kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: No Caller ID
zh_CN: 无呼叫者ID

en: Missed call
zh_CN: 未接来电

en: Missed call from %1
zh_CN: 来自 %1 的未接来电

en: Incoming call
zh_CN: 拨入电话

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接听

en: Reject
zh_CN: 挂断
