kwin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (681 entries)

en: Press right control to ungrab pointer
zh_TW: 按下右側 Ctrl 來取消抓取游標

en: Press right control key to grab pointer
zh_TW: 按下右側 Ctrl 鍵來抓取游標

[ctx: Title of nested KWin Wayland with Wayland socket identifier as argument]
en: KDE Wayland Compositor %1
zh_TW: KDE Wayland 合成器 %1

en: - Output disabled
zh_TW: - 輸出已停用

en: - Output dimmed
zh_TW: - 輸出已暗化

en: Press right control to ungrab input
zh_TW: 按下右側 Ctrl 來取消抓取輸入

en: Press right control key to grab input
zh_TW: 按下右側 Ctrl 鍵來抓取輸入

en: KDE Wayland Compositor
zh_TW: KDE Wayland 合成器

en: Desktop effects were restarted due to a graphics reset
zh_TW: 桌面效果會重新啟動，因為圖形已重置

en: Suspend Compositing
zh_TW: 暫停合成器

en: <b>OpenGL compositing (the default) has crashed KWin in the past.</b><br>This was most likely due to a driver bug.<p>If you think that you have meanwhile upgraded to a stable driver,<br>you can reset this protection but <b>be aware that this might result in an immediate crash!</b></p>
zh_TW: <b>OpenGL 合成（預設值）曾經使 KWin 崩潰。</b><br>這很可能是因為一個驅動程式問題。<p>如果您認為從上次崩潰到現在您已經更新到了<br>穩定的驅動程式版本，您可以重設這個保護機制，但<b>請注意這可能會馬上造成崩潰！</b></p>

en: Required X extensions (XComposite and XDamage) are not available.
zh_TW: 需要的 X 擴充功能（XComposite 和 XDamage）無法使用。

en: GLX/OpenGL is not available.
zh_TW: GLX/OpenGL 無法使用。

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間

en: Timestamp (µsec)
zh_TW: 時間（微秒）

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Middle
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 4
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 4

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 5
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 5

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 6
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 6

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 7
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 7

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 8
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 8

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 9
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 9

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 10
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 10

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 11
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 11

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 12
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 12

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 13
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 13

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 14
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 14

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 15
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 15

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 16
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 16

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 17
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 17

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 18
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 18

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 19
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 19

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 20
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 20

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 21
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 21

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 22
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 22

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 23
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 23

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 24
zh_TW: 額外按鈕 24

en: Input Device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

[ctx: The input device of the event is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: A mouse pointer motion event]
en: Pointer Motion
zh_TW: 指標動作

[ctx: The relative mouse movement]
en: Delta (not accelerated)
zh_TW: Delta（未加速）

[ctx: The global mouse pointer position]
en: Global Position
zh_TW: 全域位置

[ctx: A mouse pointer button press event]
en: Pointer Button Press
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠按鈕

[ctx: A button in a mouse press/release event]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: A button in a mouse press/release event]
en: Native Button code
zh_TW: 原生按鈕碼

[ctx: All currently pressed buttons in a mouse press/release event]
en: Pressed Buttons
zh_TW: 按下的按鈕

[ctx: A mouse pointer button release event]
en: Pointer Button Release
zh_TW: 放開指標

[ctx: A mouse pointer axis (wheel) event]
en: Pointer Axis
zh_TW: 指標軸

[ctx: The orientation of a pointer axis event]
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

[ctx: An orientation of a pointer axis event]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: An orientation of a pointer axis event]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: A key press event]
en: Key Press
zh_TW: 按鍵

[ctx: A key release event]
en: Key Release
zh_TW: 放開按鍵

[ctx: A keyboard modifier]
en: Control
zh_TW: Ctrl

[ctx: A keyboard modifier]
en: Group-switch
zh_TW: 群組切換

[ctx: Whether the event is an automatic key repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: The code reported by the kernel]
en: Keycode
zh_TW: 鍵碼

[ctx: Key according to Qt]
en: Qt::Key code
zh_TW: Qt::Key 碼

[ctx: The translated code to an Xkb symbol]
en: Xkb symbol
zh_TW: Xkb 符號

[ctx: The translated code interpreted as text]
en: Utf8
zh_TW: UTF-8

[ctx: The currently active modifiers]
en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

[ctx: A touch down event]
en: Touch down
zh_TW: 觸控向下

[ctx: The id of the touch point in the touch event]
en: Point identifier
zh_TW: 指標識別器

[ctx: The global position of the touch point]
en: Global position
zh_TW: 全域位置

[ctx: A touch motion event]
en: Touch Motion
zh_TW: 觸控移動

[ctx: A touch up event]
en: Touch Up
zh_TW: 觸控向上

[ctx: A pinch gesture is started]
en: Pinch start
zh_TW: 輕點開始

[ctx: Number of fingers in this pinch gesture]
en: Finger count
zh_TW: 手指數

[ctx: A pinch gesture is updated]
en: Pinch update
zh_TW: 輕點更新

[ctx: Current scale in pinch gesture]
en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整大小

[ctx: Current angle in pinch gesture]
en: Angle delta
zh_TW: 角度變量

[ctx: A pinch gesture ended]
en: Pinch end
zh_TW: 輕點結束

[ctx: A pinch gesture got cancelled]
en: Pinch cancelled
zh_TW: 輕點取消

[ctx: A swipe gesture is started]
en: Swipe start
zh_TW: 滑動啟動

[ctx: Number of fingers in this swipe gesture]
en: Finger count
zh_TW: 手指數

[ctx: A swipe gesture is updated]
en: Swipe update
zh_TW: 滑動更新

[ctx: A swipe gesture ended]
en: Swipe end
zh_TW: 滑動結束

[ctx: A swipe gesture got cancelled]
en: Swipe cancelled
zh_TW: 滑動取消

[ctx: A hardware switch (e.g. notebook lid) got toggled]
en: Switch toggled
zh_TW: 開關切換

