technology]
en: Lead Acid
zh_CN: 铅酸

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Win::WinDevice|battery technology]
en: Nickel Cadmium
zh_CN: 镍镉

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Win::WinDevice|battery technology]
en: Nickel Metal Hydride
zh_CN: 镍氢

[ctx: Solid::Backends::Win::WinDevice|battery technology]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Unknown device type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Generic Interface device type]
en: Generic Interface
zh_CN: 通用接口

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Processor device type]
en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Block device type]
en: Block
zh_CN: 块设备

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Storage Access device type]
en: Storage Access
zh_CN: 存储访问

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Storage Drive device type]
en: Storage Drive
zh_CN: 存储驱动器

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Optical Drive device type]
en: Optical Drive
zh_CN: 光盘驱动器

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Storage Volume device type]
en: Storage Volume
zh_CN: 存储卷

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Optical Disc device type]
en: Optical Disc
zh_CN: 光盘

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Camera device type]
en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Portable Media Player device type]
en: Portable Media Player
zh_CN: 可移动媒体播放器

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Battery device type]
en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

[ctx: Solid::DeviceInterface|Network Share device type]
en: Network Share
zh_CN: 网络共享

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Device udi
zh_CN: 设备 UDI

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Syntax:
zh_CN: 语法：

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # List the hardware available in the system.
                 # - If the 'nonportableinfo' option is specified, the device
                 # properties are listed (be careful, in this case property names
                 # are backend dependent),
                 # - If the 'details' option is specified, the device interfaces
                 # and the corresponding properties are listed in a platform
                 # neutral fashion,
                 # - Otherwise only device UDIs are listed.
zh_CN:              # 列出系统的可用硬件。
                 # - 如果指定“nonportableinfo”选项，将列出设备的属性。
                 # 注意：此选项列出的属性名称由后端类型决定。
                 # - 如果指定“details”选项，将列出设备接口和对应属性，
                 # 并按照独立于平台的方式显示。
                 # - 如果不指定选项，将只列出设备的 UDI 列表。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Display all the interfaces and properties of the device
                 # corresponding to 'udi' in a platform neutral fashion.
zh_CN:              # 显示所有与“UDI”项对应的硬件接口和属性。
                 # 它们将按照独立于平台的方式列出。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Display all the properties of the device corresponding to 'udi'
                 # (be careful, in this case property names are backend dependent).
zh_CN:              # 显示所有与“UDI”项对应的硬件接口和属性。
                 # 注意：列出的属性名称由后端类型决定。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # List the UDI of devices corresponding to 'predicate'.
                 # - If 'parentUdi' is specified, the search is restricted to the
                 # branch of the corresponding device,
                 # - Otherwise the search is done on all the devices.
zh_CN:              # 列出与“述词”项对应的设备 UDI。
                 # - 如果指定“parentUdi”选项，
                 # 搜索将被限制在对应设备的分支。
                 # - 除此之外，搜索将在所有设备上进行。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # If applicable, mount the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 如果可能，挂载与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # If applicable, unmount the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 如果可能，卸载与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # If applicable, eject the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 如果可能，弹出与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Listen to all add/remove events on supported hardware.
zh_CN:              # 监听在支持的硬件上的所有添加/移除事件。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Monitor devices for changes.
zh_CN:              # 监视设备发生的更改。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Send "CanCheck" request to the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 发送“CanCheck” (能否检查) 请求到与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Send "Check" request to the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 发送“Check” (检查) 请求到与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Send "CanRepair" request to the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 发送“CanRepair” (能否修复) 请求到与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en:              # Send "Repair" request to the device corresponding to 'udi'.
zh_CN:              # 发送“Repair” (修复) 请求到与“UDI”项对应的设备。

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: KDE tool for querying your hardware from the command line
zh_CN: 通过命令行查询硬件信息的 KDE 工具

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Show available commands
zh_CN: 显示可用的命令

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Show device details
zh_CN: 显示设备详情

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Show non portable information
zh_CN: 显示非可移动信息

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Parent device udi
zh_CN: 父设备 UDI

[ctx: solid-hardware|]
en: Syntax Error: Unknown command '%1'
zh_CN: 语法错误：未知的命令“%1”

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Error: %1 does not have the interface StorageAccess.
zh_CN: 错误：%1 没有 StorageAccess 接口。

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Error: %1 does not have the interface OpticalDrive.
zh_CN: 错误：%1 没有 OpticalDrive 接口。

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Device CanCheck: %1
zh_CN: 设备 CanCheck (能否检查)：%1

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: no
zh_CN: 否

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Device Check: %1
zh_CN: 设备 Check (检查) 结果：%1

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: has error
zh_CN: 有错误

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: no error
zh_CN: 没有错误

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Device Check: operation is not supported
zh_CN: 设备 Check (检查)：不支持此操作

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Device CanRepair: %1
zh_CN: 设备 CanRepair (能否修复)：%1

[ctx: SolidHardware|]
en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

[ctx: solid-power|]
en: Tool to know and set the power management state of your device
zh_CN: 查看和设置设备电源管理状态的工具

[ctx: solid-power|]
en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

[ctx: solid-power|]
en: Show available commands
zh_CN: 显示可用命令

[ctx: solid-power|]
en:              # Show all the power management information from the system.
                 # - acPlugged: whether the device is connected to the AC or not
zh_CN:              # 显示系统的全部电源管理信息。
                 # - acPlugged：设备是否连接到电源
