krunner - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Run Command interface
ko: 실행 명령 인터페이스

en: Use the clipboard contents as query for KRunner
ko: 클립보드 내용을 KRunner 질의로 사용

en: Start KRunner in the background, don't show it.
ko: KRunner를 배경에서 시작하고 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 실행 중인 인스턴스 대체

en: Show only results from the given plugin
ko: 지정한 플러그인의 결과만 표시

en: List available plugins
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인 목록 표시

en: The query to run, only used if -c is not provided
ko: 실행할 질의, -c 옵션을 지정하지 않았을 때만 사용

[ctx: Header for command line output]
en: Available KRunner plugins, pluginId
ko: 사용 가능한 KRunner 플러그인, pluginId

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure KRunner Behavior
ko: KRunner 행동 설정

en: Configure KRunner…
ko: KRunner 설정…

en: Showing only results from %1
ko: %1의 결과만 표시

[ctx: Textfield placeholder text, query specific KRunner plugin]
en: Search '%1'…
ko: '%1' 찾기…

[ctx: Textfield placeholder text]
en: Search…
ko: 찾기…

en: Show Usage Help
ko: 사용 도움말 표시

en: Pin
ko: 고정

en: Pin Search
ko: 검색 고정

en: Keep Open
ko: 열린 상태로 유지

en: Recent Queries
ko: 최근 질의

en: Remove
ko: 삭제
