kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (501 entries)

[ctx: General]
en: General configuration
zh_CN: 常规配置

en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线连接

en: 802.1x Security
zh_CN: 802.1x 安全性

en: Wi-Fi Security
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 安全性

en: Mobile Broadband (%1)
zh_CN: 移动宽带 (%1)

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bond
zh_CN: 多网卡绑定 (Bond)

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 桥接 (Bridge)

en: Vlan
zh_CN: 虚拟局域网 (Vlan)

en: Team
zh_CN: 网络组 (Team)

en: WireGuard Interface
zh_CN: WireGuard 接口

en: Failed to get secrets for %1
zh_CN: 获取 %1 的密码失败

en: New Connection (%1)
zh_CN: 新建连接 (%1)

en: Edit Connection '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑连接“%1”

en: New %1 connection
zh_CN: 新建 %1 连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Connection name:
zh_CN: 连接名称：

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Round-robin
zh_CN: 轮询

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Active backup
zh_CN: 活动备份

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_CN: 自适应传输负载均衡

[ctx: bond mode]
en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_CN: 自适应负载均衡

[ctx: bond link monitoring]
en: MII (recommended)
zh_CN: MII (推荐)

en: Do you want to remove the connection '%1'?
zh_CN: 您想要移除连接“%1”吗？

en: Remove Connection
zh_CN: 移除连接

en: DUN (dial up networking)
zh_CN: DUN (拨号网络)

en: PAN (personal area network)
zh_CN: PAN (个人区域网络)

[ctx: @title:window advanced permissions editor]
en: Advanced Permissions Editor
zh_CN: 高级权限编辑器

[ctx: infiniband transport mode]
en: Datagram
zh_CN: 数据报

[ctx: infiniband transport mode]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 address]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 netmask]
en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 gateway]
en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Other DNS Servers:
zh_CN: 其他 DNS 服务器：

en: DNS Servers:
zh_CN: DNS 服务器：

en: <qt>You can find more information about these values here:<br/><a href='https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.html'>https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.htmlnm-settings-nmcli.html</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您可以在这里找到这些值的更多相关信息：<br/><a href='https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.html'>https://developer.gnome.org/NetworkManager/stable/ch01.htmlnm-settings-nmcli.html</a></qt>

en: Send hostname:
zh_CN: 发送主机名：

en: DHCP hostname:
zh_CN: DHCP 主机名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, privacyCombo)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Milliseconds]
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en: DAD timeout:
zh_CN: DAD 超时：

en: Edit DNS servers
zh_CN: 编辑 DNS 服务器

en: Edit DNS search domains
zh_CN: 编辑 DNS 搜索域

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 address]
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 prefix]
en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 gateway]
en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Alternative Subject Matches
zh_CN: 备用主体匹配

en: <qt>This entry must be one of:<ul><li>DNS: &lt;name or ip address&gt;</li><li>EMAIL: &lt;email&gt;</li><li>URI: &lt;uri, e.g. https://www.kde.org&gt;</li></ul></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>此项目必须是下列类型之一：<ul><li>DNS：&lt;名称或者 IP 地址&gt;</li><li>EMAIL：&lt;电子邮件地址&gt;</li><li>URI：&lt;URI，例如 https://www.kde.org&gt;</li></ul></qt>

en: Connect to these servers only
zh_CN: 只连接到这些服务器：

en: Select file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Authentication:
zh_CN: 身份验证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, auth)
en: Tunneled TLS (TTLS)
zh_CN: 隧道式 TLS (TTLS)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, auth)
en: Protected EAP (PEAP)
zh_CN: 受保护的 EAP (PEAP)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_33) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17) i18n: ectx: property (text)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_34) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_18) i18n: ectx: property (text
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Identity:
zh_CN: 身份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_32) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_30) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_31)
en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: User certificate:
zh_CN: 用户证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_20) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: CA certificate:
zh_CN: CA 证书：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Subject match:
zh_CN: 主体匹配：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Alternative subject matches:
zh_CN: 备用主体匹配：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Connect to these servers:
zh_CN: 连接到这些服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, privateKeyLabel)
en: Private key:
zh_CN: 私钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Private key password:
zh_CN: 私钥密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_19) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Anonymous identity:
zh_CN: 匿名身份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, fastAllowPacProvisioning)
en: Automatic PAC provisioning
zh_CN: 自动 PAC 提供

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, pacMethod)
en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, pacMethod)
en: Authenticated
zh_CN: 已通过身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, pacMethod)
en: Both
zh_CN: 两者皆有

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: PAC file:
zh_CN: PAC 文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_16) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Inner authentication:
zh_CN: 内部身份验证：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: PEAP version:
zh_CN: PEAP 版本：

[ctx: PEAP version]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, peapVersion)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, peapVersion)
en: Version 0
zh_CN: 版本 0

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, peapVersion)
en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, interfaceNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Interface name:
zh_CN: 接口名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Bonded connections:
zh_CN: 绑定的连接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnEdit)
en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnDelete)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modeLabel)
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Link monitoring:
zh_CN: 连接监测：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Monitoring frequency:
zh_CN: 监测频率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, monitorFreq) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, upDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, downDelay)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Link up delay:
zh_CN: 连接 up 延迟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Link down delay:
zh_CN: 连接 down 延迟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: ARP targets:
zh_CN: ARP 目标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, arpTargets)
en: An IP address or comma-separated list of addresses.
zh_CN: 单个 IP 地址或者以逗号分隔的地址列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Bridged connections:
zh_CN: 桥接的连接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Aging time:
zh_CN: 老化时间：

