plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Plasma Windowed
ko: 창 모드 Plasma

en: Enable QML Javascript debugger
ko: QML 자바스크립트 디버거 사용

en: Makes the plasmoid stay alive in the Notification Area, even when the window is closed.
ko: 창을 닫아도 Plasmoid를 알림 영역에 유지합니다.

en: Force loading the given shell plugin
ko: 지정한 셸 플러그인 강제로 불러오기

en: The applet to open.
ko: 열 애플릿입니다.

en: Arguments to pass to the plasmoid.
ko: Plasmoid에 전달할 인자입니다.

en: Close %1
ko: %1 닫기
