kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

[ctx: BackendSelection|]
en: A list of Phonon Backends found on your system.  The order here determines the order Phonon will use them in.
zh_CN: 本机系统中发现的 Phonon 后端程序列表。Phonon 将按照此列表的顺序使用这些后端程序。

[ctx: BackendSelection|]
en: Prefer
zh_CN: 首选

[ctx: BackendSelection|]
en: Defer
zh_CN: 次选

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Audio Playback
zh_CN: 音频播放

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Audio Recording
zh_CN: 音频录制

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Video Recording
zh_CN: 视频录制

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Test the selected device
zh_CN: 测试所选设备

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Defines the default ordering of devices which can be overridden by individual categories.
zh_CN: 定义可被个别类别覆盖的默认设备顺序。

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Default Audio Playback Device Preference
zh_CN: 默认音频播放设备首选项

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Default Audio Recording Device Preference
zh_CN: 默认音频录制设备首选项

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Default Video Recording Device Preference
zh_CN: 默认视频录制设备首选项

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Audio Playback Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_CN: “%1”分类下的音频播放设备首选项

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Audio Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_CN: “%1”分类下的音频录制设备首选项

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Video Recording Device Preference for the '%1' Category
zh_CN: “%1”分类下的视频录制设备首选项

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Apply the currently shown device preference list to the following other audio playback categories:
zh_CN: 应用当前显示的设备首选项列表到以下音频播放分类：

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Default/Unspecified Category
zh_CN: 默认/未指定分类

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Failed to set the selected audio output device
zh_CN: 设置选中的音频输出设备失败

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Your backend may not support audio recording
zh_CN: 您的后端程序可能不支持音频录制

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Your backend may not support video recording
zh_CN: 您的后端程序可能不支持视频录制

[ctx: Phonon::DevicePreference|]
en: Testing %1
zh_CN: 测试 %1

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Various categories of media use cases.  For each category, you may choose what device you prefer to be used by the Phonon applications.
zh_CN: 媒体功能的各种分类。对于每种分类，您可以选择 Phonon 应用程序所要输出的设备。

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Show advanced devices
zh_CN: 显示高级设备

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Use the currently shown device list for more categories.
zh_CN: 使用当前显示的设备列表来获取更多类别。

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Apply Device List To...
zh_CN: 设备列表应用到...

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Devices found on your system, suitable for the selected category.  Choose the device that you wish to be used by the applications.
zh_CN: 在本机系统中找到的适合所选类别的设备。请选择您希望应用程序使用的设备。

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: The order determines the preference of the devices. If for some reason the first device cannot be used Phonon will try to use the second, and so on.
zh_CN: 此列表的顺序决定了设备的优先顺序。如果 Phonon 无法使用第一个设备，它将尝试使用第二个设备，如此类推。

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: prefer the selected device
zh_CN: 首选使用所选设备

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Prefer
zh_CN: 首选

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: no preference for the selected device
zh_CN: 不首选使用被选中的设备

[ctx: DevicePreference|]
en: Defer
zh_CN: 次选

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Phonon Settings
zh_CN: Phonon 设置

[ctx: Settings|]
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

[ctx: Settings|]
en: Multimedia Settings
zh_CN: 多媒体设置

[ctx: Settings|]
en: De&vice Priority
zh_CN: 设备优先级(&V)

[ctx: Settings|]
en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端程序
