en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepHistoryFor), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: How many months keep the activity history
ko: 활동 기록을 저장할 개월 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (whatToRemember), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: Which data to keep in activity history
ko: 활동 기록에 저장할 데이터

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history to save
ko: 활동 기록을 저장할 앱 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history not to save
ko: 활동 기록을 저장하지 않을 앱 목록

[ctx: unlimited number of months]
en: Forever
ko: 영구

en: Forget the last hour
ko: 마지막 1시간 삭제

en: Forget the last two hours
ko: 마지막 2시간 삭제

en: Forget a day
ko: 마지막 하루 삭제

en: Forget everything
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: unit of time. months to keep the history]
en:  month |  months
ko[0]: 개월

[ctx: for in 'keep history for 5 months']
en: For
ko: 기한:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, messageWidget)
en: Cleared the activity history.
ko: 활동 기록을 삭제합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: Keep history:
ko: 과거 기록 저장:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentHistory)
en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberAllApplications)
en: For a&ll applications
ko: 모든 앱에 대해서(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDontRememberApplications)
en: &Do not remember
ko: 기억하지 않음(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberSpecificApplications)
en: O&nly for specific applications:
ko: 다음 앱에 대해서(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRememberDocuments)
en: Remember opened documents:
ko: 열었던 문서 기억:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_blockedByDefault)
en: Blacklist applications not on the list
ko: 이 목록에 없는 앱 차단