[ctx: Name of a hardware switch]
en: Notebook lid
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦上蓋

[ctx: Name of a hardware switch]
en: Tablet mode
zh_TW: 繪圖板模式

[ctx: A hardware switch]
en: Switch
zh_TW: 開關

[ctx: The hardware switch got turned off]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: The hardware switch got turned on]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: State of a hardware switch (on/off)]
en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Tablet Tool
zh_TW: 繪圖板工具

en: EventType
zh_TW: EventType (事件類型)

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Tilt
zh_TW: Tilt (傾斜)

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Pressure
zh_TW: Pressure (壓力)

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, modifiersBox)
en: Modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

en: Tablet Tool Button
zh_TW: 繪圖板工具按鈕

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Pressed
zh_TW: 按下

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: Tablet Pad Button
zh_TW: 繪圖板按鈕

en: Tablet Pad Strip
zh_TW: 繪圖板觸控帶

en: Number
zh_TW: Number (數字)

en: Tablet Pad Ring
zh_TW: 繪圖板觸控環

[ctx: @label]
en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: No Mouse Buttons
zh_TW: 無滑鼠按鈕

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: middle
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: forward
zh_TW: 向前

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 1
zh_TW: 額外 1

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 2
zh_TW: 額外 2

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 3
zh_TW: 額外 3

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 4
zh_TW: 額外 4

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 5
zh_TW: 額外 5

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 6
zh_TW: 額外 6

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 7
zh_TW: 額外 7

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 8
zh_TW: 額外 8

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 9
zh_TW: 額外 9

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 10
zh_TW: 額外 10

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 11
zh_TW: 額外 11

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 12
zh_TW: 額外 12

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 13
zh_TW: 額外 13

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 14
zh_TW: 額外 14

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 15
zh_TW: 額外 15

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 16
zh_TW: 額外 16

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 17
zh_TW: 額外 17

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 18
zh_TW: 額外 18

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 19
zh_TW: 額外 19

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 20
zh_TW: 額外 20

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 21
zh_TW: 額外 21

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 22
zh_TW: 額外 22

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 23
zh_TW: 額外 23

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 24
zh_TW: 額外 24

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: task
zh_TW: 工作

en: X11 Windows
zh_TW: X11 視窗

en: X11 Unmanaged Windows
zh_TW: X11 未管理視窗

en: Wayland Windows
zh_TW: Wayland 視窗

en: Internal Windows
zh_TW: 內部視窗

[ctx: @action:button unload an effect]
en: Unload
zh_TW: 取消載入

[ctx: @action:button load an effect]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, quitButton)
en: Quit Debug Console
zh_TW: 退出偵錯控制台

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, windows)
en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, input)
en: Input Events
zh_TW: 輸入事件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inputDevices)
en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noOpenGLLabel)
en: No OpenGL compositor running
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的 OpenGL 合成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, driverInfoBox)
en: OpenGL (ES) driver information
zh_TW: OpenGL (ES) 驅動資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Vendor:
zh_TW: 供應商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Renderer:
zh_TW: 繪製器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Shading Language Version:
zh_TW: 著色器語言版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Driver:
zh_TW: 驅動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: GPU class:
zh_TW: GPU 類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: OpenGL Version:
zh_TW: OpenGL 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: GLSL Version:
zh_TW: GLSL 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, platformExtensionsBox)
en: Platform Extensions
zh_TW: 平台延伸功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, glExtensionsBox)
en: OpenGL (ES) Extensions
zh_TW: OpenGL (ES) 擴充功能

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, keyboard)
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, layoutBox)
en: Keymap Layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤映射佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Current Layout:
zh_TW: 目前佈局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeModifiersBox)
en: Active Modifiers
zh_TW: 作用中修飾鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ledsBox)
en: LEDs
zh_TW: LED

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeLedsBox)
en: Active LEDs
zh_TW: 作用中 LED

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, clipboard) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Primary Selection
zh_TW: 主要選擇 (Primary Selection)

en: Window Manager
zh_TW: 視窗管理員

en: PID of the application to terminate
zh_TW: 要結束的應用程式的行程代碼（PID）。

en: pid
zh_TW: 行程代碼

en: Hostname on which the application is running
zh_TW: 應用程式執行主機的主機名稱。

en: hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Caption of the window to be terminated
zh_TW: 要結束的視窗標題。

en: caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Name of the application to be terminated
zh_TW: 要結束的應用程式名稱。

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ID of resource belonging to the application
zh_TW: 此應用程式所屬資源代碼。

en: id
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Time of user action causing termination
zh_TW: 造成結束的使用者動作的時間。

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: KWin helper utility
zh_TW: KWin 協助工具程式

en: This helper utility is not supposed to be called directly.
zh_TW: 此協助公用程式不支援直接呼叫。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> is not responding. Do you want to terminate this application?</para>
zh_TW: <para><application>%1</application>沒有回應。您是否要終止這個應用程式？</para>

[ctx: @info "window title" of application name is not responding.]
en: <para>"%1" of <application>%2</application> is not responding. Do you want to terminate this application?</para>
zh_TW: <para><application>%2</application> 的「%1」沒有回應。您是否要終止這個應用程式？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Terminating this application will close all of its windows. Any unsaved data will be lost.</emphasis></para>
zh_TW: <para><emphasis strong='true'>終止此應用程式將會關閉它的所有視窗。所有未儲存的資料將會遺失。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @action:button Terminate app]
en: &Terminate %1
zh_TW: 終止 %1(&T)

