kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Failed to stop service: %1
zh_CN: 停止服务失败：%1

en: Failed to start service: %1
zh_CN: 启动服务失败：%1

en: Failed to stop service.
zh_CN: 停止服务失败。

en: Failed to start service.
zh_CN: 启动服务失败。

en: Failed to notify KDE Service Manager (kded6) of saved changed: %1
zh_CN: 无法将已保存的更改通知到 KDE 服务管理器 (kded6)：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: If you're disabling something here to work around an issue, please <link url='%1'>submit a bug report about it as well.</link>
zh_CN: 如果您需要在这里禁用某些项目以应对问题，请为此问题<link url='%1'>提交一个程序缺陷报告。</link>

en: The background services manager (kded6) is currently not running. Make sure it is installed correctly.
zh_CN: 后台服务管理器 (kded6) 当前没有运行。请确保已经正确安装了该软件包。

en: Some services disable themselves again when manually started if they are not useful in the current environment.
zh_CN: 如果在当前环境无法发挥作用，一些服务会在手动启动后再次将自身禁用。

en: Some services were automatically started/stopped when the background services manager (kded6) was restarted to apply your changes.
zh_CN: 后台服务管理器 (kded6) 在重新启动以应用更改时，一些服务已被自动启动/停止。

en: All Services
zh_CN: 所有服务

[ctx: List running services]
en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: List not running services]
en: Not Running
zh_CN: 没有运行

en: Startup Services
zh_CN: 启动服务

en: Load-on-Demand Services
zh_CN: 按需加载服务

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Disable automatically loading %1 on startup
zh_CN: 启动时禁用自动加载 %1

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Enable automatically loading %1 on startup
zh_CN: 启动时启用自动加载 %1

en: Toggle automatically loading this service on startup
zh_CN: 切换是否在启动时自动加载服务

en: Not running
zh_CN: 没有运行

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Stop %1
zh_CN: 停止 %1

[ctx: @action:button %1 service name]
en: Start %1
zh_CN: 启动 %1

en: Stop Service
zh_CN: 停止服务

en: Start Service
zh_CN: 启动服务
