plasma-workspace - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @title Name for global shortcuts category]
en: Media Controller
zh_TW: 媒體控制器

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Play/Pause media playback
zh_TW: 播放/暫停媒體

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback next
zh_TW: 媒體播放下一首

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media playback previous
zh_TW: 媒體播放上一首

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Stop media playback
zh_TW: 停止媒體播放

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Pause media playback
zh_TW: 暫停媒體播放

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Play media playback
zh_TW: 播放媒體

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media volume up
zh_TW: 提高媒體音量

[ctx: @title shortcut]
en: Media volume down
zh_TW: 降低媒體音量

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose player automatically
zh_TW: 自動選擇播放器
