en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_toplevelDomain)
en: Toplevel Domain:
ko: 최상위 단계 도메인:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_nameserver)
en: Nameserver:
ko: 네임 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_password)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_fragmentSize)
en: Fragment Size:
ko: 조각 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, sb_fragmentSize)
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, sb_fragmentSize)
en:  bytes
ko: 바이트