[ctx: seconds]
note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, agingTime) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, forwardDelay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, helloTime) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, maxAge)
en:  s
zh_CN:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, stpGroup)
en: Enable STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_CN: 启用 STP (生成树协议)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Forward delay:
zh_CN: 转发延迟：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Hello time:
zh_CN: Hello 时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Max age:
zh_CN: 最大寿命：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Address of the device:
zh_CN: 设备地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Connection type:
zh_CN: 连接类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number:
zh_CN: 号码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoconnect)
en: Connect automatically with priority
zh_CN: 自动连接，优先级为

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, prioritySpin)
en: If the connection is set to autoconnect, connections with higher priority will be preferred. Defaults to 0.
    The higher number means higher priority. A negative number can be used to indicate priority lower than the default.
zh_CN: 设置为自动连接时，优先级较高的连接将优先使用。默认值为 0。
    数字越大，优先级越高。负值可以用于指定比默认值更低的优先级。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, allUsers)
en: All users may connect to this network
zh_CN: 允许所有用户连接到此网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonPermissions)
en: Edit advanced permissions for this connection
zh_CN: 编辑此连接的高级权限

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonPermissions)
en: Fine-grained permissions editor for this connection. It lets you choose which users can activate/modify/delete this connection.
zh_CN: 打开此连接的高级权限编辑器，您可以在此选择允许激活/修改/删除此连接的用户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonPermissions) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdvanced)
en: Advanced…
zh_CN: 高级…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoconnectVpn)
en: Automatically connect to VPN
zh_CN: 自动连接到 VPN

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firewallZoneLabel)
en: Firewall zone:
zh_CN: 防火墙区域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, meteredLabel)
en: Metered:
zh_CN: 按流量计费：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, metered)
en: NetworkManager indicates to applications whether the connection is metered and therefore
    data usage should be restricted.
zh_CN: NetworkManager 会告知应用程序此连接是否按流量计费，以便据此限制使用流量。

[ctx: Item in the Metered: list]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, metered)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, metered)
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, metered)
en: No
zh_CN: 否

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, basicGroup)
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advGroup)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, roaming)
en: Allow roaming if home network is not available
zh_CN: 主网络不可用时，允许漫游

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: APN:
zh_CN: APN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelNetworkId)
en: Network ID:
zh_CN: 网络 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: PIN:
zh_CN: PIN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Transport mode:
zh_CN: 传输模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Restrict to device:
zh_CN: 仅限使用此设备：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mtuLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: MTU:
zh_CN: MTU：

[ctx: MTU:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, mtu)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mtu)
en:  bytes
zh_CN:  字节

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, IPv6Widget) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, IPv4Widget)
en: Advanced IP settings
zh_CN: 高级 IP 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

[ctx: Method:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Automatic (Only addresses)
zh_CN: 自动 (仅地址)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Link-Local
zh_CN: 本地链路

[ctx: like in use Manual configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Shared to other computers
zh_CN: 共享给其他计算机

[ctx: like in this setting is Disabled]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dnsLabel)
en: DNS Servers:
zh_CN: DNS 服务器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, dns)
en: Use this field to specify the IP address(es) of one or more DNS servers. Use ',' to separate entries.
zh_CN: 此字段用于指定 DNS 服务器的 IP 地址。使用半角逗号“,”来区分多个地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dnsMorePushButton)
en: Edit DNS the list of servers
zh_CN: 编辑 DNS 服务器列表

[ctx: @info]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dnsSearchLabel)
en: Search Domains:
zh_CN: 搜索域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, dnsSearch)
en: Use this field to specify one or more DNS domains to search. Use ',' to separate entries.
zh_CN: 此字段用于指定要搜索的 DNS 域。使用半角逗号“,”来区分多个域。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dnsSearchMorePushButton)
en: Edit the list of DNS domains being searched
zh_CN: 编辑 DNS 搜索域列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelDhcpClientId)
en: DHCP Client ID:
zh_CN: DHCP 客户端 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, dhcpClientId)
en: Use this field to specify the DHCP client ID which is a string sent to the DHCP server
    to identify the local machine that the DHCP server may use to customize the DHCP
    lease and options.
zh_CN: 此字段用于指定 DHCP 客户端 ID。这是一条发送给 DHCP 服务器的字符串，用于识别本地计算机。DHCP 服务器可能会在自定义 DHCP 租期和选项时使用它。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTableView, tableViewAddresses)
en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the "Add" button to add
    an IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址列表，用于在网络中标识这台计算机。
    点击“添加”按钮来添加一个 IP 地址

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ipv4RequiredCB)
en: Allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails
    but IPv6 configuration succeeds
zh_CN: 如果 IPv4 配置失败，但是 IPv6 配置成功，
    仍然允许连接完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ipv4RequiredCB)
en: IPv4 is required for this connection
zh_CN: 此连接需要 IPv4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRoutes)
en: Routes…
zh_CN: 路由…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ipv6RequiredCB)
en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if
    IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds
zh_CN: 连接到支持 IPv4 的网络时，如果 IPv6 配置失败，但是 IPv4 配置成功，
    仍然允许连接完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ipv6RequiredCB)
en: IPv6 is required for this connection
zh_CN: 此连接需要 IPv6

