plasma-workspace - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: %1 has been plugged in.
ko: %1이(가) 연결되었습니다.

en: A USB device has been plugged in.
ko: USB 장치가 연결되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: USB Device Detected
ko: USB 장치 감지됨

en: %1 has been unplugged.
ko: %1의 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: A USB device has been unplugged.
ko: USB 장치의 연결이 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:notifications]
en: USB Device Removed
ko: USB 장치 제거됨
