plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout: %1
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局：%1

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定已開啟

[ctx: Suspend to RAM]
en: Sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: For switching to a username and password prompt]
en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Type in Username and Password
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱與密碼

en: List Users
zh_TW: 列出使用者

[ctx: Button to show/hide virtual keyboard]
en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Login Failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

en: Desktop Session: %1
zh_TW: 桌面工作階段：%1
