en to ko translation catalogue (79 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelGateway)
en: Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, gateway)
en: L2TP server IP or name.
ko: L2TP 서버 IP나 주소입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthType)
en: Authentication type:
ko: 인증 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Select an authentication mode.
ko: 인증 모드를 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Certificates (TLS)
ko: 인증서(TLS)

[ctx: like in Username for athentication]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_1)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, username)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Set the name used for authenticating the local system to the peer to &lt;name&gt;.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>피어에 로컬 시스템을 인증할 때 사용자 이름을 &lt;name&gt;으로 설정합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_2)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, password)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Password passed to PPPD when prompted for it.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>PPPD 암호를 요청했을 때 사용할 암호입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, Label_3)
en: NT Domain:
ko: NT 도메인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, domain)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Append the domain name &lt;domain&gt; to the local host name for</p><p>authentication purposes.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>인증할 때 사용할 도메인에 로컬 호스트 이름 뒤에</p><p>&lt;domain&gt;을 추가합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: CA Certificate:
ko: CA 인증서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineCA) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userCA)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate authority (CA) file in .pem, .der, .crt, .cer or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>.pem, .der, .crt, .cer, .p12 형식을 사용하는 인증 기관(CA) 파일입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: User Certificate:
ko: 사용자 인증서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userCert)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate in .pem, .der, .crt, .cer or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>.pem, .der, .crt, .crt, .p12 형식을 사용하는 인증서 파일입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Private Key:
ko: 개인 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineKey) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, userKey)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Private key in .pem, .der, .key, .pk8 or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>.pem, .der, .key, .pk8, .p12 형식을 사용하는 개인 키 파일입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Private Key Password:
ko: 개인 키 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, machineKeyPassword) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, userKeyPassword)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Password for private key or PKCS#12 certificate.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>개인 키 또는 PKCS#12 인증서 암호입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnIPSecSettings)
en: IPsec Settings…
ko: IPsec 설정…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, btnPPPSettings)
en: PPP Settings…
ko: PPP 설정…

en: User Password:
ko: 사용자 암호:

en: User Certificate Password:
ko: 사용자 인증서 암호:

en: Machine Certificate Password:
ko: 머신 인증서 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbEnableTunnelToHost)
en: Enable IPsec tunnel to L2TP host
ko: L2TP 호스트로 가는 IPsec 터널 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAuthentication)
en: Machine Authentication
ko: 머신 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelAuthType)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbAuthType)
en: Pre-shared Key (PSK)
ko: 사전 공유 키(PSK)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pre-shared Key:
ko: 사전 공유 키:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (PasswordField, presharedKey)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Pre-shared key (PSK) secret.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>사전 공유 키(PSK) 암호입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Machine Certificate:
ko: 머신 인증서:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, machineCert)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Certificate in .pem, .der or .p12 formats.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>.pem, .der, .p12 형식을 사용하는 인증서 파일입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbAdvanced)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Phase1 Algorithms:
ko: 1단계 알고리즘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Phase2 Algorithms:
ko: 2단계 알고리즘:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, esp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. A list of proposals for ESP - Quick Mode. The format is “enc-integ,enc-integ, …”.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>선택 사항입니다. 빠른 모드 ESP 제안 목록입니다. 입력 형식: “enc-integ,enc-integ, …”.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, ikelifetime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How long the keying channel of a connection should last before being renegotiated.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>키 채널을 다시 협상하기 전까지의 최대 지속 시간입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIkelifetime)
en: Phase1 Lifetime:
ko: 1단계 지속 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, ike)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. A list of proposals for IKE - Main Mode. The format is “enc-integ-group,enc-integ-group, …”.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>선택 사항입니다. 주 모드 IKE 제안 목록입니다. 입력 형식: “enc-integ,enc-integ, …”.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbSalifetime)
en: Phase2 Lifetime:
ko: 2단계 지속 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTimeEdit, salifetime)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How long a particular instance of a connection (a set of encryption/authentication keys for user packets) should last, from successful negotiation to expiry.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>연결 인스턴스(사용자 패킷에 대한 암호화/인증 키 집합)를 유지할 시간(협상 성공부터 만료까지)입니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, remoteId)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Optional. How the IPsec server should be identified for authentication. Sometimes referred to as Peer ID or Gateway ID, also referred to as rightid by strongSwan, Libreswan, Openswan and FreeS/WAN. See strongSwan or Libreswan documentation for leftid/rightid syntax and identity parsing.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>선택 사항입니다. 인증할 때 IPSec 서버를 식별할 방법입니다. 피어 ID나 게이트웨이 ID, strongSwan, Libreswan, Openswan, FreeS/WAN에서는 rightid로 불립니다. leftid/rightid 문법과 식별자 처리에 대한 자세한 설명은 strongSwan이나 Libreswan 문서를 참조하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbIPComp)
en: <html><head/><body><p>IPComp compresses raw IP packets before they get encrypted. This saves some bandwidth, but uses more processing power.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>IPComp는 원시 IP 패킷을 암호화하기 전에 압축합니다. 대역폭을 절약할 수 있지만 자원을 더 사용합니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbIPComp)
en: Use IP compression
ko: IP 압축 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Disable perfect forward secrecy. Enable this option only if the server doesn’t support PFS.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>완전한 전방 보안(PFS)을 비활성화합니다. 서버에서 PFS를 지원하지 않는 경우에만 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbPFS)
en: Disable PFS
ko: PFS 비활성화

