plasma-dialer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: No Caller ID
zh_TW: 無來電者 ID

en: Missed call
zh_TW: 未接來電

en: Missed call from %1
zh_TW: 錯過 %1 的來電

en: Incoming call
zh_TW: 電話來電

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕