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dnsMorePushButton)
en: Edit the list of DNS servers
zh_CN: 编辑 DNS 服务器列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, privacyCombo)
en: Configure IPv6 Privacy Extensions for SLAAC, described in RFC4941. If enabled, it makes the kernel generate
    a temporary IPv6 address in addition to the public one generated from MAC address via modified EUI-64.
zh_CN: 配置 SLAAC 的 IPv6 隐私扩展，RFC 4941 规范中描述了此功能。
    勾选此项后，内核不但会基于 MAC 地址生成一个公共地址，
    还会基于 EUI-64 的修改版本生成一个临时的 IPv6 地址。

[ctx: privacy disabled]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, privacyCombo)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, privacyCombo)
en: Enabled (prefer public address)
zh_CN: 已启用 (公共地址优先)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, privacyCombo)
en: Enabled (prefer temporary addresses)
zh_CN: 已启用 (临时地址优先)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Automatic (Only DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动 (仅DHCP)

[ctx: like in this setting is Disabled]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, method)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPrivacy)
en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 私密性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authGroup)
en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, compressionGroup)
en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mppe)
en: Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_CN: 使用点对点加密 (MPPE)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, bsdComp)
en: Use BSD data compression
zh_CN: 使用 BSD 数据压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deflateComp)
en: Use Deflate data compression
zh_CN: 使用 Deflate 数据压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tcpComp)
en: Use TCP header compression
zh_CN: 使用 TCP 头压缩

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mppe128)
en: Require 128-bit encryption
zh_CN: 需要 128 位加密

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mppeStateful)
en: Use stateful MPPE
zh_CN: 使用有状态 MPPE

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, echoGroup)
en: Echo
zh_CN: 回显

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, senddEcho)
en: Send PPP echo packets
zh_CN: 发送 PPP 回显包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, service)
en: If specified, instruct PPPoE to only initiate sessions with access concentrators that provide the specified service. For most providers, this should be left blank. It is only required if there are multiple access concentrators or a specific service is known to be required.
zh_CN: 如果指定了服务，PPPoE 将只会发起带有提供该服务的访问集中器的会话。对于大多数运营商而言，此项应该留空。只有在同时存在多个访问集中器，或者在某个服务确定需要此功能时，才应该在此指定服务。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Teamed connections:
zh_CN: 已绑定的连接：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: JSON config:
zh_CN: JSON 配置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnImport)
en: Import configuration from file…
zh_CN: 从文件导入配置…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Parent interface:
zh_CN: 上级接口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: VLAN id:
zh_CN: VLAN ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: VLAN interface name:
zh_CN: VLAN 接口名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, reorderHeaders)
en: Output packet headers reordering
zh_CN: 输出数据包头重新排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, gvrp)
en: GARP VLAN Registration Protocol
zh_CN: GARP VLAN 注册协议

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, looseBinding)
en: Loose binding
zh_CN: 松散绑定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, SSIDLabel)
en: SSID:
zh_CN: SSID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, modeComboBox)
en: Infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施 (Infrastructure)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, modeComboBox)
en: Ad-hoc
zh_CN: 自组网 (Ad-hoc)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, modeComboBox)
en: Access Point
zh_CN: 接入点/无线 AP (Access Point)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, BSSIDLabel)
en: BSSID:
zh_CN: BSSID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (BssidComboBox, BSSIDCombo)
en: This option locks this connection to the Wi-Fi access point (AP) specified by the
     BSSID entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此连接将只会使用在此输入的 BSSID 所指定的无线接入点 (AP)。
    示例：00:11:22:33:44:55

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bandLabel)
en: Band:
zh_CN: 频段：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, band)
en: This option locks the connection to the Wi-Fi network associated to the specified band. This setting depends
     on specific driver capability and may not work with all drivers
zh_CN: 此连接将只会使用在此指定的无线频段。
    此设置需要驱动程序支持才能工作，它未必兼容所有驱动程序。

[ctx: Band:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, band)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, channelLabel)
en: Channel:
zh_CN: 信道：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, channel)
en: Wireless channel to use for the Wi-Fi connection. The device will only join (or create for Ad-Hoc networks)
    a Wi-Fi network on the specified channel
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 连接使用的无线信道。此设备将只会加入指定信道上的网络，
    或者只会在指定信道上创建自组网 (Ad-hoc)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Cloned MAC address:
zh_CN: 克隆 MAC 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRandomMacAddr)
en: Random…
zh_CN: 随机…

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, hiddenNetwork)
en: Mark this if you want to create a connection for a hidden network
zh_CN: 如果您想要为隐藏的网络创建连接，请勾选此项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hiddenNetwork)
en: Hidden network
zh_CN: 隐藏网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WifiSecurity)
en: Wifi Security
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 安全性

