kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

[ctx: @info:status error message]
en: Changes have not been applied.<nl/>Failed to restart wireplumber.service. The command crashed.
zh_CN: 更改没有应用。<nl/>执行 restart wireplumber.service 失败。该命令已崩溃。

[ctx: @info:status error message %1 is an integer exit code]
en: Changes have not been applied.<nl/>Failed to restart wireplumber.service. The command terminated with code: %1.
zh_CN: 更改没有应用。<nl/>执行 restart wireplumber.service 失败。该命令已被终止，退出码：%1。

[ctx: @info error %1 is a list of device identifiers]
en: Failed to handle devices: %1.
zh_CN: 处理设备失败：%1。

[ctx: @info error %1 is a path]
en: Failed to create directory: %1.
zh_CN: 创建目录失败：%1。

[ctx: @info error %1 is a path]
en: Failed to open file for writing: %1.
zh_CN: 打开要写入的文件失败：%1。

[ctx: @label]
en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

[ctx: @label]
en: Connection to the Sound Service Lost
zh_CN: 声音服务的连接丢失

[ctx: @info reconnecting to pulseaudio]
en: Trying to reconnect…
zh_CN: 正在尝试重新连接…

[ctx: @action retry connecting to pulseaudio]
en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Device name not found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备名称

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

[ctx: Port is unavailable]
en: %1 (unavailable)
zh_CN: %1 (不可用)

[ctx: Port is unplugged]
en: %1 (unplugged)
zh_CN: %1 (已拔出)

[ctx: Placeholder is channel name]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

[ctx: Perform an audio test of the device]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: Show audio channels (e.g. to control left/right audio balance]
en: Show Channels
zh_CN: 显示声道

en: Show Inactive Devices
zh_CN: 显示非活动设备

en: Rename Devices…
zh_CN: 重命名设备…

en: Configure Volume Controls…
zh_CN: 配置音量控制…

en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

en: Requires %1 PulseAudio module
zh_CN: 需要 PulseAudio 的 %1 模块

en: Add virtual output device for simultaneous output on all local sound cards
zh_CN: 一个可以同步输出到所有本地声卡的虚拟输出设备

en: Automatically switch all running streams when a new output becomes available
zh_CN: 自动切换所有当前音频流到新输出设备

en: Playback Devices
zh_CN: 播放设备

en: Recording Devices
zh_CN: 录音设备

en: Inactive Cards
zh_CN: 已停用声卡

en: Playback Streams
zh_CN: 播放流

en: Recording Streams
zh_CN: 录音流

[ctx: %1 is an error string produced by an external component, and probably untranslated]
en: Error trying to play a test sound. 
    The system said: "%1"
zh_CN: 尝试播放测试声音时出错。 
    系统返回消息：“%1”

en: Front Left
zh_CN: 左前

en: Front Center
zh_CN: 正前

en: Front Right
zh_CN: 右前

en: Side Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Side Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Rear Left
zh_CN: 左后

en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 低音炮

en: Rear Right
zh_CN: 右后

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Click on any speaker to test sound
zh_CN: 点击任意扬声器以测试声音

[ctx: Unmute audio stream]
en: Unmute %1
zh_CN: 取消静音 %1

[ctx: Mute audio stream]
en: Mute %1
zh_CN: 静音 %1

[ctx: @title rename audio devices]
en: Rename Devices
zh_CN: 重命名设备

[ctx: @action save changes]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: @info]
en: Saving changes will restart audio services. Apps playing audio will experience interruptions and may need to be restarted.
zh_CN: 保存更改将重新启动音频服务。正在播放音频的应用将中断播放，并可能需要重新启动。

[ctx: @action]
en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷

[ctx: @info:status reloading the backing data]
en: Reloading
zh_CN: 正在重新加载

[ctx: place holder text, %1 is a device name]
en: %1 (click 'Save' to apply)
zh_CN: %1 (点击“保存”以应用更改)

[ctx: @action apply currently editing test]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: @action reset device name to default]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @label placeholder text when we don't know the default value of a device yet]
en: DEFAULT
zh_CN: 默认

en: Notification Sounds
zh_CN: 通知声音

[ctx: label of stream items]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: Volume Controls
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Raise maximum volume
zh_CN: 提高最大音量

en: Volume change step:
zh_CN: 音量调整步长：

en: Play audio feedback for changes to:
zh_CN: 播放声音反馈，如果更改了：

en: Audio volume
zh_CN: 音频音量

en: Show visual feedback for changes to:
zh_CN: 显示视觉反馈，如果更改了：

en: Microphone sensitivity
zh_CN: 麦克风灵敏度

en: Mute state
zh_CN: 静音状态

en: Default output device
zh_CN: 默认输出设备

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Increase Volume by 1%
zh_CN: 音量提高 1%

en: Decrease Volume by 1%
zh_CN: 音量降低 1%

en: Increase Microphone Volume
zh_CN: 提高麦克风音量

en: Decrease Microphone Volume
zh_CN: 降低麦克风音量

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风静音

en: Audio Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: No such device
zh_CN: 不存在此设备

en: No output device
zh_CN: 没有输出设备

[ctx: Device name (Battery percent)]
en: %1 (%2% Battery)
zh_CN: %1 (%2% 电量)

en: Play all audio via this device
zh_CN: 通过此设备播放所有音频

en: Record all audio via this device
zh_CN: 通过此设备录制所有音频

[ctx: Heading for a list of ports of a device (for example built-in laptop speakers or a plug for headphones)]
en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

[ctx: Heading for a list of device profiles (5.1 surround sound, stereo, speakers only, ...)]
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置方案

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible output devices (speakers, headphones, ...) to choose]
en: Play audio using
zh_CN: 音频播放设备

[ctx: Heading for a list of possible input devices (built-in microphone, headset, ...) to choose]
en: Record audio using
zh_CN: 录音设备

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Microphone Muted
zh_CN: 麦克风已静音

[ctx: list separator]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

[ctx: List of apps is using mic]
en: %1 are using the microphone
zh_CN: %1 正在使用麦克风

[ctx: App %1 is using mic with name %2]
en: %1 is using the microphone (%2)
zh_CN: %1 正在使用麦克风 (%2)

[ctx: App is using mic]
en: %1 is using the microphone
zh_CN: %1 正在使用麦克风
