plasma-settings - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Touch-friendly settings application.
ko: 터치 친화적 설정 앱입니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: List available settings modules
ko: 사용 가능한 설정 모듈 표시

en: Limit to modules suitable for <formfactor>, e.g. handset, tablet, mediacenter, desktop, test, all (default handset)
ko: <formfactor>에 맞는 모듈만 표시. 예: handset, tablet, mediacenter, desktop, test, all(기본값: handset)

en: Settings module to open
ko: 열 설정 모듈

en: Only show a single module, requires --module
ko: 단일 모듈만 표시합니다. --module 옵션이 필요함

en: Start window fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면으로 창 열기

en: Package to use for the UI (default org.kde.mobile.settings)
ko: UI에 사용할 패키지(기본값: org.kde.mobile.settings)

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Open a configuration page from the sidebar.
ko: 사이드바에서 설정 페이지를 엽니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색
