kcmkonq - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Desktop folder:
zh_TW: 桌面資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder contains all the files you see on your desktop.
zh_TW: 這個資料夾包含您在桌面上看到的所有檔案。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Documents folder:
zh_TW: 文件資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save documents.
zh_TW: 開啟或儲存文件時的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Downloads folder:
zh_TW: 下載資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to save your downloaded items.
zh_TW: 儲存下載項目時的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Videos folder:
zh_TW: 影片資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save video files.
zh_TW: 開啟或儲存影片檔案時的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Pictures folder:
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save image files.
zh_TW: 開啟或儲存影像檔案時的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Music folder:
zh_TW: 音樂資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save music files.
zh_TW: 開啟或儲存音樂檔案時的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Public folder:
zh_TW: 公開資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default for publicly-shared files when network sharing is enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用網路分享時公開分享檔案所使用的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Templates folder:
zh_TW: 模板資料夾：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save file templates.
zh_TW: 開啟或儲存檔案模板用的預設資料夾。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose new location
zh_TW: 選擇新位置