[ctx: @action:button Wait for frozen app to maybe respond again]
en: &Wait Longer
zh_TW: 等久一點(&W)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Not Responding
zh_TW: 沒有回應

[ctx: @info]
en: Process ID: %1
zh_TW: 行程 ID：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Host name: %1
zh_TW: 主機名稱：%1

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局切換器

en: Select window to force close with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 來選取視窗以強制關閉。
    按 Esc 或右鍵來取消。

en: KDE window manager
zh_TW: KDE 視窗管理程式

en: (c) 1999-2019, The KDE Developers
zh_TW: (c) 1999-2019, KDE 開發團隊

en: Disable configuration options
zh_TW: 取消設定選項

en: Indicate that KWin has recently crashed n times
zh_TW: 指出 KWin 最近已經連續崩潰數次

en: Start a rootless Xwayland server.
zh_TW: 啟動 rootless Xwayland 伺服器。

en: Name of the Wayland socket to listen on. If not set "wayland-0" is used.
zh_TW: Wayland 監聽的 socket 名稱。如果沒設定，則使用 "wayland-0"。

en: The X11 Display to use in windowed mode on platform X11.
zh_TW: 在 X11 平台上的視窗模式要使用的 X11 顯示。

en: The Wayland Display to use in windowed mode on platform Wayland.
zh_TW: 在 Wayland 平台上的視窗模式要使用的 Wayland 顯示。

en: Render to a virtual framebuffer.
zh_TW: 成像到虛擬影格緩衝區。

en: The width for windowed mode. Default width is 1024.
zh_TW: 視窗模式的寬度。預設為 1024。

en: The height for windowed mode. Default height is 768.
zh_TW: 視窗模式的高度。預設為 768。

en: The scale for windowed mode. Default value is 1.
zh_TW: 視窗模式的縮放係數。預設為 1。

en: The number of windows to open as outputs in windowed mode. Default value is 1
zh_TW: 視窗模式輸出要開啟的視窗數。預設為 1

en: Wayland socket to use for incoming connections. This can be combined with --socket to name the socket
zh_TW: Wayland 接收到的連線所使用的 socket 名稱。這可以跟 --socket 一起使用來指定 socket 名稱

en: XWayland socket to use for Xwayland's incoming connections. This can be set multiple times
zh_TW: Xwayland 接收到的連線所使用的 socket。這可以被重複設定

en: Name of the xwayland display that has been pre-set up
zh_TW: 已經先設定好的 xwayland 顯示的名稱

en: Name of the xauthority file
zh_TW: xauthority 檔案名稱

en: Exits this instance so it can be restarted by kwin_wayland_wrapper.
zh_TW: 離開這個實體讓它能被 kwin_wayland_wrapper 重啟。

en: Render through drm node.
zh_TW: 透過 drm 節點成像。

en: Extract locale information from locale1 rather than the user's configuration
zh_TW: 從 locale1 抓取地域資訊而非從使用者設定

en: Input method that KWin starts.
zh_TW: KWin 啟動的輸入法。

en: Starts the session in locked mode.
zh_TW: 以鎖定模式啟動工作階段.

en: Starts the session without lock screen support.
zh_TW: 在無鎖定螢幕支援的情況下開啟工作階段。

en: Starts the session without global shortcuts support.
zh_TW: 在無全域快速鍵支援的情況下開啟工作階段。

en: Disable KActivities integration.
zh_TW: 關閉 KActivities 整合。

en: Exit after the session application, which is started by KWin, closed.
zh_TW: 在由 KWin 啟動的工作階段應用程式關閉後離開。

en: Applications to start once Wayland and Xwayland server are started
zh_TW: Wayland 與 Xwayland 伺服器啟動後要執行的應用程式

en: KWin is unstable.
    It seems to have crashed several times in a row.
    You can select another window manager to run:
zh_TW: KWin 不穩定。
    它似乎連續崩潰了數次。
    您可以選擇其他的視窗管理員：

en: kwin: unable to claim manager selection, another wm running? (try using --replace)
zh_TW: kwin：無法宣告管理程式選擇區，是否有其他 wm 在執行？(嘗試使用 --replace)

en: kwin: another window manager is running (try using --replace)
zh_TW: kwin：另一個視窗管理員正在運行中（請試著使用 --replace）

en: Replace already-running ICCCM2.0-compliant window manager
zh_TW: 置換已在執行中的 ICCCM2.0-相容視窗管理程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurDescription)
en: Blur strength:
zh_TW: 模糊強度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurLight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseLight)
en: Light
zh_TW: 弱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurStrong) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseStrong)
en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseDescription)
en: Noise strength:
zh_TW: 雜訊強度：

en: Select a position for color picking with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 來選取要提取顏色的位置。
    按 Esc 或右鍵來取消。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strength)
en: Strength:
zh_TW: 強度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Dim)
en: Dim:
zh_TW: 模糊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimPanels)
en: Docks and panels
zh_TW: Dock 與面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimDesktop)
en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimKeepAbove)
en: Keep above windows
zh_TW: 置於視窗上方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimByGroup)
en: By window group
zh_TW: 依視窗群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen)
en: Fullscreen windows
zh_TW: 全螢幕視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Duration)
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 時長：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en:  milliseconds
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_InAnimation)
en: Window Open Animation
zh_TW: 視窗開啟動畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationEdge)
en: Rotation edge:
zh_TW: 旋轉邊緣：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignRight)
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignLeft)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationAngle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationAngle)
en: Rotation angle:
zh_TW: 旋轉角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InDistance) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutDistance)
en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_OutAnimation)
en: Window Close Animation
zh_TW: 視窗關閉動畫

