kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Run Command interface
zh_CN: 运行命令界面

en: Use the clipboard contents as query for KRunner
zh_CN: 使用剪贴板内容作为 KRunner 查询条件

en: Start KRunner in the background, don't show it.
zh_CN: 启动 KRunner 到后台，不显示界面。

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换已有实例

en: Show only results from the given plugin
zh_CN: 只显示指定插件的结果

en: List available plugins
zh_CN: 列出可用插件

en: The query to run, only used if -c is not provided
zh_CN: 要运行的查询，只在未提供 -c 参数时使用

[ctx: Header for command line output]
en: Available KRunner plugins, pluginId
zh_CN: 可用的 KRunner 插件，插件 ID

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure KRunner Behavior
zh_CN: 配置 KRunner 行为

en: Configure KRunner…
zh_CN: 配置 KRunner…

en: Showing only results from %1
zh_CN: 只显示来自 %1 的结果

[ctx: Textfield placeholder text, query specific KRunner plugin]
en: Search '%1'…
zh_CN: 搜索“%1”…

[ctx: Textfield placeholder text]
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Show Usage Help
zh_CN: 显示使用方式帮助

en: Pin
zh_CN: 固定

en: Pin Search
zh_CN: 固定搜索

en: Keep Open
zh_CN: 保持展开状态

en: Recent Queries
zh_CN: 最近查询

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除
