kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Only 'dun' and 'nap' services are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持“dun”和“nap”服务。

en: Network authentication
zh_CN: 网络身份验证

en: You need to log into this network
zh_CN: 您需要登录到此网络

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Limited Connectivity
zh_CN: 网络连接受限

en: This device appears to be connected to a network but is unable to reach the Internet.
zh_CN: 此设备已连接到网络，但无法访问互联网。

[ctx: Text in GSM PIN/PUK unlock error dialog]
en: Error unlocking modem: %1
zh_CN: 解锁调制解调器时出错：%1

[ctx: Title for GSM PIN/PUK unlock error dialog]
en: PIN/PUK unlock error
zh_CN: PIN/PUK 解锁错误

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigFailedReason]
en: The device could not be configured
zh_CN: 设备无法配置

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigUnavailableReason]
en: IP configuration was unavailable
zh_CN: IP 配置不可用

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConfigExpiredReason]
en: IP configuration expired
zh_CN: IP 配置已过期

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to NoSecretsReason]
en: No secrets were provided
zh_CN: 没有提供密码

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantDisconnectReason]
en: Authorization supplicant disconnected
zh_CN: 授权请求方已断开连接

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantConfigFailedReason]
en: Authorization supplicant's configuration failed
zh_CN: 授权请求方配置失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantFailedReason]
en: Authorization supplicant failed
zh_CN: 授权请求方失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AuthSupplicantTimeoutReason]
en: Authorization supplicant timed out
zh_CN: 授权请求方超时

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppStartFailedReason]
en: PPP failed to start
zh_CN: PPP 启动失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppDisconnectReason]
en: PPP disconnected
zh_CN: PPP 断开连接

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to PppFailedReason]
en: PPP failed
zh_CN: PPP 失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpStartFailedReason]
en: DHCP failed to start
zh_CN: DHCP 启动失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpErrorReason]
en: A DHCP error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个 DHCP 错误

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DhcpFailedReason]
en: DHCP failed
zh_CN: DHCP 失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SharedStartFailedReason]
en: The shared service failed to start
zh_CN: 共享服务启动失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SharedFailedReason]
en: The shared service failed
zh_CN: 共享服务失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpStartFailedReason]
en: The auto IP service failed to start
zh_CN: 自动 IP 服务启动失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpErrorReason]
en: The auto IP service reported an error
zh_CN: 自动 IP 服务报告了一个错误

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to AutoIpFailedReason]
en: The auto IP service failed
zh_CN: 自动 IP 服务失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemBusyReason]
en: The modem is busy
zh_CN: 调制解调器忙

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNoDialToneReason]
en: The modem has no dial tone
zh_CN: 调制解调器没有拨号音

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNoCarrierReason]
en: The modem shows no carrier
zh_CN: 调制解调器没有载波信号

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemDialTimeoutReason]
en: The modem dial timed out
zh_CN: 调制解调器拨号超时

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemDialFailedReason]
en: The modem dial failed
zh_CN: 调制解调器拨号失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemInitFailedReason]
en: The modem could not be initialized
zh_CN: 无法初始化调制解调器

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmApnSelectFailedReason]
en: The GSM APN could not be selected
zh_CN: 无法选择该 GSM APN

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmNotSearchingReason]
en: The GSM modem is not searching
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器未在搜索

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationDeniedReason]
en: GSM network registration was denied
zh_CN: GSM 网络注册被拒绝

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationTimeoutReason]
en: GSM network registration timed out
zh_CN: GSM 网络注册超时

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmRegistrationFailedReason]
en: GSM registration failed
zh_CN: GSM 注册失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmPinCheckFailedReason]
en: The GSM PIN check failed
zh_CN: GSM PIN 检查失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to FirmwareMissingReason]
en: Device firmware is missing
zh_CN: 设备缺少固件

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DeviceRemovedReason]
en: The device was removed
zh_CN: 设备已被移除

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SleepingReason]
en: The networking system is now sleeping
zh_CN: 网络系统正在休眠

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ConnectionRemovedReason]
en: The connection was removed
zh_CN: 连接已被移除

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to CarrierReason]
en: The cable was disconnected
zh_CN: 网线已被断开

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemNotFoundReason]
en: The modem could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到调制解调器

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to BluetoothFailedReason]
en: The bluetooth connection failed or timed out
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败或者超时

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimNotInserted]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Card not inserted
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 卡没有插入

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimPinRequired]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Pin required
zh_CN: 需要 GSM 调制解调器的 SIM PIN

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimPukRequired]
en: GSM Modem's SIM Puk required
zh_CN: 需要 GSM 调制解调器的 SIM PUK

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to GsmSimWrong]
en: GSM Modem's SIM wrong
zh_CN: GSM 调制解调器的 SIM 错误

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to InfiniBandMode]
en: InfiniBand device does not support connected mode
zh_CN: InfiniBand 设备不支持已连接模式

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DependencyFailed]
en: A dependency of the connection failed
zh_CN: 连接依赖失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to Br2684Failed]
en: Problem with the RFC 2684 Ethernet over ADSL bridge
zh_CN: RFC 2684 ADSL 桥接的以太网发生问题

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemManagerUnavailable]
en: ModemManager not running
zh_CN: ModemManager 没有运行

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SecondaryConnectionFailed]
en: A secondary connection of the base connection failed
zh_CN: 基础连接的二级连接失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to DcbFcoeFailed]
en: DCB or FCoE setup failed
zh_CN: DCB 或者 FCoE 设置失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to TeamdControlFailed]
en: teamd control failed
zh_CN: teamd 控制失败

