en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Configure Mouse Actions Plugin
ko: 마우스 동작 플러그인 설정

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma 6.0 Dev
ko: KDE Plasma 6.0 개발

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma 6.0 Alpha
ko: KDE Plasma 6.0 알파

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma 6.0 Beta 1
ko: KDE Plasma 6.0 베타 1

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma 6.0 Beta 2
ko: KDE Plasma 6.0 베타 2

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma %1 Dev
ko: KDE Plasma %1 개발

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version]
en: KDE Plasma %1 Beta
ko: KDE Plasma %1 베타

[ctx: @label %1 is the Plasma version, %2 is the beta release number]
en: KDE Plasma %1 Beta %2
ko: KDE Plasma %1 베타 %2

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Visit bugs.kde.org to report issues
ko: 문제점을 보고하려면 bugs.kde.org 사이트를 방문하십시오

en: Plasma Shell
ko: Plasma 셸

en: Enable QML Javascript debugger
ko: QML 자바스크립트 디버거 사용

en: Do not restart plasma-shell automatically after a crash
ko: 충돌 이후 plasma-shell 자동 재시작 안 함

en: Force loading the given shell plugin
ko: 지정한 셸 플러그인 강제로 불러오기

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 존재하는 인스턴스를 대체

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
ko: 사용자 피드백 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Plasma Failed To Start
ko: Plasma를 시작할 수 없음

en: Plasma is unable to start as it could not correctly use OpenGL 2 or software fallback
    Please check that your graphic drivers are set up correctly.
ko: OpenGL 2 또는 소프트웨어 폴백을 제대로 사용할 수 없기 때문에 Plasma를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    그래픽 드라이버 설정 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: OSD informing that the system is muted, keep short]
en: Audio Muted
ko: 오디오 음소거

[ctx: OSD informing that the microphone is muted, keep short]
en: Microphone Muted
ko: 마이크 음소거됨

[ctx: OSD informing that some media app is muted, eg. Amarok Muted]
en: %1 Muted
ko: %1 음소거

[ctx: touchpad was enabled, keep short]
en: Touchpad On
ko: 터치패드 켜짐

[ctx: touchpad was disabled, keep short]
en: Touchpad Off
ko: 터치패드 꺼짐

[ctx: wireless lan was enabled, keep short]
en: Wifi On
ko: Wi-Fi 켜짐

[ctx: wireless lan was disabled, keep short]
en: Wifi Off
ko: Wi-Fi 꺼짐

[ctx: Bluetooth was enabled, keep short]
en: Bluetooth On
ko: 블루투스 켜짐

[ctx: Bluetooth was disabled, keep short]
en: Bluetooth Off
ko: 블루투스 꺼짐

[ctx: mobile internet was enabled, keep short]
en: Mobile Internet On
ko: 모바일 인터넷 켜짐

[ctx: mobile internet was disabled, keep short]
en: Mobile Internet Off
ko: 모바일 인터넷 꺼짐

[ctx: on screen keyboard was enabled because physical keyboard got unplugged, keep short]
en: On-Screen Keyboard Activated
ko: 가상 키보드 켜짐

[ctx: on screen keyboard was disabled because physical keyboard was plugged in, keep short]
en: On-Screen Keyboard Deactivated
ko: 가상 키보드 꺼짐

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Hide Panel Configuration
ko: 패널 설정 숨기기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Panel Configuration
ko: 패널 설정 표시

en: Internal Screen on %1
ko: %1의 내장 화면

[ctx: Screen manufacturer and model on connector]
en: %1 %2 on %3
ko: %3(으)로 연결된 %1 %2

en: Disconnected Screen %1
ko: 연결 해제된 화면 %1

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 표시

en: Hide Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 숨기기

en: Show Activity Switcher
ko: 활동 전환기 표시

en: Stop Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동 중단하기

en: Switch to Previous Activity
ko: 이전 활동으로 전환

en: Switch to Next Activity
ko: 다음 활동으로 전환

en: Activate Task Manager Entry %1
ko: 활성 작업 관리자 항목 %1

en: Move keyboard focus between panels
ko: 패널간 키보드 포커스 이동

en: Add Panel
ko: 패널 추가하기

[ctx: Creates an empty containment (%1 is the containment name)]
en: Empty %1
ko: 비어 있는 %1

en: Software Renderer In Use
ko: 소프트웨어 렌더러 사용 중

[ctx: Tooltip telling user their GL drivers are broken]
en: Software Renderer In Use
ko: 소프트웨어 렌더러 사용 중

[ctx: Tooltip telling user their GL drivers are broken]
en: Rendering may be degraded
ko: 렌더링 성능이 저하될 수 있음

en: Never show again
ko: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Panel Count
ko: 패널 개수

en: Counts the panels
ko: 패널 개수를 셉니다
