plasma-dialer - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: No Caller ID
ko: 발신자 번호 없음

en: Missed call
ko: 부재 중 전화

en: Missed call from %1
ko: 부재 중 전화: %1

en: Incoming call
ko: 수신 전화

en: Accept
ko: 받기

en: Reject
ko: 거절