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemFailed]
en: Modem failed or no longer available
zh_CN: 调制解调器失败或者不再可用

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ModemAvailable]
en: Modem now ready and available
zh_CN: 调制解调器已经准备就绪并且可用

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to SimPinIncorrect]
en: The SIM PIN was incorrect
zh_CN: SIM PIN 不正确

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to NewActivation]
en: A new connection activation was enqueued
zh_CN: 新的连接激活请求已被添加到队列

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ParentChanged]
en: The device's parent changed
zh_CN: 设备的上级设备已被更改

[ctx: @info:status Notification when the device failed due to ParentManagedChanged]
en: The device parent's management changed
zh_CN: 设备的上级设备的管理已被更改

en: Connection '%1' activated.
zh_CN: 连接“%1”已激活。

en: Connection '%1' deactivated.
zh_CN: 连接“%1”已禁用。

en: VPN connection '%1' activated.
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%1”已激活。

en: VPN connection '%1' failed to activate.
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%1”激活失败。

en: VPN connection '%1' deactivated.
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%1”已禁用。

en: VPN connection '%1' was deactivated because the device it was using was disconnected.
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%1”已禁用，因为它使用的设备已断开。

en: The service providing the VPN connection '%1' was stopped.
zh_CN: 提供 VPN 连接“%1”的服务已停止。

en: The IP config of the VPN connection '%1', was invalid.
zh_CN: VPN 连接“%1”的 IP 配置无效。

en: The connection attempt to the VPN service timed out.
zh_CN: 连接尝试的 VPN 服务超时

en: A timeout occurred while starting the service providing the VPN connection '%1'.
zh_CN: 启动提供 VPN 连接“%1”的服务时超时。

en: Starting the service providing the VPN connection '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 启动提供 VPN 连接“%1”的服务失败。

en: Necessary secrets for the VPN connection '%1' were not provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供 VPN 连接“%1”需要的密码。

en: Authentication to the VPN server failed.
zh_CN: 到 VPN 服务器的身份验证失败。

en: The connection was deleted.
zh_CN: 连接已被删除。

en: No Network Connection
zh_CN: 没有网络连接

en: You are no longer connected to a network.
zh_CN: 您已不再连接到网络。

en: Authenticate %1
zh_CN: %1 的身份验证

[ctx: @info:status 'secrets' means the authentication needed for a VPN]
en: No secrets were requested
zh_CN: 没有请求密码

en: Incorrect password for the wireless network "%1". Please try again.
zh_CN: 无线网络“%1”的密码不正确。请重新输入。

en: Enter the password for the wireless network "%1":
zh_CN: 请输入无线网络“%1”的密码：

en: Incorrect password for the connection "%1". Please try again.
zh_CN: 网络连接“%1”的密码不正确。请重新输入。

en: Enter the password for the connection "%1":
zh_CN: 请输入网络连接“%1”的密码：

en: %1 password dialog
zh_CN: %1 密码对话框

[ctx: @info:status]
en: VPN settings are missing
zh_CN: VPN 设置缺失

en: Provide the secrets for the VPN connection "%1":
zh_CN: 请提供 VPN 连接“%1”的密钥：

en: VPN secrets (%1) dialog
zh_CN: VPN 密钥 (%1) 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PasswordDialog)
en: Password dialog
zh_CN: 密码对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPass)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Service provider PUK
zh_CN: 运营商 PUK

en: Network PUK
zh_CN: 网络 PUK

en: Corporate PUK
zh_CN: 企业 PUK

en: Network Subset PUK
zh_CN: 网络子集 PUK

en: %1 unlock required
zh_CN: %1 需要解锁

en: %1 Unlock Required
zh_CN: %1 需要解锁

en: The mobile broadband device '%1' requires a %2 code before it can be used.
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备“%1”需要 %2 码才能使用。

en: %1 code:
zh_CN: %1 码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pinLabel)
en: New PIN code:
zh_CN: 新 PIN 码：

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
zh_CN: 再次输入新 PIN 码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chkShowPass)
en: Show PIN/PUK code
zh_CN: 显示 PIN/PUK 码

en: Service provider PIN
zh_CN: 运营商 PIN

en: Network PIN
zh_CN: 网络 PIN

en: Corporate PIN
zh_CN: 企业 PIN

en: Network Subset PIN
zh_CN: 网络子集 PIN

en: Show PIN code
zh_CN: 显示 PIN 码

en: PIN code too short. It should be at least 4 digits.
zh_CN: PIN 码太短，它至少要有 4 位数字。

en: The two PIN codes do not match
zh_CN: 两次输入的 PIN 码不一致

en: PUK code too short. It should be 8 digits.
zh_CN: PUK 码太短，它应该是 8 位数字。

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PinWidget) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, title)
en: SIM PIN unlock required
zh_CN: 需要解锁 SIM PIN

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prompt)
en: The mobile broadband device '%1' requires a SIM PIN code before it can be used.
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备“%1”需要 SIM PIN 码才能使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pukLabel)
en: PUK code:
zh_CN: PUK 码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pin2Label)
en: Re-enter PIN code:
zh_CN: 再次输入 PIN 码：

en: Authentication to %1 failed. Wrong password?
zh_CN: %1 的身份验证失败。您是否输入了错误的密码？
