qmlkonsole - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Saved Commands
ko: 저장된 명령

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: No saved commands
ko: 저장된 명령 없음

en: Save commands to quickly run them without typing them out.
ko: 명령을 저장하여 입력하지 않고 빠르게 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Saved Commands
ko: 저장된 명령

en: Add Command
ko: 명령 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Add command
ko: 명령 추가

en: Command %1 removed
ko: 명령 %1 삭제됨

en: General
ko: 일반

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Color scheme
ko: 색 구성표

en: Font Family
ko: 글꼴 종류

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Pick font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Window Transparency
ko: 창 투명도

en: Blur Background
ko: 배경 흐리게 하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: Tab character key (should match the key on the keyboard of the locale)]
en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Toggle Virtual Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 전환

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: @action:intoolbar]
en: Saved Commands
ko: 저장된 명령

en: reverse-i-search
ko: 역순-증분-검색

en: Cancel current command
ko: 현재 명령 취소

en: Send EOF
ko: EOF 보내기

en: Cursor to line start
ko: 줄 시작으로 커서 이동

en: Cursor to line end
ko: 줄 끝으로 커서 이동

en: Kill to line end
ko: 줄 끝까지 Kill

en: Paste from kill buffer
ko: Kill 버퍼에서 붙여넣기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm closing %1
ko: %1 닫기 확인

en: A process is currently running in this tab. Are you sure you want to close it?
ko: 이 탭에서 프로세스가 실행 중입니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm closing window
ko: 창 닫기 확인

en: There are processes currently running in this window. Are you sure you want to close it?
ko: 이 창에서 프로세스가 실행 중입니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

en: A process is currently running in this window. Are you sure you want to close it?
ko: 이 창에서 프로세스가 실행 중입니다. 종료하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Tab
ko: 탭 선택

en: selection mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: Set the initial working directory to 'dir'
ko: 초기 작업 디렉터리를 'dir'로 설정하기

en: Tab %1
ko: 탭 %1
