plasma-settings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Touch-friendly settings application.
zh_TW: 觸控友好的設定應用程式。

en: Copyright 2011-2015, Sebastian Kügler
zh_TW: 版權所有 2011-2015, Sebastian Kügler

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: List available settings modules
zh_TW: 列出可使用的設定模組

en: Limit to modules suitable for <formfactor>, e.g. handset, tablet, mediacenter, desktop, test, all (default handset)
zh_TW: 限制模組只適用於 <formfactor>，例如 handset (話筒)、tablet (平板)、mediacenter (媒體中心)、desktop (桌面)、test (測試用)、all (全部) (預設是 handset)

en: Settings module to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的設定模組

en: Only show a single module, requires --module
zh_TW: 只顯示單一模組，需要 --module

en: Start window fullscreen
zh_TW: 啟動全螢幕視窗

en: Package to use for the UI (default org.kde.mobile.settings)
zh_TW: 要用於使用者介面的套件 (預設為 org.kde.mobile.settings)

en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Open a configuration page from the sidebar.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄開啟設定頁面。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋
