en to zh_TW translation catalogue (119 entries)

en: Only 'dun' and 'nap' services are supported.
zh_TW: 只支援 'dun' 與 'nap' 服務。

en: Network authentication
zh_TW: 網路認證

en: You need to log into this network
zh_TW: 您需要登入到此網路

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Limited Connectivity
zh_TW: 受限的網路

en: This device appears to be connected to a network but is unable to reach the Internet.
zh_TW: 這個裝置有連線到一個網路，但無法存取網際網路。

[ctx: Text in GSM PIN/PUK unlock error dialog]
en: Error unlocking modem: %1
zh_TW: 解除數據機鎖定時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: Title for GSM PIN/PUK unlock error dialog]
en: PIN/PUK unlock error
zh_TW: PIN/PUK 碼解除鎖定錯誤

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigFailedReason]
en: The device could not be configured
zh_TW: 無法設定裝置

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigUnavailableReason]
en: IP configuration was unavailable
zh_TW: 無法取得 IP 設定

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigExpiredReason]
en: IP configuration expired
zh_TW: IP 設定已過期

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to NoSecretsReason]
en: No secrets were provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供密鑰

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantDisconnectReason]
en: Authorization supplicant disconnected
zh_TW: 認證請求被斷線

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantConfigFailedReason]
en: Authorization supplicant's configuration failed
zh_TW: 認證請求的設定失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantFailedReason]
en: Authorization supplicant failed
zh_TW: 認證請求失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantTimeoutReason]
en: Authorization supplicant timed out
zh_TW: 認證請求逾時

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppStartFailedReason]
en: PPP failed to start
zh_TW: PPP 啟動失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppDisconnectReason]
en: PPP disconnected
zh_TW: PPP 已斷線

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppFailedReason]
en: PPP failed
zh_TW: PPP 失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpStartFailedReason]
en: DHCP failed to start
zh_TW: DHCP 啟動失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpErrorReason]
en: A DHCP error occurred
zh_TW: 發生 DHCP 錯誤

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpFailedReason]
en: DHCP failed
zh_TW: DHCP 失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SharedStartFailedReason]
en: The shared service failed to start
zh_TW: 分享服務啟動失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SharedFailedReason]
en: The shared service failed
zh_TW: 分享服務啟動失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpStartFailedReason]
en: The auto IP service failed to start
zh_TW: 自動 IP 服務啟動失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpErrorReason]
en: The auto IP service reported an error
zh_TW: 自動 IP 服務回報錯誤

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpFailedReason]
en: The auto IP service failed
zh_TW: 自動 IP 服務失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemBusyReason]
en: The modem is busy
zh_TW: 數據機正在忙碌

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNoDialToneReason]
en: The modem has no dial tone
zh_TW: 數據機沒有撥號音

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNoCarrierReason]
en: The modem shows no carrier
zh_TW: 數據機沒有載波

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemDialTimeoutReason]
en: The modem dial timed out
zh_TW: 數據機撥號逾時

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemDialFailedReason]
en: The modem dial failed
zh_TW: 數據機撥號失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemInitFailedReason]
en: The modem could not be initialized
zh_TW: 數據機無法初始化

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmApnSelectFailedReason]
en: The GSM APN could not be selected
zh_TW: GSM APN 無法被選擇

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmNotSearchingReason]
en: The GSM modem is not searching
zh_TW: GSM 數據機未搜尋

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationDeniedReason]
en: GSM network registration was denied
zh_TW: GSM 網路註冊被拒

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationTimeoutReason]
en: GSM network registration timed out
zh_TW: GSM 網路註冊逾時

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationFailedReason]
en: GSM registration failed
zh_TW: GSM 註冊失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmPinCheckFailedReason]
en: The GSM PIN check failed
zh_TW: GSM PIN 碼檢查失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to FirmwareMissingReason]
en: Device firmware is missing
zh_TW: 裝置沒有韌體

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DeviceRemovedReason]
en: The device was removed
zh_TW: 裝置已被移除

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SleepingReason]
en: The networking system is now sleeping
zh_TW: 網路系統正在休眠中

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConnectionRemovedReason]
en: The connection was removed
zh_TW: 連線已被移除

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to CarrierReason]
en: The cable was disconnected
zh_TW: 纜線已中斷

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNotFoundReason]
en: The modem could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to BluetoothFailedReason]
en: The bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_TW: 藍牙連線失敗或逾時

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimNotInserted]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Card not inserted
zh_TW: GSM 數據機沒有插入 SIM 卡

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimPinRequired]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Pin required
zh_TW: 需要 GSM 數據機 SIM 卡的 PIN 碼

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimPukRequired]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Puk required
zh_TW: 需要 GSM 數據機 SIM 卡的 PUK 碼

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimWrong]
en: GSM Modem's SIM wrong
zh_TW: GSM 數據機 SIM 卡有錯誤

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to InfiniBandMode]
en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
zh_TW: InfiniBand 裝置不支援已連線模式

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DependencyFailed]
en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_TW: 連線相依性失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to Br2684Failed]
en: Problem with the RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge
zh_TW: RFC2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge 發生問題

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemManagerUnavailable]
en: ModemManager not running
zh_TW: ModemManager 未執行

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SecondaryConnectionFailed]
en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_TW: 基礎連線的第二連線失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DcbFcoeFailed]
en: DCB or FCoE setup failed
zh_TW: DCB 或 FCoE 設定失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to TeamdControlFailed]
en: teamd control failed
zh_TW: teamd 控制失敗

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemFailed]
en: Modem failed or no longer available
zh_TW: 數據機失敗或無法使用

