en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Run Command interface
zh_TW: 執行指令介面

en: Use the clipboard contents as query for KRunner
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿內容作為 KRunner 的查詢內容使用

en: Start KRunner in the background, don't show it.
zh_TW: 背景執行 KRunner 而不顯示。

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_TW: 取代現存實例

en: Show only results from the given plugin
zh_TW: 只顯示所選外掛程式提供的結果

en: List available plugins
zh_TW: 列出可用的外掛程式

en: The query to run, only used if -c is not provided
zh_TW: 要執行的查詢內容，只能在未提供 -c 時使用

[ctx: Header for command line output]
en: Available KRunner plugins, pluginId
zh_TW: 可用的 KRunner 外掛程式、外掛程式 ID

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure KRunner Behavior
zh_TW: 設定 KRunner 行為

en: Configure KRunner…
zh_TW: 設定 KRunner…

en: Showing only results from %1
zh_TW: 目前僅顯示來自 %1 的結果

[ctx: Textfield placeholder text, query specific KRunner plugin]
en: Search '%1'…
zh_TW: 搜尋「%1」…

[ctx: Textfield placeholder text]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Show Usage Help
zh_TW: 顯示用法說明

en: Pin
zh_TW: 釘選

en: Pin Search
zh_TW: 釘選搜尋

en: Keep Open
zh_TW: 保持開啟

en: Recent Queries
zh_TW: 最近查詢

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除