[ctx: no security]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: WEP key 40/128 bits (Hex or ASCII)
zh_CN: WEP 40/128 位 密钥 (Hex 或者 ASCII)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: WEP key 128 bits
zh_CN: WEP 128 位密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: Dynamic WEP (802.1x)
zh_CN: 动态 WEP (802.1x)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: WPA/WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA/WPA2 个人版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: WPA/WPA2 Enterprise
zh_CN: WPA/WPA2 企业版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: WPA3 Personal
zh_CN: WPA3 个人版

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: WPA3 Enterprise 192-bit
zh_CN: WPA3 企业版 192 位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, securityCombo)
en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
zh_CN: 增强开放 (OWE)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Security:
zh_CN: 安全性：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Key:
zh_CN: 密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: WEP index:
zh_CN: WEP 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, wepIndex)
en: 1 (default)
zh_CN: 1 (默认)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, wepAuth)
en: Open System
zh_CN: 开放系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, wepAuth)
en: Shared Key
zh_CN: 共享密钥

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (HwAddrComboBox, macAddress)
en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified by its
    permanent MAC address entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此连接将只使用在此输入的 MAC 地址指定的网络设备。
    示例：00:11:22:33:44:55

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, clonedMacAddress)
en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the
    network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC
    cloning or spoofing. Example 11:22:33:44:55
zh_CN: 此处输入的 MAC 地址将用作此连接激活的网络设备的硬件地址
    此功能也叫做 MAC 地址克隆或者 MAC 地址欺骗。
    示例：11:22:33:44:55

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRandomMacAddr)
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, mtu)
en: Only transmit packets of the specified size or smaller, breaking larger packets up
    into multiple Ethernet frames
zh_CN: 只传输指定大小或者更小的包，
    大包将被拆分成多个以太网帧

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, speedLabel)
en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, duplexLabel)
en: Duplex:
zh_CN: 双工：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, duplex)
en: Request that the device use the specified duplex mode. Either "half" or "full"
zh_CN: 请求设备使用指定的双工模式。可以是“半双工”或者“全双工”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, duplex)
en: Half
zh_CN: 半双工

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, duplex)
en: Full
zh_CN: 全双工

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Link negotiation:
zh_CN: 连接协商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, linkNegotiation)
en: Device link negotiation. If “Manual” is chosen, “Speed” and “Duplex” values will be forced without checking
    the device compatibility. If unsure, leave here “Ignore” or pick “Automatic”.
zh_CN: 设备的连接协商模式。选择“手动”时将强制使用指定的“速度”和“双工”值，不检查设备是否兼容
    如果您不确定，请保留默认值“忽略”，或者选择“自动”。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, linkNegotiation)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

