plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: @label Axis value]
en: Value
ko: 값

[ctx: Status of a gamepad button]
en: PRESSED
ko: 눌렸음

[ctx: @label Button state]
en: State
ko: 상태

[ctx: Device name and path]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: No game controllers found
ko: 게임 컨트롤러를 찾을 수 없음

en: Connect a wired or wireless controller
ko: 유선이나 무선 컨트롤러를 연결하십시오

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Device:
ko: 장치:

[ctx: @label Visual representation of an axis position]
en: Position:
ko: 위치:

[ctx: @label Gamepad buttons]
en: Buttons:
ko: 버튼:

[ctx: @label Gamepad axes (sticks)]
en: Axes:
ko: 축:
