kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Favorite Plugins
zh_CN: 常用插件

en: Available Plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Configure KRunner…
zh_CN: 配置 KRunner…

en: Get New Plugins…
zh_CN: 获取新插件…

en: Enable or disable plugins (used in KRunner, Application Launcher, and the Overview effect). Mark plugins as favorites and arrange them in order you want to prioritize them.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用插件 (用于 KRunner、应用程序启动器、桌面概览特效)。将插件标记为常用插件，并按照您想要的优先顺序对它们进行排序。

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 移除出常用插件

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到常用插件

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to run install script in terminal <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法在命令行终端安装脚本 <message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Installation executed successfully, you may now close this window
zh_CN: 安装成功，您现在可以关闭此窗口

[ctx: @info]
en: Uninstallation executed successfully, you may now close this window
zh_CN: 卸载成功，您现在可以关闭此窗口

en: Failed to copy file %1 to %2
zh_CN: 复制文件 %1 到 %2 失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to remove file %1:<nl/>%2
zh_CN: 移除文件 %1 失败：<nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: KRunner plugin installation failed
zh_CN: KRunner 插件安装失败

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Command to execute: install or uninstall
zh_CN: 要执行的命令：安装或者卸载

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to archive or extracted folder
zh_CN: 压缩文件或者解压文件夹的路径

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not show a visual confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 不显示视觉确认对话框

[ctx: @info]
en: No PackageKit support
zh_CN: 缺少 PackageKit 支持

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Installation
zh_CN: 确认安装

[ctx: @info]
en: You are about to install a binary package. You should only install these from a trusted author/packager.
zh_CN: 您即将安装二进制软件包。请务必仅安装来自您信任的作者/打包者的软件包。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept Risk And Continue
zh_CN: 接受风险并继续

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

[ctx: @info]
en: The mime type %1 is not supported by the packagekit backend
zh_CN: PackageKit 后端程序不支持 MIME 类型 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin executes the following command for starting the "%1" service:<nl/>%2
zh_CN: 此插件将为启动“%1”服务执行以下命令：<nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an uninstallation script. Please contact the author. You can try to uninstall the plugin manually.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_CN: 此插件没有提供卸载脚本。请联系作者。您可以尝试手动卸载插件。<nl/>如果您不能或者不想这样做，请点击<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an uninstallation script. Please contact the author. You can try to uninstall the plugin manually. Please have a look at the README for instructions from the author.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_CN: 此插件没有提供卸载脚本。请联系作者。您可以尝试手动卸载插件。请查阅 README 文件获取作者提供的说明。<nl/>如果您不能或者不想这样做，请点击 <interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an installation script. Please contact the author. You can try to install the plugin manually.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_CN: 此插件没有提供安装脚本。请联系作者。您可以尝试手动安装插件。<nl/>如果您不能或者不想这样做，请点击<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an installation script. Please contact the author. You can try to install the plugin manually. Please have a look at the README for instructions from the author.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_CN: 此插件没有提供安装脚本。请联系作者。您可以尝试手动安装插件。请查阅 README 文件获取作者提供的说明。<nl/>如果您不能或者不想这样做，请点击 <interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin uses a script for installation which can pose a security risk. Please examine the entire plugin's contents before installing, or at least read the script's source code.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_CN: 此插件使用脚本安装，可能造成安全风险。请在安装前检查插件的全部内容，或者至少阅读安装脚本的源代码。<nl/>如果您不能或者不想这样做，请点击<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin uses a script for installation which can pose a security risk. Please examine the entire plugin's contents before installing, or at least read the README file and the script's source code.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
zh_CN: 此插件使用脚本安装，可能造成安全风险。请在安装前检查插件的全部内容，或者至少阅读 README 文件和安装脚本的源代码。<nl/>如果您不能或者不想这样做，请点击<interface>取消</interface>。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark entry as uninstalled
zh_CN: 标记条目为已卸载

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark entry as installed
zh_CN: 标记条目为已安装

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Script
zh_CN: 查看脚本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Source Directory
zh_CN: 查看源代码目录

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View %1
zh_CN: 查看 %1

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not resolve package name of %1
zh_CN: 无法解析 %1 的软件包名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to run install command: <message>%1</message>
zh_CN: 无法运行安装命令：<message>%1</message>