[ctx: Link negotiation:]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, linkNegotiation)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, linkNegotiation)
en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, speed)
en: Request that the device use only the specified speed.
zh_CN: 请求让设备只使用指定的速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, use8021X)
en: Use 802.1x security for this connection
zh_CN: 启用此连接的 802.1x 安全性功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WireGuardProp)
en: WireGuard Settings
zh_CN: WireGuard 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, interfaceNameLineEdit)
en: Required.
    Network interface name.
zh_CN: 必填项。
    请填写网络界面名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, privateKeyLineEdit)
en: Required.
    A base64 private key generated by wg genkey.
zh_CN: 必填项。
    请填写使用 wg genkey 生成的 Base64 私钥。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, listenPortLabel)
en: Listen port:
zh_CN: 监听端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, listenPortLineEdit)
en: Optional.
    Listen port number. Chosen randomly if left as 'Automatic'.
zh_CN: 可选项。
    请填写监听端口。如果设为自动，程序将选择一个随机端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fwmarkLabel)
en: fwmark:
zh_CN: fwmark：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, fwmarkLineEdit)
en: Optional.
    An fwmark for outgoing packets. If set to 0 or 'off', this
    option is disabled. May be specified in hexadecimal by
    prepending '0x'.
zh_CN: 可选项。
    为传出数据包打上 fwmark 标记。
    如果设置为 0 或者“off”(关)，此选项将被禁用。
    加上 0x 前缀时可以指定一个十六进制数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, mtuLineEdit)
en: Optional.
    If not specified, the MTU is automatically determined
    from the endpoint addresses or the system default route,
    which is usually a sane choice. However, to manually
    specify an MTU and to override this automatic discovery,
    this value may be specified explicitly.
zh_CN: 可选项。
    如果不指定 MTU，
    程序会根据节点地址或者系统的默认路由自动确定 MTU。
    在一般情况下推荐使用自动 MTU。
    您也可以在此指定 MTU，它将覆盖上述的自动 MTU。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, peerRouteLabel)
en: Autoroute peers:
zh_CN: 自动路由节点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, peerRouteCheckBox)
en: Whether to automatically add routes for the AllowedIPs ranges
    of the peers.
zh_CN: 是否为允许的 IP 范围内的节点自动添加路由。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPeers)
en: Peers…
zh_CN: 节点…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publicKeyLabel)
en: Public key:
zh_CN: 公钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, publicKeyLineEdit)
en: Required.
                A base64 public key calculated by wg pubkey 
                from a private key, and usually transmitted 
                out of band to the author of the configuration file.
zh_CN: 必填项。
                请填写一个 base64 公钥，
                此公钥由 wg pubkey 基于一个私钥算出。
                它通常会在带外传输给配置文件的作者。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, allowedIPsLabel)
en: Allowed IPs:
zh_CN: 允许的 IP：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, allowedIPsLineEdit)
en: Required.
                A comma-separated list of IP (v4 or v6) addresses 
                with CIDR masks from which incoming traffic for 
                this peer is allowed and to which outgoing traffic 
                for this peer is directed. The catch-all 0.0.0.0/0 
                may be specified for matching all IPv4 addresses, 
                and ::/0 may be specified for matching all IPv6 addresses.
zh_CN: 必填项。
                请填写 IPv4 或者 v6 地址列表，
                地址需带有 CIDR 掩码，用半角逗号区分地址。
                来自该掩码的节点传入连接将被允许，
                该节点的传出连接也会被导向该掩码。
                指定 0.0.0.0/0 可以匹配所有 IPv4 地址，
                指定 ::/0 可以匹配所有 IPv4 地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endpointAddressLabel)
en: Endpoint address:
zh_CN: 端点地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, endpointAddressLineEdit)
en: Optional.
                An endpoint for the connection. Can be an
                IPv4 address, IPv6 address, or FQDN (fully
                qualified domain name such as abc.com). If
                present, Endpoint port must also be set.
zh_CN: 可选项。
                请在此填写连接的端点。
                它可以是 IPv4 地址，
                也可以是 FQDN (完全限定域名，例如 abc.com)。
                如果在此填写了端点地址，那么也要填写端点端口。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, endpointPortLabel)
en: Endpoint port:
zh_CN: 端点端口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, endpointPortLineEdit)
en: Optional.
                The port number of an endpoint. If present Endpoint
                Address must also be set.
zh_CN: 可选项。
                请填写端点的端口号。
                 如果在此填写了端点号，那么也要填写端点地址。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, presharedKeyLabel)
en: Preshared key:
zh_CN: 预共享密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, presharedKeyLineEdit)
en: Optional.
                A base64 preshared key generated by wg genpsk.
                This option adds an additional layer of symmetric-key
                cryptography to be mixed into the already existing
                public-key cryptography, for post-quantum resistance.
zh_CN: 可选项。
                请填写一个由 wg genpsk 算出的 base64 预共享密钥。
                这将在现存的公钥加密之上额外混叠一层对称密钥加密，
                以提高进入量子时代之后的安全性。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, keepaliveLabel)
en: Persistent keepalive:
zh_CN: 连接保活间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, keepaliveLineEdit)
en: Optional.
                A seconds interval, between 1 and 65535 inclusive, of
                how often to send an authenticated empty packet to
                the peer for the purpose of keeping a stateful firewall
                or NAT mapping valid persistently. For example, if the
                interface very rarely sends traffic, but it might at
                anytime receive traffic from a peer, and it is behind
                NAT, the interface might benefit from having a
                persistent keepalive interval of 25 seconds. If set to
                0 or "off", this option is disabled. By default or
                when unspecified, this option is off. Most users will not
                need this.
zh_CN: 可选项。
                请填写一个间隔时间值，范围 (1 - 65535) ，
                它用于指定发送保活包的间隔时间。
                保活包是一种经过身份验证的空数据包，
                它们按照一定的间隔时间被发送到节点，
                用于保持有状态防火墙或者 NAT 映射的有效性。
                例如：如果此接口位于 NAT 的后方，
                且很少发送数据，但需要随时接收来自节点的数据时，
                您可以将它的连接保活间隔设为 25 秒。
                此值设为 0 或者“off”时，它将被禁用。
                在默认状态下或者留空时，它也将被禁用。
                在大多数情况下，您不需要使用此功能。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Peer 1
zh_CN: 节点 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnAdd)
en: Add new Peer
zh_CN: 添加新节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnRemove)
en: Remove this Peer
zh_CN: 移除此节点

[ctx: @title: window wireguard peers properties]
en: WireGuard peers properties
zh_CN: WireGuard 节点属性

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (bond)
zh_CN: 虚拟 (多网卡绑定/bond)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (bridge)
zh_CN: 虚拟 (桥接/bridge)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (vlan)
zh_CN: 虚拟 (虚拟局域网/vlan)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Virtual (team)
zh_CN: 虚拟 (网络组/team)

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Serial Modem
zh_CN: 串口调制解调器

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Mobile Broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Loopback
zh_CN: 回环

[ctx: title of the interface widget in nm's popup]
en: Wired Ethernet
zh_CN: 有线以太网

en: Mobile broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: Olpc mesh
zh_CN: OLPC 网格

en: Wired Ethernet
zh_CN: 有线以太网

en: Loopback
zh_CN: 回环

en: Unknown connection type
zh_CN: 未知连接类型

en: Wireless Interface (%1)
zh_CN: 无线接口 (%1)

en: Wired Interface (%1)
zh_CN: 有线接口 (%1)

en: Bluetooth (%1)
zh_CN: 蓝牙 (%1)

en: Modem (%1)
zh_CN: 调制解调器 (%1)

en: VLan (%1)
zh_CN: 虚拟局域网/VLAN (%1)

en: Bridge (%1)
zh_CN: 桥接/Bridge (%1)

en: Loopback Interface (%1)
zh_CN: 回环接口 (%1)

[ctx: description of unknown network interface state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: description of unmanaged network interface state]
en: Unmanaged
zh_CN: 非管理型

