kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saved Commands
zh_CN: 已保存的命令

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: No saved commands
zh_CN: 未保存的命令

en: Save commands to quickly run them without typing them out.
zh_CN: 保存命令以便日后在无需输入它们的情况下快速执行。

en: Saved Commands
zh_CN: 已保存的命令

en: Add Command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Command %1 removed
zh_CN: 命令 %1 已移除

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Window Transparency
zh_CN: 窗口透明度

en: Blur Background
zh_CN: 背景模糊

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Toggle Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘开关

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Saved Commands
zh_CN: 已保存的命令

en: reverse-i-search
zh_CN: 反向搜索

en: Cancel current command
zh_CN: 取消当前命令

en: Send EOF
zh_CN: 发送文件结束符

en: Cursor to line start
zh_CN: 光标移动到行首

en: Cursor to line end
zh_CN: 光标移动到行末

en: Kill to line end
zh_CN: 杀死进程到行末

en: Paste from kill buffer
zh_CN: 从杀死进程缓冲区粘贴

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm closing %1
zh_CN: 确认关闭 %1

en: A process is currently running in this tab. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 此标签页当前有正在运行的进程。您确定要关闭它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm closing window
zh_CN: 确认关闭窗口

en: There are processes currently running in this window. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 此窗口当前有正在运行的进程。您确定要关闭它吗？

en: A process is currently running in this window. Are you sure you want to close it?
zh_CN: 此窗口当前有正在运行的进程。您确定要关闭它吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tab
zh_CN: 选择标签页

en: selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Set the initial working directory to 'dir'
zh_CN: 将初始工作目录设为“dir”

en: Tab %1
zh_CN: 标签页 %1
