purpose_youtube - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: No YouTube account configured in your accounts.
zh: 您的帳號中並未設定 YouTube 帳號。

en: Account:
zh: 帳號：

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Enter a title for the video...
zh: 輸入影片標題…

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Description:
zh: 資訊：