[ctx: description of unavailable network interface state]
en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: description of unconnected network interface state]
en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

[ctx: description of preparing to connect network interface state]
en: Preparing to connect
zh_CN: 正在准备连接

[ctx: description of configuring hardware network interface state]
en: Configuring interface
zh_CN: 正在配置接口

[ctx: description of waiting for authentication network interface state]
en: Waiting for authorization
zh_CN: 正在等待授权

[ctx: network interface doing dhcp request in most cases]
en: Setting network address
zh_CN: 正在设置网络地址

[ctx: is other action required to fully connect? captive portals, etc.]
en: Checking further connectivity
zh_CN: 正在进一步检查连接情况

[ctx: a secondary connection (e.g. VPN) has to be activated first to continue]
en: Waiting for a secondary connection
zh_CN: 正在等待二次连接

[ctx: network interface connected state label]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: network interface connected state label]
en: Connected to %1
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1

[ctx: network interface disconnecting state label]
en: Deactivating connection
zh_CN: 正在禁用连接

[ctx: network interface connection failed state label]
en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

[ctx: interface state]
en: Error: Invalid state
zh_CN: 错误：无效的状态

[ctx: The state of the VPN connection is unknown]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: The VPN connection is preparing to connect]
en: Preparing to connect
zh_CN: 正在准备连接

[ctx: The VPN connection needs authorization credentials]
en: Needs authorization
zh_CN: 需要授权

[ctx: The VPN connection is being established]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

[ctx: The VPN connection is getting an IP address]
en: Setting network address
zh_CN: 正在设置网络地址

[ctx: The VPN connection is active]
en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

[ctx: The VPN connection failed]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: The VPN connection is disconnected]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Adhoc
zh_CN: 自组网 (Ad-hoc)

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施 (Infrastructure)

[ctx: wireless network operation mode]
en: Access point
zh_CN: 接入点/无线 AP (Access Point)

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise WEP40
zh_CN: 成对/Pairwise WEP40

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise WEP104
zh_CN: 成对/Pairwise WEP104

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise TKIP
zh_CN: 成对/Pairwise TKIP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Pairwise CCMP
zh_CN: 成对/Pairwise CCMP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group WEP40
zh_CN: 分组/Group WEP40

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group WEP104
zh_CN: 分组/Group WEP104

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group TKIP
zh_CN: 分组/Group TKIP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: Group CCMP
zh_CN: 分组/Group CCMP

[ctx: wireless network cipher]
en: PSK
zh_CN: 共享密钥/PSK

[ctx: Gsm modes (2G/3G/any)]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: Cellular access technology]
en: CDMA2000 EVDO revision B
zh_CN: CDMA2000 EVDO 修订版 B

[ctx: Cellular access technology]
en: CDMA2000 EVDO revision A
zh_CN: CDMA2000 EVDO 修订版 A

[ctx: Cellular access technology]
en: CDMA2000 EVDO revision 0
zh_CN: CDMA2000 EVDO 修订版 0

[ctx: Analog wireline modem]
en: Analog
zh_CN: 模拟

[ctx: Unknown cellular access technology]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: Any cellular access technology]
en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem is unlocked.
zh_CN: 调制解调器已被解锁。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PIN code.
zh_CN: SIM 需要 PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PIN2 code.
zh_CN: SIM 需要 PIN2 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PUK code.
zh_CN: SIM 需要 PUK 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: SIM requires the PUK2 code.
zh_CN: SIM 需要 PUK2 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the service provider PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要运营商 PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the service provider PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要运营商 PUK 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络 PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络 PUK 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要 PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the corporate PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要企业 PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the corporate PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要企业 PUK 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要 PH-FSIM PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the PH-FSIM PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要 PH-FSIM PUK 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network subset PIN code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络子集 PIN 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Modem requires the network subset PUK code.
zh_CN: 调制解调器需要网络子集 PUK 码。

[ctx: possible SIM lock reason]
en: Lock reason unknown.
zh_CN: 锁定原因未知。

[ctx: @label no security]
en: Insecure
zh_CN: 不安全

[ctx: @label Dynamic WEP security]
en: Dynamic WEP
zh_CN: 动态 WEP

[ctx: @label OWE security]
en: Enhanced Open (OWE)
zh_CN: 增强开放 (OWE)

[ctx: @label unknown security]
en: Unknown security type
zh_CN: 未知安全性类型

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last hour, as the number of minutes since usage]
en: One minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last day, as the number of hours since usage]
en: One hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used the previous day]
en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection that has never been used]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从未使用

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last hour, as the number of minutes since usage]
en: Last used one minute ago | Last used %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: 上次使用时间 ：%1 分钟前

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used in the last day, as the number of hours since usage]
en: Last used one hour ago | Last used %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: 上次使用时间 ：%1 小时前

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection used the previous day]
en: Last used yesterday
zh_CN: 上次使用时间 ：昨天

en: Last used on %1
zh_CN: 上次使用时间 ：%1

[ctx: Label for last used time for a network connection that has never been used]
en: Never used
zh_CN: 从未使用

en: No VPN plugin found for type %1
zh_CN: 找不到类型 %1 的 VPN 插件

en: Importing this type of VPN is not implemented
zh_CN: 导入此类型的 VPN 尚未实现

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

[ctx: @item:intable shortcut for Not Available]
en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip real user name is not available]
en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: First select the SSID
zh_CN: 首先选择 SSID

en: %1 (%2%)
    Frequency: %3 Mhz
    Channel: %4
zh_CN: %1 (%2%)
    频率：%3 Mhz
    频道：%4

