en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Favorite Plugins
ko: 즐겨찾는 플러그인

en: Available Plugins
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인

en: Configure KRunner…
ko: KRunner 설정…

en: Get New Plugins…
ko: 새 플러그인 가져오기…

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: Add to favorites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to run install script in terminal <message>%1</message>
ko: <message>%1</message> 터미널에서 설치 스크립트를 실행할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Installation executed successfully, you may now close this window
ko: 설치에 성공했습니다. 이제 이 창을 닫을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: Uninstallation executed successfully, you may now close this window
ko: 삭제에 성공했습니다. 이제 이 창을 닫을 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to copy file %1 to %2
ko: %1 파일을 %2(으)로 복사할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to remove file %1:<nl/>%2
ko: %1 파일을 삭제할 수 없음:<nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: KRunner plugin installation failed
ko: Runner 플러그인 설치 실패

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Do not show a visual confirmation dialog
ko: 시각적 확인 대화 상자 표시하지 않음

[ctx: @info]
en: No PackageKit support
ko: PackageKit 지원 없음

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Installation
ko: 설치 확인

[ctx: @info]
en: You are about to install a binary package. You should only install these from a trusted author/packager.
ko: 바이너리 패키지를 설치하려고 합니다. 신뢰할 수 있는 작성자/패키징한 사람의 패키지만 설치해야 합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept Risk And Continue
ko: 위험을 감수하고 계속하기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View File
ko: 파일 보기

[ctx: @info]
en: The mime type %1 is not supported by the packagekit backend
ko: %1 MIME 형식이 packagekit 백엔드에서 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin executes the following command for starting the "%1" service:<nl/>%2
ko: 이 플러그인은 "%1" 서비스를 시작할 때 다음 명령을 실행합니다.<nl/>%2

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an uninstallation script. Please contact the author. You can try to uninstall the plugin manually.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
ko: 이 플러그인에서 삭제 스크립트를 제공하지 않습니다. 작성자에게 문의하십시오. 직접 플러그인을 삭제할 수 있습니다.<nl/>이 작업을 할 수 없다고 생각하면 <interface>취소</interface>를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an uninstallation script. Please contact the author. You can try to uninstall the plugin manually. Please have a look at the README for instructions from the author.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
ko: 이 플러그인에서 삭제 스크립트를 제공하지 않습니다. 작성자에게 문의하십시오. 직접 플러그인을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 작성자의 지시 사항을 README 파일에서 참조하십시오.<nl/>이 작업을 할 수 없다고 생각하면 <interface>취소</interface>를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an installation script. Please contact the author. You can try to install the plugin manually.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
ko: 이 플러그인에서 설치 스크립트를 제공하지 않습니다. 작성자에게 문의하십시오. 직접 플러그인을 설치할 수 있습니다.<nl/>이 작업을 할 수 없다고 생각하면 <interface>취소</interface>를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin does not provide an installation script. Please contact the author. You can try to install the plugin manually. Please have a look at the README for instructions from the author.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
ko: 이 플러그인에서 설치 스크립트를 제공하지 않습니다. 작성자에게 문의하십시오. 직접 플러그인을 설치할 수 있습니다. 작성자의 지시 사항을 README 파일에서 참조하십시오.<nl/>이 작업을 할 수 없다고 생각하면 <interface>취소</interface>를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin uses a script for installation which can pose a security risk. Please examine the entire plugin's contents before installing, or at least read the script's source code.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
ko: 이 플러그인의 설치 스크립트에서 보안 위험을 초래할 수 있습니다. 설치하기 전에 전체 플러그인의 내용을 검사하거나 스크립트의 소스 코드를 읽어 보십시오.<nl/>이 작업을 할 수 없다고 생각하면 <interface>취소</interface>를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: This plugin uses a script for installation which can pose a security risk. Please examine the entire plugin's contents before installing, or at least read the README file and the script's source code.<nl/>If you do not feel capable or comfortable with this, click <interface>Cancel</interface>  now.
ko: 이 플러그인의 설치 스크립트에서 보안 위험을 초래할 수 있습니다. 설치하기 전에 전체 플러그인의 내용을 검사하거나 스크립트의 README 파일 및 소스 코드를 읽어 보십시오.<nl/>이 작업을 할 수 없다고 생각하면 <interface>취소</interface>를 클릭하십시오.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark entry as uninstalled
ko: 항목을 삭제한 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Mark entry as installed
ko: 항목을 설치한 것으로 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Script
ko: 스크립트 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Source Directory
ko: 소스 디렉터리 보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View %1
ko: %1 보기

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not resolve package name of %1
ko: %1의 패키지 이름을 확인할 수 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to run install command: <message>%1</message>
ko: 설치 명령을 실행할 수 없음: <message>%1</message>
