kcmkeyboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局切換器

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 切換到下一個鍵盤佈局

en: Switch to Last-Used Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 切換到上次使用的鍵盤佈局

en: Switch keyboard layout to %1
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤佈局為 %1

[ctx: unknown keyboard model vendor]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: app display name]
en: Keyboard Preview
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽

[ctx: app description]
en: Keyboard layout visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化鍵盤佈局

[ctx: @label]
en: The keyboard geometry failed to load. This often indicates that the selected model does not support a specific layout or layout variant. This problem will likely also present when you try to use this combination of model, layout and variant.
    Previewing layouts that are defined outside your systems xkb directory is not supported and  will also trigger this message. These might still work fine if applied
zh_TW: 無法載入鍵位資訊 (geometry)。通常是由於使用者選擇的型號不支援特定的佈局或佈局分支。在此型號—佈局（及分支）的組合下本問題將一直存在。
    預覽位於您系統 xkb 目錄外定義的佈局是不受支援的，此時也會觸發此訊息。這個時候的佈局可能套用後還是能正常使用

[ctx: @title]
en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Configure keyboard options
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤選項

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

[ctx: @info accessible]
en: Reset selected options for this group
zh_TW: 為此群組重設所選的選項

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected options for this group
zh_TW: 為此群組重設所選的選項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 新增佈局

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Short layout name
zh_TW: 簡短佈局名稱

[ctx: @info]
en: The abbreviated name of the selected layout, which will be displayed in the system tray. You can change this setting yourself.
zh_TW: 所選佈局的簡稱，會顯示於系統匣當中。您可以自己修改這個設定。

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Switching…
zh_TW: 設定切換…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Configure Switching
zh_TW: 設定切換

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 按鍵組合

[ctx: @action:button Layout]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add layout
zh_TW: 新增佈局

[ctx: @label:checkbox configure layouts option]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @label:checkbox accessible]
en: Configure Layouts
zh_TW: 設定佈局

[ctx: @label:listbox Keyboard model]
en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: NumLock on startup:
zh_TW: 啟動時的 NumLock 狀態：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Turn on "NumLock" on startup]
en: Turn on
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Turn off "NumLock" on startup]
en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Leave "NumLock" at whatever it was set to before Plasma started up]
en: Leave unchanged
zh_TW: 保持不變

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Key repeat:
zh_TW: 按鍵重複：

[ctx: @label:checkbox accessible]
en: Key repeat
zh_TW: 按鍵重複

[ctx: @label:textbox Key repeat delay]
en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲：

[ctx: @label:spinbox accessible]
en: Key repeat delay %1
zh_TW: 按鍵重複延遲 %1

[ctx: @spinbox:value Repeat delay interval]
en: %1 ms
zh_TW: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @spinbox:value Repeat delay interval]
en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

[ctx: @label:textbox Key repeat rate]
en: Rate:
zh_TW: 頻率：

[ctx: @label:spinbox accessible]
en: Key repeat rate %1
zh_TW: 按鍵重複頻率 %1

[ctx: @spinbox:value Key repeat rate]
en: %1 repeats/s
zh_TW: %1 次/秒

[ctx: @spinbox:value Key repeat rate]
en: repeats/s
zh_TW: 次/秒

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Test area:
zh_TW: 測試區：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type here to test settings
zh_TW: 在此打字來測試設定

[ctx: @title:view]
en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Move %1 layout up
zh_TW: 將 %1 佈局上移

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Move %1 layout Down
zh_TW: 將 %1 佈局下移

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Remove layout %1
zh_TW: 移除佈局 %1

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Spare layouts:
zh_TW: 外加佈局：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of spared main layouts
zh_TW: 外加的主佈局數量

[ctx: @label:textbox completes spinbox, x main layouts]
en: main layouts
zh_TW: 主要佈局

[ctx: @info]
en: You can have up to 4 main layouts, all other layouts are spare. Spare layouts are not included when cycling through the layouts, but can be accessed through the keyboard indicator applet or by setting a custom shortcut.
zh_TW: 您總共可以有最多 4 個主佈局，其他的全部都是外加佈局。外加佈局在循環切換佈局時不會包含在其中，但還是可以使用鍵盤指示器小程式或是您設定的自訂快捷鍵來存取。

[ctx: @label:group Shortcut to change the keyboard layout. Keep it short]
en: Change layout shortcut:
zh_TW: 切換佈局快捷鍵：

[ctx: @label Change layout shortcut or "Configure Switching"]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: @title]
en: Configure Switching
zh_TW: 設定切換

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Switching layout affects:
zh_TW: 切換佈局會影響：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows on current desktop
zh_TW: 所有目前桌面上的視窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows of current application
zh_TW: 所有屬於目前應用程式的視窗

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Current window only
zh_TW: 僅目前視窗

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Show notification on layout change
zh_TW: 佈局變更時顯示通知

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Change layout:
zh_TW: 變更佈局：

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Switch to last used layout:
zh_TW: 切換到上次使用的佈局：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Legacy Shortcuts
zh_TW: 舊式快捷鍵

[ctx: @info]
en: Legacy X11 shortcuts allow finer control of modifier-only shortcuts and have slightly better support on X11 in edge cases. They can also be used on Wayland.<nl/><nl/>Setting these shortcuts will take you to the Key bindings page.
zh_TW: 舊式 X11 快捷鍵提供對於僅由修飾鍵構成的快捷鍵更細微的控制，並在 X11 上於某些極端情況下的支援稍微較好。它們也可以在 Wayland 上使用。<nl/><nl/>設定這些快捷鍵會帶您到「按鍵組合」頁面。

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Alternative symbols:
zh_TW: 替代符號：

[ctx: @info]
en: Modifier keys can be used to type additional characters, symbols, and diacritical marks.
zh_TW: 修飾鍵可以用來輸入額外字元、符號或字母變音符號等等。

en: %1 shortcut | %1 shortcuts
zh_TW[0]: %1 捷徑：

[ctx: no shortcuts defined]
en: None
zh_TW: 無