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Some firewalls block ESP traffic. Enforcing UDP encapsulation even if no NAT situation is detected might help in such cases.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>일부 방화벽은 ESP 트래픽을 차단합니다. UDP 캡슐화를 사용하면 NAT를 사용하지 않더라도 이러한 경우에 도움이 됩니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbForceEncaps)
en: Enforce UDP encapsulation
ko: UDP 캡슐화 강제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Remote ID:
ko: 원격 ID:

en: L2TP IPsec Options
ko: L2TP IPsec 옵션

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_authenfication)
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblauth)
en: Allow following authentication methods:
ko: 다음 인증 방식 허용:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, listWidget)
en: Allow/disable authentication methods
ko: 인증 방식 허용/불허

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_cryptoAndCompression)
en: Compression
ko: 압축

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbBSD)
en: Allow/disable BSD-Compress compression.
ko: BSD 압축을 허용/불허합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbBSD)
en: Allow BSD compression
ko: BSD 압축 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbdeflate)
en: Allow/disable Deflate compression.
ko: Deflate 압축을 허용/불허합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbdeflate)
en: Allow Deflate compression
ko: Deflate 압축 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbTCPheaders)
en: Allow/disable Van Jacobson style TCP/IP header compression in both the transmit
    and the receive directions.
ko: 수신/발신 양쪽에서 Van Jacobson 스타일 TCP/IP 헤더 압축을
    허용/거부합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbTCPheaders)
en: Allow TCP header compression
ko: TCP 헤더 압축 허용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbCompressionNegotiation)
en: Allow protocol field compression negotiation in both the receive and the
     transmit directions.
ko: 수신/발신 양쪽에서 프로토콜 필드 압축 협상을 허용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCompressionNegotiation)
en: Use protocol field compression negotiation
ko: 프로토콜 필드 압축 협상 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: Use Address/Control compression in both directions (send and receive).
ko: 양쪽에서 주소/제어 압축을 사용합니다(수신 및 발신).

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAddressControlCompression)
en: Use Address/Control compression
ko: 주소/제어 압축 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_echo)
en: Echo
ko: 에코

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbsendEcho)
en: Send LCP echo-requests to find out whether peer is alive.
ko: 피어 활성 여부를 확인하는 LCP Echo 요청을 보냅니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbsendEcho)
en: Send PPP echo packets
ko: PPP 에코 패킷 보내기

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grp_other)
en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, gbMPPE)
en: Note: MPPE encryption is only available with MSCHAP authentication methods. To
    enable this checkbox, select one or more of the MSCHAP authentication
    methods: MSCHAP or MSCHAPv2.
ko: 메모: MPPE 암호화를 사용하려면 MSCHAP 인증을 사용해야 합니다.
    이
    체크 상자를 활성화하려면 다음 중 하나 이상의 MSCHAP 인증을 선택하십시오:
    MSCHAP, MSCHAPv2

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbMPPE)
en: Use MPPE Encryption
ko: MPPE 암호화 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblMMPEcrypto)
en: Crypto:
ko: 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: Require the use of MPPE, with 40/128-bit encryption or all.
ko: MPPE 사용을 강제하며, 40/128비트 암호화를 사용합니다.

[ctx: like in use Any configuration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: Any
ko: 임의

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: 128 bit
ko: 128비트

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cbMPPECrypto)
en: 40 bit
ko: 40비트

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, cbstatefulEncryption)
en: Allow MPPE to use stateful mode. Stateless mode is still attempted first.
ko: 상태 있는 MPPE 모드를 허용합니다. 상태 없는 모드를 먼저 시도합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbstatefulEncryption)
en: Use stateful encryption
ko: 상태가 있는 암호화 사용

en: L2TP PPP Options
ko: L2TP PPP 옵션
