kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Touch-friendly settings application.
zh_CN: 对触摸友好的设置应用。

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: List available settings modules
zh_CN: 列出可用的设置模块

en: Limit to modules suitable for <formfactor>, e.g. handset, tablet, mediacenter, desktop, test, all (default handset)
zh_CN: 仅限适用于 <formfactor> 的模块，例如 handset, tablet, mediacenter, desktop, test, all (默认为 handset)

en: Settings module to open
zh_CN: 要打开的设置模块

en: Only show a single module, requires --module
zh_CN: 仅显示单个模块，需要 --module

en: Start window fullscreen
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动窗口

en: Package to use for the UI (default org.kde.mobile.settings)
zh_CN: 用于界面的软件包 (默认为 org.kde.mobile.settings)

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Open a configuration page from the sidebar.
zh_CN: 从侧边栏打开配置页面。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索
