kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Plasma phone dialer
zh_CN: Plasma 手机拨号器

en: Swipe to accept
zh_CN: 滑动接听

en: Active call list
zh_CN: 活动通话列表

en: Incoming...
zh_CN: 来电...

en: Calling...
zh_CN: 正在呼叫...

en: Keypad
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 外放

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Dialer
zh_CN: 拨号器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: No contacts have a phone number set
zh_CN: 没有已设置电话号码的联系人

en: Select number to call
zh_CN: 选择要拨打的号码

en: Telephony daemons are not responding
zh_CN: 电话守护程序没有响应

en: Modem devices are not found
zh_CN: 未找到调制解调器设备

en: Voicemail number couldn't be found
zh_CN: 无法找到语音信箱号码

en: Duration: %1
zh_CN: 通话时间：%1

en: Call History
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除记录

en: No recent calls
zh_CN: 无最近通话

en: No IMEIs found
zh_CN: 未找到 IMEI 码

en: IMEI | IMEIs
zh_CN[0]: IMEI 码

en: Adaptive Call Blocking
zh_CN: 自适应电话屏蔽

en: Ignore calls from unknown numbers
zh_CN: 忽略来自未知号码的来电

en: When a call is an incoming from an unknown number
zh_CN: 当来电来自未知号码

en: Immediately hang up
zh_CN: 立即挂断

en: Ring without notification
zh_CN: 响铃但不通知

en: Ring with silent notification
zh_CN: 响铃并发出静音通知

en: Allowed exceptions
zh_CN: 允许的例外

en: Anonymous numbers
zh_CN: 匿名号码

en: Existing outgoing call to number
zh_CN: 存在的外拨号码

en: Callback within
zh_CN: 回叫间隔

en: minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: Allowed phone number exceptions
zh_CN: 允许的例外电话号码

en: Add new pattern
zh_CN: 添加新模式

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Adaptive call blocking
zh_CN: 自适应电话屏蔽

en: Incoming call screen appearance
zh_CN: 来电屏幕外观

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Symmetric Swipe
zh_CN: 对称划动

en: Asymmetric Swipe
zh_CN: 非对称划动

en: USSD Error
zh_CN: USSD 错误

en: USSD Message
zh_CN: USSD 消息

en: Write response...
zh_CN: 撰写回复...

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Cancel USSD session
zh_CN: 取消 USSD 会话