[ctx: Header text for IPv4 route metric]
en: Metric
zh_CN: 跃点数

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 netmask]
en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

[ctx: Header text for IPv6 route metric]
en: Metric
zh_CN: 跃点数

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: New Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_CN: 新建移动宽带连接

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: My plan is not listed…
zh_CN: 没有列出我的资费方案…

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Unknown Provider
zh_CN: 未知运营商

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: APN: %1
zh_CN: APN：%1

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Set up a Mobile Broadband Connection
zh_CN: 设置移动宽带连接

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: This assistant helps you easily set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_CN: 此辅助程序将引导您轻松设置移动宽带，以连接到 3G 移动网络。

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: You will need the following information:
zh_CN: 您需要提供以下信息：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your broadband provider's name
zh_CN: 您的宽带运营商名称

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your broadband billing plan name
zh_CN: 您的宽带资费方案名称

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: (in some cases) Your broadband billing plan APN (Access Point Name)
zh_CN: (某些情况下需要) 您的宽带付费方案 APN (接入点名称)

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Create a connection for &this mobile broadband device:
zh_CN: 创建连接使用的宽带设备(%T)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Any GSM device
zh_CN: 任意 GSM 设备

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Any CDMA device
zh_CN: 任意 CDMA 设备

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Installed GSM device
zh_CN: 已安装的 GSM 设备

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Installed CDMA device
zh_CN: 已安装的 CDMA 设备

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Provider's Country
zh_CN: 选择运营商所在的国家/地区

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Country List:
zh_CN: 国家/地区列表：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: My country is not listed
zh_CN: 没有列出我的国家/地区

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Provider
zh_CN: 选择您的运营商

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Select your provider from a &list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择您的运营商(&l)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: I cannot find my provider and I wish to enter it &manually:
zh_CN: 无法找到我的运营商，我想要手动输入(&M)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Choose your Billing Plan
zh_CN: 选择您的资费方案

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: &Select your plan:
zh_CN: 选择您的资费方案(&S)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Selected plan &APN (Access Point Name):
zh_CN: 所选资费方案的 APN (接入点名称) (&A)：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Warning: Selecting an incorrect plan may result in billing issues for your broadband account or may prevent connectivity.
    
    If you are unsure of your plan please ask your provider for your plan's APN.
zh_CN: 警告：选择了错误的资费方案可能会导致您的宽带账户发生付款问题，甚至无法连接。
    
    如果您不了解正在使用的资费方案，请向您的运营商咨询该资费方案的 APN。

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Confirm Mobile Broadband Settings
zh_CN: 确认移动宽带设置

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your mobile broadband connection is configured with the following settings:
zh_CN: 您的移动宽带连接将按照以下设置进行配置：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your Provider:
zh_CN: 您的运营商：

[ctx: Mobile Connection Wizard]
en: Your Plan:
zh_CN: 您的资费方案：

en: Change the visibility of the password
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏密码

en: Store password for this user only (encrypted)
zh_CN: 仅为当前用户保存密码 (加密)

en: Store password for all users (not encrypted)
zh_CN: 为所有用户保存密码 (不加密)

en: Ask for this password every time
zh_CN: 每次都询问密码

en: This password is not required
zh_CN: 不需要密码

en: %1 (%2%)
    Security: %3
    Frequency: %4 Mhz
zh_CN: %1 (%2%)
    安全性：%3
    　频段：%4 Mhz

en: %1 (%2%)
    Security: Insecure
    Frequency: %3 Mhz
zh_CN: %1 (%2%)
    安全性：不安全
    　频段：%3 Mhz

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Available Users
zh_CN: 可用用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, availUsers) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, currentUsers)
en: Real Name
zh_CN: 全称

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, availUsers) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, currentUsers)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Users allowed to activate the connection
zh_CN: 允许激活连接的用户

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RoutesIp4Config)
en: Edit IPv4 Routes
zh_CN: 编辑 IPv4 路由

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbNeverDefault)
en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，此连接将不会被用作默认网络连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbNeverDefault)
en: Use only for resources on this connection
zh_CN: 仅用于此连接的资源

[ctx: Remove a selected row]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonRemove)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: Insert a row]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonAdd)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbIgnoreAutoRoutes)
en: If enabled, automatically configured routes are ignored and only routes specified above are used
zh_CN: 勾选此项时，自动配置路由将被忽略，系统将只使用上面指定的路由。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIgnoreAutoRoutes)
en: Ignore automatically obtained routes
zh_CN: 忽略自动获取的路由

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RoutesIp6Config)
en: Edit IPv6 Routes
zh_CN: 编辑 IPv6 路由