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemAvailable]
en: Modem now ready and available
zh_TW: 數據機已就緒

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SimPinIncorrect]
en: The SIM PIN was incorrect
zh_TW: SIM 卡的 PIN 碼不正確

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to NewActivation]
en: A new connection activation was enqueued
zh_TW: 已安排新的連線啟動

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ParentChanged]
en: The device's parent changed
zh_TW: 裝置的父裝置已變更

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ParentManagedChanged]
en: The device parent's management changed
zh_TW: 裝置的父裝置管理已變更

en: Connection '%1' activated.
zh_TW: 連線 '%1' 已啟動。

en: Connection '%1' deactivated.
zh_TW: 連線 '%1' 已關閉。

en: VPN connection '%1' activated.
zh_TW: VPN 連線 '%1' 已啟動。

en: VPN connection '%1' failed to activate.
zh_TW: VPN 連線 '%1' 啟動失敗。

en: VPN connection '%1' deactivated.
zh_TW: VPN 連線 '%1' 已關閉。

en: VPN connection '%1' was deactivated because the device it was using was disconnected.
zh_TW: VPN 連線 '%1' 已關閉，因為它所使用的裝置已中斷連線。

en: The service providing the VPN connection '%1' was stopped.
zh_TW: 提供 VPN 連線 '%1' 的服務已被停止。

en: The IP config of the VPN connection '%1', was invalid.
zh_TW: VPN 連線 '%1' 的 IP 設定無效。

en: The connection attempt to the VPN service timed out.
zh_TW: 連線到 VPN 服務逾時。

en: A timeout occurred while starting the service providing the VPN connection '%1'.
zh_TW: 提供 VPN 連線 '%1' 的服務已逾時。

en: Starting the service providing the VPN connection '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 無法啟動提供 VPN 連線 '%1' 的服務。

en: Necessary secrets for the VPN connection '%1' were not provided.
zh_TW: 未提供 VPN 連線 '%1' 所需要的密鑰。

en: Authentication to the VPN server failed.
zh_TW: VPN 伺服器認證失敗。

en: The connection was deleted.
zh_TW: 連線已被刪除。

en: No Network Connection
zh_TW: 沒有網路連線

en: You are no longer connected to a network.
zh_TW: 您未連線至網路。

en: Authenticate %1
zh_TW: 認證 %1

[ctx: @info:status 'secrets' means the authentication needed for a VPN]
en: No secrets were requested
zh_TW: 沒有請求密鑰

en: Incorrect password for the wireless network "%1". Please try again.
zh_TW: 無線網路 "%1" 的密碼錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Enter the password for the wireless network "%1":
zh_TW: 請輸入無線網路 "%1" 的密碼：

en: Incorrect password for the connection "%1". Please try again.
zh_TW: 連線 "%1" 的密碼錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Enter the password for the connection "%1":
zh_TW: 請輸入連線 "%1" 的密碼：

en: %1 password dialog
zh_TW: %1 密碼對話框

[ctx: @info:status]
en: VPN settings are missing
zh_TW: 遺失 VPN 設定

en: Provide the secrets for the VPN connection "%1":
zh_TW: 請提供 VPN 連線 "%1" 的密鑰：

en: VPN secrets (%1) dialog
zh_TW: VPN 密鑰（%1）對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasswordDialog)
en: Password dialog
zh_TW: 密碼對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPass)
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Service provider PUK
zh_TW: 服務提供者 PUK 碼

en: Network PUK
zh_TW: 網路 PUK 碼

en: Corporate PUK
zh_TW: Corporate PUK 碼

en: PH-FSIM PUK
zh_TW: PH-FSIM PUK 碼

en: Network Subset PUK
zh_TW: 網路子集合 PUK 碼

en: %1 unlock required
zh_TW: %1 需要解除鎖定

en: %1 Unlock Required
zh_TW: %1 需要解除鎖定

en: The mobile broadband device '%1' requires a %2 code before it can be used.
zh_TW: 行動寬頻裝置 %1 需要 %2 碼才能使用。

en: %1 code:
zh_TW: %1 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinLabel)
en: New PIN code:
zh_TW: 新增 PIN 碼：

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
zh_TW: 重新輸入新的 PIN 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPass)
en: Show PIN/PUK code
zh_TW: 顯示 PIN/PUK 碼

en: Service provider PIN
zh_TW: 服務提供者 PIN 碼

en: Network PIN
zh_TW: 網路 PIN 碼

en: PIN
zh_TW: PIN 碼

en: Corporate PIN
zh_TW: Corporate PIN 碼

en: PH-FSIM PIN
zh_TW: PH-FSIM PIN 碼

en: Network Subset PIN
zh_TW: 網路子集合 PIN 碼

en: Show PIN code
zh_TW: 顯示 PIN 碼

en: PIN code too short. It should be at least 4 digits.
zh_TW: PIN 碼過短。應該至少要四位數字。

en: The two PIN codes do not match
zh_TW: 兩次的 PIN 碼不相符

en: PUK code too short. It should be 8 digits.
zh_TW: PUK 碼過短。應該至少要八位數字。

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PinWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, title)
en: SIM PIN unlock required
zh_TW: SIM PIN 碼需要解除鎖定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prompt)
en: The mobile broadband device '%1' requires a SIM PIN code before it can be used.
zh_TW: 行動寬頻裝置 %1 需要 SIM PIN 碼才能使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pukLabel)
en: PUK code:
zh_TW: PUK 碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pin2Label)
en: Re-enter PIN code:
zh_TW: 重新輸入 PIN 碼：

en: Authentication to %1 failed. Wrong password?
zh_TW: %1 認證失敗，可能是密碼錯誤？
