kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: JSON error: %1
zh_CN: JSON 错误：%1

en: Request Error: %1
zh_CN: 请求错误：%1

en: Could not create the new request:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法创建新的请求：
    %1

en: Could not upload the patch
zh_CN: 无法上传补丁

en: Could not get reviews list
zh_CN: 无法获取审核列表

en: Could not set metadata
zh_CN: 无法设置元数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

en: Update Review:
zh_CN: 更新审核:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Base Dir:
zh_CN: 基准目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, basedir)
en: Where this project was checked out from
zh_CN: 此工程检出的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: User name in the specified service
zh_CN: 所指定服务的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, repositoriesBox)
en: Repository
zh_CN: 存储库

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, reviewsBox)
en: Update review
zh_CN: 更新审核