[ctx: @item:inmenu never hide cursor on inactivity]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InactivityDuration)
en: Hide cursor on inactivity:
zh_TW: 無動作時隱藏游標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnTyping)
en: Hide cursor on typing
zh_TW: 打字時隱藏游標

en: Toggle Invert Effect
zh_TW: 切換反轉效果

en: Toggle Invert Effect on Window
zh_TW: 在視窗上切換反轉效果

en: Invert Screen Colors
zh_TW: 反轉螢幕顏色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Tiny
zh_TW: 極小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Very Large
zh_TW: 非常大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Very Huge
zh_TW: 非常巨大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Oversized
zh_TW: 超大

en: Button size:
zh_TW: 按鈕大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlastikConfigDialog)
en: Config Dialog
zh_TW: 設定對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, titleAlign)
en: Title &Alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignCenter)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_coloredBorder)
en: Check this option if the window border should be painted in the titlebar color. Otherwise it will be painted in the background color.
zh_TW: 如果您希望視窗裝飾的顏色跟標題列一樣，請選擇這個選項，否則會跟背景顏色一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_coloredBorder)
en: Colored window border
zh_TW: 有色視窗邊框

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateButtons)
en: Check this option if you want the buttons to fade in when the mouse pointer hovers over them and fade out again when it moves away.
zh_TW: 如果您希望按鈕在滑鼠上經過時有淡入和淡出的效果，請選擇這個選項。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateButtons)
en: Animate buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕動畫效果

en: The Caps Lock key has been activated
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵已開始作用

en: The Caps Lock key is now inactive
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵已不在作用中

en: The Num Lock key has been activated
zh_TW: 數字鎖定鍵已開始作用

en: The Num Lock key is now inactive
zh_TW: 數字鎖定鍵已不在作用中

en: The Scroll Lock key has been activated
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定鍵已開始作用

en: The Scroll Lock key is now inactive
zh_TW: 捲軸鎖定鍵已不在作用中

en: The Shift key is now active.
zh_TW: Shift 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Shift key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Shift 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Control key is now active.
zh_TW: Ctrl 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Control key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Ctrl 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Alt key is now active.
zh_TW: Alt 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Alt key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Alt 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: The Meta key is now active.
zh_TW: Meta 按鍵目前作用中。

en: The Meta key is now inactive.
zh_TW: Meta 按鍵目前沒有作用。

en: Switch to desktop %1
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 %1

en: Close running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 關閉執行中視窗

en: (Un)minimize running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 切換執行中視窗最小化

en: Maximize/restore running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 切換執行中視窗最大化

en: Toggle fullscreen for running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 切換執行中視窗全螢幕

en: (Un)shade running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 切換執行中視窗收起與否

en: Toggle keep above for running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 切換執行中視窗置於最上層

en: Toggle keep below running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 切換執行中視窗置於最下層

en: Activate running window on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 啟用執行中視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeToBlack)
en: Fade to black (fullscreen splash screens only)
zh_TW: 淡出至全黑（僅全螢幕啟動時）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Animation duration:
zh_TW: 動畫時間：

[ctx: Duration of rotation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSize)
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height)
en:  px
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H)：

en: Toggle Mouse Click Animation
zh_TW: 切換滑鼠點擊動畫

[ctx: Left mouse button]
en: Left
zh_TW: 左鍵

[ctx: Middle mouse button]
en: Middle
zh_TW: 中鍵

[ctx: Right mouse button]
en: Right
zh_TW: 右鍵

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basic_tab)
en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1_label)
en: Left Mouse Button Color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2_label)
en: Middle Mouse Button Color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3_label)
en: Right Mouse Button Color:
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advanced_tab)
en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rings)
en: Rings
zh_TW: 環繞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_line_width_label)
en: Line Width:
zh_TW: 線寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LineWidth) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingSize)
en:  pixel
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingLife)
en:  msec
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_duration_label)
en: Ring Duration:
zh_TW: 環繞時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_radius_label)
en: Ring Radius:
zh_TW: 環繞半徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_count_label)
en: Ring Count:
zh_TW: 環繞數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, font)
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, font_label)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showtext_label)
en: Show Text:
zh_TW: 顯示文字：

en: Clear All Mouse Marks
zh_TW: 清除所有滑鼠標記

en: Clear Last Mouse Mark
zh_TW: 清除上一個滑鼠標記

en: Clear Mouse Marks
zh_TW: 清除滑鼠標記

[ctx: Suffix]
en:  pixel |  pixels
zh_TW[0]:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Wid&th:
zh_TW: 寬度：(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Color:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Draw with the mouse by holding modifier keys and moving the mouse
zh_TW: 按住組合鍵並移動滑鼠時繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FreedrawModifierKeys)
en: Free draw modifier keys:
zh_TW: 自由繪製修飾鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ArrowdrawModifierKeys)
en: Arrow draw modifier keys:
zh_TW: 箭頭繪製修飾鍵：

[ctx: Night Light was temporarily disabled]
en: Night Light Suspended
zh_TW: 夜光模式已暫停

[ctx: Night Light was reenabled from temporary suspension]
en: Night Light Resumed
zh_TW: 夜光模式已恢復

[ctx: Temporarily disable/reenable Night Light]
en: Suspend/Resume Night Light
zh_TW: 暫停/恢復夜光模式

en: Color Temperature Preview
zh_TW: 色溫預覽

[ctx: @label]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @action Overview and Grid View are the name of KWin effects]
en: Cycle through Overview and Grid View
zh_TW: 循環切換總覽及格線檢視