[ctx: Remove a selected row]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonRemove)
en: R&emove
zh_CN: 移除(&E)

en: Plasma is missing support for '%1' VPN connections.
zh_CN: Plasma 缺少对“%1”VPN 连接的支持。

en: Report Bug
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷

en: NetworkManager is missing support for '%1' VPN connections.
zh_CN: NetworkManager 缺少对“%1”VPN 连接的支持。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Failed to activate %1
zh_CN: 激活 %1 失败

en: Failed to add connection %1
zh_CN: 添加连接 %1 失败

en: Connection %1 has been added
zh_CN: 连接 %1 已被添加

en: Failed to add %1
zh_CN: 添加 %1 失败

en: Failed to deactivate %1
zh_CN: 禁用 %1 失败

en: Failed to remove %1
zh_CN: 移除 %1 失败

en: Connection %1 has been removed
zh_CN: 连接 %1 已被移除

en: Failed to update connection %1
zh_CN: 更新连接 %1 失败

en: Connection %1 has been updated
zh_CN: 连接 %1 已被更新

en: Failed to create hotspot %1
zh_CN: 创建热点 %1 失败

en: Hardware based connections
zh_CN: 基于硬件的连接

en: Some DSL description
zh_CN: DSL 的描述

en: Some infiniband description
zh_CN: InfiniBand 的描述

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: Some mobile broadband description
zh_CN: 移动宽带的描述

en: Some wired ethernet description
zh_CN: 有线以太网的描述

en: Wired Ethernet (shared)
zh_CN: 有线以太网 (共享)

en: Some wi-fi description
zh_CN: Wi-Fi 的描述

en: Wi-Fi (shared)
zh_CN: Wi-Fi (共享)

en: Virtual connections
zh_CN: 虚拟连接

en: Some bond description
zh_CN: 多网卡绑定 (bond) 的描述

en: Some team description
zh_CN: 网络组 (team) 的描述

en: Some vlan description
zh_CN: 虚拟局域网 (vlan) 的描述

en: VPN connections
zh_CN: VPN 连接

en: Import VPN connection…
zh_CN: 导入 VPN 连接…

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Import a saved configuration file
zh_CN: 导入保存的配置文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Unknown
zh_CN: 连接类型未知

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is ADSL
zh_CN: 连接类型为 ADSL

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Bluetooth
zh_CN: 连接类型为蓝牙

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Bridge
zh_CN: 连接类型为桥接 (Bridge)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is CDMA
zh_CN: 连接类型为 CDMA

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is GSM
zh_CN: 连接类型为 GSM

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Infiniband
zh_CN: 连接类型为 InfiniBand

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is OLPC Mesh
zh_CN: 连接类型为 OLPC 网格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is PPOPE
zh_CN: 连接类型为 PPPoE

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is VLAN
zh_CN: 连接类型为虚拟局域网 (VLAN)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is VPN
zh_CN: 连接类型为 VPN

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wimax
zh_CN: 连接类型为 Wimax

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wired
zh_CN: 连接类型为有线网络

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Wireless
zh_CN: 连接类型为无线网络

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Team
zh_CN: 连接类型为网络组 (Team)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Generic
zh_CN: 连接类型为常规

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is Tunnel
zh_CN: 连接类型为隧道

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is IP Tunnel
zh_CN: 连接类型为 IP 隧道

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The connection type is WireGuard
zh_CN: 连接类型为 WireGuard

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 Default Gateway
zh_CN: IPv4 默认网关

en: IPv4 Primary Nameserver
zh_CN: IPv4 主域名服务器

en: IPv4 Secondary Nameserver
zh_CN: IPv4 副域名服务器

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 ULA Address
zh_CN: IPv6 ULA 地址

en: IPv6 Default Gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 默认网关

en: IPv6 Primary Nameserver
zh_CN: IPv6 主域名服务器

en: IPv6 Secondary Nameserver
zh_CN: IPv4 副域名服务器

en: Connection speed
zh_CN: 连接速度

en: MAC Address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: Access Point (SSID)
zh_CN: 接入点 (SSID)

en: Signal Strength
zh_CN: 信号强度

en: Security Type
zh_CN: 安全性类型

en: Connection Speed
zh_CN: 连接速度

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频段

[ctx: Frequency (Channel)]
en: %1 (Channel %2)
zh_CN: %1 (频道 %2)

en: Operator
zh_CN: 运营商

en: Network ID
zh_CN: 网络 ID

en: Signal Quality
zh_CN: 信号质量

en: Access Technology
zh_CN: 接入技术

en: VPN Plugin
zh_CN: VPN 插件

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Vlan ID
zh_CN: VLAN ID

en: Adsl
zh_CN: ADSL

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: A network device is connected, but there is only link-local connectivity]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: A network device is connected, but there is only site-local connectivity]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: A network device is connected, with global network connectivity]
en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

[ctx: Networking is inactive and all devices are disabled]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

[ctx: There is no active network connection]
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

[ctx: Network connections are being cleaned up]
en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 正在断开连接

[ctx: A network device is connecting to a network and there is no other available network connection]
en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connecting to %1
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %1

en: Connected to %1 (no connectivity)
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1 (无网络连接)

en: Connected to %1 (limited connectivity)
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1 (网络连接受限)

en: Connected to %1 (log in required)
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1 (需要登录)

en: Connected to %1
zh_CN: 已连接到 %1

en: NetworkManager not running
zh_CN: NetworkManager 没有运行

en: NetworkManager 0.9.8 required, found %1.
zh_CN: 需要 NetworkManager 0.9.8，找到了 %1。

[ctx: global connection state]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知
