plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Plasma Windowed
zh_TW: Plasma 視窗版

en: Enable QML Javascript debugger
zh_TW: 開啟 QML Javascript 除錯器

en: Makes the plasmoid stay alive in the Notification Area, even when the window is closed.
zh_TW: 讓小元件在視窗關閉後依然繼續存活在通知區域裡。

en: Force loading the given shell plugin
zh_TW: 強制載入指定的 shell 外掛程式

en: The applet to open.
zh_TW: 要開啟的小程式。

en: Arguments to pass to the plasmoid.
zh_TW: 要傳遞給小元件的引數。

en: Close %1
zh_TW: 關閉 %1