[ctx: @action Grid View and Overview are the name of KWin effects]
en: Cycle through Grid View and Overview
zh_TW: 循環切換格線檢視及總覽

[ctx: @action Overview is the name of a KWin effect]
en: Toggle Overview
zh_TW: 切換總覽

[ctx: @action Grid View is the name of a KWin effect]
en: Toggle Grid View
zh_TW: 切換格線檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Ignore minimized windows:
zh_TW: 忽略最小化視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Organize windows in the Grid View:
zh_TW: 在格線檢視中管理視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FilterWindows)
en: Search results include filtered windows:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果包含被過濾的視窗：

[ctx: @action Grid View and Overview are the name of KWin effects]
en: Cycle through Overview and Grid View
zh_TW: 循環切換總覽及格線檢視

[ctx: @action Overview is the name of a Kwin effect]
en: Toggle Overview
zh_TW: 切換總覽

[ctx: @action Grid view is the name of a Kwin effect]
en: Toggle Grid View
zh_TW: 切換格線檢視

en: Delete Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬桌面

en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 新增虛擬桌面

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No other Virtual Desktops to show
zh_TW: 沒有其他虛擬桌面可供顯示

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 新增虛擬桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Virtual Desktops…
zh_TW: 設定虛擬桌面…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No matching windows
zh_TW: 沒有相符的視窗

en: Drag Down To Close
zh_TW: 下拉關閉

[ctx: @info:tooltip as in: 'close this window']
en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InScale)
en: Window open scale:
zh_TW: 視窗開啟縮放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutScale)
en: Window close scale:
zh_TW: 視窗關閉縮放：

en: Failed to start main PipeWire loop
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PipeWire 主迴圈

en: Failed to create PipeWire context
zh_TW: 無法建立 PipeWire 內文

en: Failed to connect PipeWire context
zh_TW: 無法連線 PipeWire 內文

en: Could not find window id %1
zh_TW: 找不到視窗 ID %1

en: Could not find output
zh_TW: 找不到輸出

en: Invalid region
zh_TW: 無效的區域

en: OpenGL compositing is required for screencasting
zh_TW: 需要使用 OpenGL 合成才能利用螢幕錄製

en: Failed to create PipeWire stream
zh_TW: 無法建立 PipeWire 串流

en: Select window to screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 來選取視窗進行螢幕截圖。
    按 Esc 或右鍵來取消。

en: Create screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_TW: 用滑鼠左鍵或 Enter 來建立螢幕截圖。
    按 Esc 或右鍵來取消。

[ctx: @label]
en: Compositing
zh_TW: 合成

[ctx: @label]
en: This effect is not a benchmark
zh_TW: 此效果非性能測試

[ctx: @label]
en: Paint Duration
zh_TW: 繪製時長

[ctx: @label]
en: Paint Amount
zh_TW: 繪製數量

[ctx: @label]
en: Current FPS
zh_TW: 目前 FPS

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum FPS
zh_TW: 最大 FPS

en: Toggle Show Paint
zh_TW: 切換「顯示繪製」功能

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Gaps)
en: Gap between desktops
zh_TW: 桌面之間的差距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HorizontalGap)
en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_VerticalGap)
en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SlideBackground)
en: Slide desktop background
zh_TW: 滑動桌面背景

en: The Shift key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Shift 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Control key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Alt key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Alt 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The Meta key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: Meta 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: The AltGr key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_TW: AltGr 鍵已鎖定並會對所有接著按下的按鍵產生作用。

en: Toggle Thumbnail for Current Window
zh_TW: 切換目前視窗的縮圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum &width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Spacing) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxWidth)
en:  pixels
zh_TW:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Opacity:
zh_TW: 不透明度(&O)：

en: Toggle Tiles Editor
zh_TW: 切換方塊編輯器

en: Padding:
zh_TW: 填充：

en: Load Layout…
zh_TW: 載入佈局…

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Split Left/Right
zh_TW: 分割左/右

en: Split Top/Bottom
zh_TW: 分割上/下

en: Add Floating Tile
zh_TW: 新增浮動方塊

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Track mouse
zh_TW: 追蹤滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Trigger effect with:
zh_TW: 觸發特效：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_KeyboardShortcut)
en: Keyboard shortcut:
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ModifierKeys)
en: Modifier keys:
zh_TW: 修飾鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::TranslucencyEffectConfigForm)
en: Translucency
zh_TW: 半透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_opacityGroupBox)
en: General Translucency Settings
zh_TW: 一般不透明設定：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comboboxpopup_label)
en: Combobox popups:
zh_TW: 下拉式彈出選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Opaque
zh_TW: 不透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dialogs_label)
en: Dialogs:
zh_TW: 對話框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, menus_label)
en: Menus:
zh_TW: 選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moveresize_label)
en: Moving windows:
zh_TW: 移動中的視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inactive_label)
en: Inactive windows:
zh_TW: 非作用中的視窗：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_IndividualMenuConfig)
en: Set menu translucency independently
zh_TW: 獨立設定選單不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dropdownmenus_label)
en: Dropdown menus:
zh_TW: 下放式選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, popupmenus_label)
en: Popup menus:
zh_TW: 彈出式選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tornoffmenus_label)
en: Torn-off menus:
zh_TW: 脫出式選單：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::VideoWallConfigForm)
en: Video Wall
zh_TW: 影像牆

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ApplyTo)
en: Apply to
zh_TW: 套用到

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Whitelist) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Blacklist)
en: Comma separated list of window classes
zh_TW: 視窗類別清單，以逗號區隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applyLabel)
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Ignore)
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ignoreLabel)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Toggle Present Windows (Current desktop)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（目前的桌面）

en: Toggle Present Windows (All desktops)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（所有桌面）

