en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Configure Mouse Actions Plugin
zh_TW: 設定滑鼠動作外掛程式

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma 6.0 Dev
zh_TW: KDE Plasma 6.0 開發版

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma 6.0 Alpha
zh_TW: KDE Plasma 6.0 Alpha 版

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma %1 Dev
zh_TW: KDE Plasma %1 開發版

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma %1 Beta
zh_TW: KDE Plasma %1 Beta 版

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version, %2 is the beta release number]
en: KDE Plasma %1 Beta %2
zh_TW: KDE Plasma %1 Beta 版 %2

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Visit bugs.kde.org to report issues
zh_TW: 請造訪 bugs.kde.org 來回報問題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Copy Plasma Version
zh_TW: 複製 Plasma 版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Report a Bug…
zh_TW: 回報問題…

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: Hide Preview Banner
zh_TW: 隱藏預覽版浮水印

[ctx: @action:button Hide the preview banner until the system is restarted]
en: Hide Until Restart
zh_TW: 隱藏到下次重新啟動

[ctx: @action:button Hide the preview banner permanently]
en: Hide Permanently…
zh_TW: 永久隱藏…

[ctx: @info]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently hide the preview banner?<nl/><nl/>This action can only be undone by removing the line beginning with <icode>ShowDesktopPreviewBanner</icode> in the <filename>kdeglobals</filename> config file.
zh_TW: 您確定要永久隱藏預覽版浮水印嗎？<nl/><nl/>這個動作唯一復原的方式是手動編輯 <filename>kdeglobals</filename> 設定檔案並移除開頭是 <icode>ShowDesktopPreviewBanner</icode> 的那一行。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Hide Preview Banner?
zh_TW: 隱藏預覽版浮水印？

en: Enter Edit Mode
zh_TW: 進入編輯模式

en: Enable QML Javascript debugger
zh_TW: 開啟 QML Javascript 除錯器

en: Do not restart plasma-shell automatically after a crash
zh_TW: 崩潰後不要自動啟動 plasma-shell

en: Force loading the given shell plugin
zh_TW: 強制載入指定的 shell 外掛程式

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代一個存在的事例

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_TW: 列出能用於使用者回饋的選項

en: Plasma Failed To Start
zh_TW: Plasma 無法啟動

en: Plasma is unable to start as it could not correctly use OpenGL 2 or software fallback
    Please check that your graphic drivers are set up correctly.
zh_TW: Plasma 無法開啟，因為它無法正確地使用 OpenGL 2 或備用軟體渲染。
    請檢查您的顯卡驅動程式，並做好設定。

[ctx: Brightness OSD: display name and brightness percentage]
en: %1: %2%
zh_TW: %1：%2%

[ctx: OSD informing that the system is muted, keep short]
en: Audio Muted
zh_TW: 音效靜音

[ctx: OSD informing that the microphone is muted, keep short]
en: Microphone Muted
zh_TW: 麥克風靜音

[ctx: OSD informing that some media app is muted, eg. Amarok Muted]
en: %1 Muted
zh_TW: %1 已靜音

[ctx: touchpad was enabled, keep short]
en: Touchpad On
zh_TW: 觸控板開啟

[ctx: touchpad was disabled, keep short]
en: Touchpad Off
zh_TW: 觸控板關閉

[ctx: wireless lan was enabled, keep short]
en: Wifi On
zh_TW: Wifi 開啟

[ctx: wireless lan was disabled, keep short]
en: Wifi Off
zh_TW: Wifi 關閉

[ctx: Bluetooth was enabled, keep short]
en: Bluetooth On
zh_TW: 藍牙開啟

[ctx: Bluetooth was disabled, keep short]
en: Bluetooth Off
zh_TW: 藍牙關閉

[ctx: mobile internet was enabled, keep short]
en: Mobile Internet On
zh_TW: 行動網路開啟

[ctx: mobile internet was disabled, keep short]
en: Mobile Internet Off
zh_TW: 行動網路關閉

[ctx: on screen keyboard was enabled because physical keyboard got unplugged, keep short]
en: On-Screen Keyboard Activated
zh_TW: 螢幕上的虛擬鍵盤開啟

[ctx: on screen keyboard was disabled because physical keyboard was plugged in, keep short]
en: On-Screen Keyboard Deactivated
zh_TW: 螢幕上的虛擬鍵盤關閉

[ctx: power management was inhibited, keep short]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking Blocked
zh_TW: 已阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定

[ctx: power management was uninhibited, keep short]
en: Sleep and Screen Locking Unblocked
zh_TW: 已解除阻擋睡眠與螢幕鎖定

[ctx: Power profile was changed to power save mode, keep short]
en: Power Save Mode
zh_TW: 省電模式

[ctx: Power profile was changed to balanced mode, keep short]
en: Balanced Power Mode
zh_TW: 均衡電力模式

[ctx: Power profile was changed to performance mode, keep short]
en: Performance Mode
zh_TW: 效能模式

en: With an NVIDIA GPU on X11, the Floating style and Adaptive opacity mode are known to cause poor window drag and resize performance. Consider using other settings.
zh_TW: 使用 NVIDIA 顯示卡時若是使用 X11 圖形平台，「浮動」風格與「自動調整」透明度模式已知會造成視窗拖曳與調整大小時的效能降低。請考慮使用其他設定。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Panel Configuration
zh_TW: 隱藏面板設定

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Panel Configuration
zh_TW: 顯示面板設定

en: Internal Screen on %1
zh_TW: 內部螢幕於 %1

[ctx: Screen manufacturer and model on connector]
en: %1 %2 on %3
zh_TW: %1 %2 於 %3

en: Disconnected Screen %1
zh_TW: 已拔出螢幕 %1

en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Hide Desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏桌面

en: Activate Application Launcher
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式啟動器

en: Show Activity Switcher
zh_TW: 顯示活動切換器

en: Stop Current Activity
zh_TW: 停止目前的活動

en: Switch to Previous Activity
zh_TW: 切至上個活動

en: Switch to Next Activity
zh_TW: 切至下個活動

en: Activate Task Manager Entry %1
zh_TW: 啟用工作管理員項目 %1

en: Panel and Desktop Management
zh_TW: 面板與桌面管理

en: Move keyboard focus between panels
zh_TW: 在面板間移動鍵盤焦點

en: Add Panel
zh_TW: 新增面板

[ctx: Creates an empty containment (%1 is the containment name)]
en: Empty %1
zh_TW: 空白 %1

en: Software Renderer In Use
zh_TW: 軟體渲染使用中

[ctx: Tooltip telling user their GL drivers are broken]
en: Software Renderer In Use
zh_TW: 軟體渲染使用中

[ctx: Tooltip telling user their GL drivers are broken]
en: Rendering may be degraded
zh_TW: 渲染或許被降級了

en: Never show again
zh_TW: 永不顯示

en: Panel Count
zh_TW: 面板數

en: Counts the panels
zh_TW: 計算面板數
