kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (71 entries)

[ctx: @title:group Launch app]
en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

[ctx: %1 is the name of the component, %2 is the action for which saving failed]
en: Error while saving shortcut %1: %2
zh_CN: 保存快捷键 %1 时出错：%2

[ctx: %1 is the name of an application]
en: Error while adding %1, it seems it has no actions.
zh_CN: 添加 %1 时出错，它似乎没有关联的操作。

en: Error while communicating with the global shortcuts service
zh_CN: 与全局快捷键服务通信时出错

en: Failed to communicate with global shortcuts daemon
zh_CN: 与全局快捷键守护进程通信失败

[ctx: @info %2 is the name of a category inside the 'Common Actions' section]
en: Shortcut <shortcut>%1</shortcut> is already assigned to the common %2 action <interface>%3</interface>.<nl/><nl/>Re-assign it to %4?
zh_CN: 快捷键 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 已经分配给了 %2 通用操作<interface>%3</interface>。<nl/><nl/>您想要将它重新分配给 %4 吗？

[ctx: @info]
en: Shortcut <shortcut>%1</shortcut> is already assigned to action <interface>%2</interface> of <application>%3</application>.<nl/><nl/>Reassign it to action <interface>%4</interface> of <application>%5</application>?
zh_CN: 快捷键 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 已经分配给了 <application>%3</application> 的 <interface>%2</interface> 操作。<nl/><nl/>您想要将它重新分配给 <application>%4</application> 的 <interface>%5</interface> 操作吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resolve Shortcut Conflict
zh_CN: 解决快捷键冲突

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: System Services
zh_CN: 系统服务

en: Common Actions
zh_CN: 通用操作

[ctx: @action:button Import shortcut scheme]
en: Import…
zh_CN: 导入…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Export
zh_CN: 取消导出

[ctx: @action:button Export shortcut scheme]
en: Export…
zh_CN: 导出…

en: Cannot export scheme while there are unsaved changes
zh_CN: 有未保存的更改时无法导出方案

en: Select the components below that should be included in the exported scheme
zh_CN: 选择要包含在导出方案中的组件

[ctx: @action:button Export shortcut scheme]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

[ctx: @action:button Add new shortcut]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: @action:menu End of the sentence 'Add New Application…']
en: Application…
zh_CN: 应用程序…

[ctx: @action:menu End of the sentence 'Add New Command or Script…']
en: Command or Script…
zh_CN: 命令或者脚本…

[ctx: @option:check accessible export shortcuts %1 is application/group name]
en: Export %1
zh_CN: 导出 %1

[ctx: @action:button accessible %1 is the name of a custom command]
en: Edit command for %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 的命令

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the text of a custom command]
en: Edit command for %1
zh_CN: 编辑 %1 的命令

[ctx: @action:button accessible %1 is the name of a shortcut category]
en: Remove all shortcuts for %1
zh_CN: 移除 %1 的所有快捷键

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is the text of a shortcut category]
en: Remove all shortcuts for %1
zh_CN: 移除 %1 的所有快捷键

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Undo deletion
zh_CN: 撤销删除

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undo deletion
zh_CN: 撤销删除

en: No items matched the search terms
zh_CN: 没有匹配搜索条件的项目

en: Select an item from the list to view its shortcuts here
zh_CN: 在列表中选择一项以查看其快捷键

en: Export Shortcut Scheme
zh_CN: 导出快捷键方案

en: Import Shortcut Scheme
zh_CN: 导入快捷键方案

[ctx: Template for file dialog]
en: Shortcut Scheme (*.kksrc)
zh_CN: 快捷键方案 (*.kksrc)

en: Edit Command
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: Add Command
zh_CN: 添加命令

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Enter a command or choose a script file:
zh_CN: 输入命令或者选择脚本文件：

[ctx: @label:textbox A shell command]
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

[ctx: @label:textbox accessible]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Choose script file
zh_CN: 选择脚本文件

[ctx: @label:textfield Human-readable name given to a shell command]
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Enter name here
zh_CN: 在此输入名称

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Script File
zh_CN: 选择脚本文件

[ctx: Filename filters for file dialog. Do not translate any of the filename extensions]
en: Script files (.sh, .bash, .zsh, etc.) (*.*sh)
zh_CN: 脚本文件 (.sh, .bash, .zsh, etc.) (*.*sh)

en: Select the scheme to import:
zh_CN: 选择要导入的方案：

en: Custom Scheme
zh_CN: 自定义方案

en: Select File…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Editing shortcut: %1
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键：%1

[ctx: %1 is the name action that is triggered by the key sequences following after :]
en: %1:
zh_CN: %1：

en: No active shortcuts
zh_CN: 没有活动快捷键

[ctx: %1 decides if singular or plural will be used]
en: Default shortcut | Default shortcuts
zh_CN[0]: 默认快捷键

en: No default shortcuts
zh_CN: 没有默认快捷键

en: Default shortcut %1 is enabled.
zh_CN: 默认快捷键 %1 已启用。

en: Default shortcut %1 is disabled.
zh_CN: 默认快捷键 %1 已禁用。

en: Custom shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Delete shortcut
zh_CN: 删除快捷键

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete this shortcut
zh_CN: 删除此快捷键

[ctx: @action:button Add custom shortcut]
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add custom shortcut
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷键

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Cancel capturing shortcut
zh_CN: 取消捕获快捷键

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cancel capturing of new shortcut
zh_CN: 取消捕获新快捷键