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（視窗類別）

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class on current desktop)
zh_TW: 切換展示視窗（目前桌面上同視窗類別）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreMinimized)
en: Ignore &minimized windows
zh_TW: 忽略最小化視窗(&M)

en: No Matches
zh_TW: 無相符項目

en: No Windows
zh_TW: 沒有視窗

en: Filter windows…
zh_TW: 過濾視窗…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advancedGroup)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Stiffness:
zh_TW: 堅硬程度(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Dra&g:
zh_TW: 拖曳(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Move factor:
zh_TW: 移動係數(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MoveWobble)
en: Wo&bble when moving
zh_TW: 移動時擺動(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeWobble)
en: Wobble when &resizing
zh_TW: 調整大小時擺動(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdvancedMode)
en: Enable &advanced mode
zh_TW: 開啟進階模式(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, basicGroup)
en: &Wobbliness
zh_TW: 搖擺程度(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Less
zh_TW: 較少

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: More
zh_TW: 較多

en: Move Zoomed Area to Left
zh_TW: 將放大區域向左移動

en: Move Zoomed Area to Right
zh_TW: 將放大區域向右移動

en: Move Zoomed Area Upwards
zh_TW: 將縮放區域移到上方

en: Move Zoomed Area Downwards
zh_TW: 將縮放區域移到下方

en: Move Mouse to Focus
zh_TW: 將滑鼠移至焦點

en: Move Mouse to Center
zh_TW: 將滑鼠移至中央

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 向左移動

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 向右移動

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 向下移動

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_ZoomFactor)
en: On zoom-in and zoom-out change the zoom by the defined zoom-factor.
zh_TW: 縮放時用已定義的縮放係數來做變更。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Zoom Factor:
zh_TW: 縮放係數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the focused location. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
zh_TW: 開啟焦點位置追蹤。需要在每個應用程式中開啟 QAccessible（"export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1"）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable Focus Tracking
zh_TW: 開啟焦點追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the text cursor. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
zh_TW: 開啟文字游標追蹤。需要在每個應用程式中開啟 QAccessible（"export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1"）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable Text Cursor Tracking
zh_TW: 開啟文字游標追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse Pointer:
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Visibility of the mouse-pointer.
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標的可見度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Keep
zh_TW: 保留

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Track moving of the mouse.
zh_TW: 追蹤滑鼠移動。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Proportional
zh_TW: 比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Push
zh_TW: 推

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mouse Tracking:
zh_TW: 滑鼠追蹤：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (count), group (General)
en: Total rules count (legacy)
zh_TW: 規則總數（傳統）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ruleGroupList), group (General)
en: Ordered list of rules groups
zh_TW: 排序過的規則群組列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (description), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Rule description
zh_TW: 規則描述

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (descriptionLegacy), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Rule description (legacy)
zh_TW: 規則描述 (舊版)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteRule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Delete this rule (for use in imports)
zh_TW: 刪除此規則 (以用於匯入)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wmclass), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window class (application)
zh_TW: 視窗類別 (應用程式)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wmclassmatch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window class string match type
zh_TW: 視窗類別字串符合類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wmclasscomplete), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Match whole window class
zh_TW: 符合整個視窗類別

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (windowrole), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window role
zh_TW: 視窗角色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (windowrolematch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window role string match type
zh_TW: 視窗角色字串符合類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (title), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (titlematch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window title string match type
zh_TW: 視窗標題字串符合類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clientmachine), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Machine (hostname)
zh_TW: 機器 (主機名稱)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clientmachinematch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Machine string match type
zh_TW: 機器字串符合類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (types), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window types that match
zh_TW: 符合的視窗類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (placement), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Initial placement
zh_TW: 初始擺放位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (placementrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Initial placement rule type
zh_TW: 初始擺放位置規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (position), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (positionrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window position rule type
zh_TW: 視窗位置規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (size), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window size rule type
zh_TW: 視窗大小規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window minimum size
zh_TW: 視窗最小大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window minimum size rule type
zh_TW: 視窗最小大小規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window maximum size
zh_TW: 視窗最大大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window maximum size rule type
zh_TW: 視窗最大大小規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Active opacity
zh_TW: 作用中的不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityactiverule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Active opacity rule type
zh_TW: 作用中的不透明度規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityinactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Inactive opacity
zh_TW: 非作用中的不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityinactiverule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Inactive opacity rule type
zh_TW: 非作用中的不透明度規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore requested geometry
zh_TW: 忽略請求的大小與位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometryrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore requested geometry rule type
zh_TW: 忽略請求的大小與位置 規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktops), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: List of Desktop Ids
zh_TW: 桌面 ID 列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopsrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Desktop Ids rule type
zh_TW: 桌面 ID 規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (screen), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Screen number
zh_TW: 螢幕號碼

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (screenrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Screen number rule type
zh_TW: 螢幕號碼規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activity), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activityrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Activity rule type
zh_TW: 活動規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizevert), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizevertrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized vertically rule type
zh_TW: 垂直最大化規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizehoriz), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized horizontally
zh_TW: 水平最大化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizehorizrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized horizontally rule type
zh_TW: 水平最大化規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Minimized
zh_TW: 最小化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Minimized rule type
zh_TW: 最小化規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shade), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shaded
zh_TW: 收起

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shaderule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shaded rule type
zh_TW: 收起規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skiptaskbar), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip taskbar
zh_TW: 略過工作列

