kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Desktop folder:
zh_CN: 桌面文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder contains all the files you see on your desktop.
zh_CN: 此文件夹包含您在桌面上看到的所有文件。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Documents folder:
zh_CN: 文档文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save documents.
zh_CN: 该文件夹将被默认用来打开或者保存文档。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Downloads folder:
zh_CN: 下载文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to save your downloaded items.
zh_CN: 该文件夹将被默认用来保存下载到本机的内容。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Videos folder:
zh_CN: 视频文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save video files.
zh_CN: 该文件夹将被默认用来打开或者保存视频。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Pictures folder:
zh_CN: 图片文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save image files.
zh_CN: 该文件夹将被默认用来打开或者保存图片。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Music folder:
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save music files.
zh_CN: 该文件夹将被默认用来打开或者保存音乐。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Public folder:
zh_CN: 公共文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default for publicly-shared files when network sharing is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用网络共享时，此文件夹将默认用于公开共享的文件。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Templates folder:
zh_CN: 模板文件夹：

[ctx: @info:tooltip and accessible description]
en: This folder will be used by default to open or save file templates.
zh_CN: 该文件夹将被默认用来打开或者保存文件模板。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose new location
zh_CN: 选择新位置