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skiptaskbarrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip taskbar rule type
zh_TW: 略過工作列規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippager), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip pager
zh_TW: 略過虛擬桌面切換器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippagerrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip pager rule type
zh_TW: 略過虛擬桌面切換器規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcher), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip switcher
zh_TW: 略過切換器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcherrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip switcher rule type
zh_TW: 略過切換器規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (above), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep above
zh_TW: 置於最上層

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (aboverule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep above rule type
zh_TW: 置於最上層規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (below), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep below
zh_TW: 置於最下層

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (belowrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep below rule type
zh_TW: 置於最下層規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreen), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreenrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Fullscreen rule type
zh_TW: 全螢幕規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noborder), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: No titlebar and frame
zh_TW: 沒有標題列及框架

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noborderrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: No titlebar rule type
zh_TW: 沒有標題列規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (decocolor), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Titlebar color and scheme
zh_TW: 標題列色彩及配色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (decocolorrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Titlebar color rule type
zh_TW: 標題列色彩規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockcompositing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Block Compositing
zh_TW: 阻擋合成

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockcompositingrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Block Compositing rule type
zh_TW: 阻擋合成規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus stealing prevention
zh_TW: 防止盜取焦點

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevelrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus stealing prevention rule type
zh_TW: 防止盜取焦點規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus protection
zh_TW: 焦點保護

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevelrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus protection rule type
zh_TW: 焦點保護規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (acceptfocus), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Accept Focus
zh_TW: 接受取得焦點

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (acceptfocusrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Accept Focus rule type
zh_TW: 接受取得焦點規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeable), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Closeable
zh_TW: 可關閉

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeablerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Closeable rule type
zh_TW: 可關閉規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroup), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup with identical
zh_TW: 自動群組完全相同的項目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogrouprule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup with identical rule type
zh_TW: 自動群組完全相同的項目 規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfg), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup in foreground
zh_TW: 在前景自動群組

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfgrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup in foreground rule type
zh_TW: 在前景自動群組 規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupid), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup by ID
zh_TW: 依 ID 自動群組

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupidrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup by ID rule type
zh_TW: 依 ID 自動群組 規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (strictgeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Obey geometry restrictions
zh_TW: 遵循大小與位置限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (strictgeometryrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Obey geometry restrictions rule type
zh_TW: 遵循大小與位置限制 規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shortcut), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shortcutrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shortcut rule type
zh_TW: 捷徑規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (disableglobalshortcuts), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore global shortcuts
zh_TW: 忽略全域捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (disableglobalshortcutsrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore global shortcuts rule type
zh_TW: 忽略全域捷徑規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfile), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Desktop file name
zh_TW: 桌面檔案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfilerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Desktop file name rule type
zh_TW: 桌面檔案名稱規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (layer), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Layer
zh_TW: 層級

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (layerrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Layer rule type
zh_TW: 層級規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesync), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync
zh_TW: 自適應同步

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesyncrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync rule type
zh_TW: 自適應同步規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Allow Tearing
zh_TW: 允許撕裂

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearingrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Tearing rule type
zh_TW: 撕裂規則類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ShortcutDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, clearButton)
en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: The following applications did not close:
    %1
zh_TW: 以下應用程式並未關閉：
    %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Logout
zh_TW: 取消登出

[ctx: @action::button]
en: Log Out Anyway
zh_TW: 還是要登出

[ctx: Special entry in alt+tab list for minimizing all windows]
en: Show Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

[ctx: @info:placeholder no entries in the task switcher]
en: No open windows
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟視窗

en: Walk Through Windows
zh_TW: 瀏覽已開啟視窗

en: Walk Through Windows (Reverse)
zh_TW: 瀏覽已開啟視窗 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative
zh_TW: 瀏覽已開啟視窗（替代按鍵）

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative (Reverse)
zh_TW: 瀏覽已開啟視窗（替代按鍵/反向）

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前應用程式的視窗

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application (Reverse)
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前應用程式的視窗（反向）

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前應用程式視窗（替代按鍵）

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative (Reverse)
zh_TW: 瀏覽目前應用程式視窗（替代按鍵/反向）

en: The Window Switcher installation is broken, resources are missing.
    Contact your distribution about this.
zh_TW: 視窗切換器安裝不完整，找不到某些資源。
    請向您的發行版反映。

en: Move the tablet to the next output
zh_TW: 移動繪圖板到下一個輸出

en: Tablet moved to %1
zh_TW: 繪圖板已移動到 %1

en: Tablets switched outputs
zh_TW: 繪圖板已切換輸出

en: You have selected to show a window without its border.
    Without the border, you will not be able to enable the border again using the mouse: use the window operations menu instead, activated using the %1 keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇顯示無邊框的視窗。
    沒有邊框，您將無法使用滑鼠讓邊框再次出現：要使用視窗操作選單來代替，使用 %1 鍵盤捷徑來作用它。

en: You have selected to show a window in fullscreen mode.
    If the application itself does not have an option to turn the fullscreen mode off you will not be able to disable it again using the mouse: use the window operations menu instead, activated using the %1 keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇要視窗以全螢幕模式顯示。
    如果該應用程式本身沒有關閉全螢幕模式的選項，您將無法使用滑鼠將其關閉：要使用視窗操作選單來代替，使用 %1 鍵盤捷徑來作用它。

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動(&M)

en: &Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小(&R)

en: Keep &Above Others
zh_TW: 置於最上層(&A)

en: Keep &Below Others
zh_TW: 置於最下層(&B)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&F)

en: &Shade
zh_TW: 收起(&S)

en: &No Titlebar and Frame
zh_TW: 沒有標題列及框架(&N)

en: Set Window Short&cut…
zh_TW: 設定視窗快捷鍵(&C)…

en: Configure Special &Window Settings…
zh_TW: 調整特殊視窗設定(&W)…

en: Configure S&pecial Application Settings…
zh_TW: 調整特殊應用程式設定(&P)…

en: Ma&ximize
zh_TW: 最大化(&X)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_TW: 最小化(&N)

en: &More Actions
zh_TW: 更多動作(&M)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Extensions
zh_TW: 延伸功能(&E)

en: &Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面(&D)

en: Move to &Desktop
zh_TW: 移動至桌面(&D)

en: Move to &Screen
zh_TW: 移動到螢幕(&S)

en: Show in &Activities
zh_TW: 在活動顯示(&A)

en: Move &To Current Desktop
zh_TW: 移動至目前桌面(&T)

en: &All Desktops
zh_TW: 所有的桌面(&A)

[ctx: Create a new desktop and move the window there]
en: &New Desktop
zh_TW: 新桌面(&N)

en: Move to %1
zh_TW: 移動至 %1

[ctx: Create a new desktop and add the window to that desktop]
en: Add to &New Desktop
zh_TW: 新增至新桌面(&N)

[ctx: Create a new desktop and move the window to that desktop]
en: Move to New Desktop
zh_TW: 移動至新桌面

[ctx: @item:inmenu List of all Screens to send a window to. First argument is a number, second the output identifier. E.g. Screen 1 (HDMI1)]
en: Screen &%1 (%2)
zh_TW: 螢幕 &%1 (%2)

en: &All Activities
zh_TW: 所有的活動(&A)

[ctx: '%1' is a keyboard shortcut like 'ctrl+w']
en: <b>%1</b> is already in use
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已被使用

[ctx: keyboard shortcut '%1' is used by action '%2' in application '%3']
en: <b>%1</b> is used by %2 in %3
zh_TW: <b>%1</b> 已被 %2 於 %3 使用

en: Window Operations Menu
zh_TW: 視窗操作選單

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Maximize Window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Maximize Window Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化視窗

en: Maximize Window Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平最大化視窗

en: Minimize Window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Shade Window
zh_TW: 收起視窗

en: Move Window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Resize Window
zh_TW: 重新調整視窗大小

en: Raise Window
zh_TW: 抬升視窗

en: Lower Window
zh_TW: 降下視窗

en: Toggle Window Raise/Lower
zh_TW: 視窗置前或置後

en: Make Window Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Toggle Window Titlebar and Frame
zh_TW: 切換視窗標題列及框架

en: Keep Window Above Others
zh_TW: 將視窗置於最上層

en: Keep Window Below Others
zh_TW: 將視窗置於最下層

en: Activate Window Demanding Attention
zh_TW: 依請求注意作用視窗

en: Setup Window Shortcut
zh_TW: 設定視窗的捷徑鍵

en: Move Window to the Center
zh_TW: 將視窗移至中央

en: Move Window Right
zh_TW: 將視窗向右移動

en: Move Window Left
zh_TW: 將視窗向左移動

en: Move Window Up
zh_TW: 將視窗向上移動

en: Move Window Down
zh_TW: 將視窗向下移動

en: Expand Window Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平展開視窗

en: Expand Window Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直展開視窗

en: Shrink Window Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平收縮視窗

en: Shrink Window Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直收縮視窗

en: Quick Tile Window to the Left
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在左方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Right
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在右方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Top
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在上方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Bottom
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在下方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Top Left
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在左上方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Bottom Left
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在左下方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Top Right
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在右上方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Bottom Right
zh_TW: 視窗鋪排在右下方

en: Switch to Window Above
zh_TW: 切換到上方視窗

en: Switch to Window Below
zh_TW: 切換到下方視窗

en: Switch to Window to the Right
zh_TW: 切換到右方視窗

en: Switch to Window to the Left
zh_TW: 切換到左方視窗

en: Increase Opacity of Active Window by 5%
zh_TW: 將作用中視窗的不透明度增加 5%

en: Decrease Opacity of Active Window by 5%
zh_TW: 將作用中視窗的不透明度減少 5%

en: Keep Window on All Desktops
zh_TW: 將視窗顯示在桌面

en: Window to Desktop %1
zh_TW: 視窗移至桌面 %1

en: Window to Next Desktop
zh_TW: 視窗移到下一個桌面

en: Window to Previous Desktop
zh_TW: 視窗移到上一個桌面

en: Window One Desktop to the Right
zh_TW: 視窗右移一個桌面

en: Window One Desktop to the Left
zh_TW: 視窗左移一個桌面

en: Window One Desktop Up
zh_TW: 視窗上移一個桌面

en: Window One Desktop Down
zh_TW: 視窗下移一個桌面

en: Move Window to Screen %1
zh_TW: 將視窗移至螢幕 %1

en: Move Window to Next Screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至下一個螢幕

en: Move Window to Previous Screen
zh_TW: 將視窗移至上一個螢幕

en: Move Window One Screen to the Right
zh_TW: 將視窗右移一個螢幕

en: Move Window One Screen to the Left
zh_TW: 將視窗左移一個螢幕

en: Move Window One Screen Up
zh_TW: 將視窗上移一個螢幕

en: Move Window One Screen Down
zh_TW: 將視窗下移一個螢幕

en: Switch to Screen %1
zh_TW: 切換到螢幕 %1

en: Switch to Next Screen
zh_TW: 切換到下一個螢幕

en: Switch to Previous Screen
zh_TW: 切換到上一個螢幕

en: Switch to Screen to the Right
zh_TW: 切換到右方螢幕

en: Switch to Screen to the Left
zh_TW: 切換到左方螢幕

en: Switch to Screen Above
zh_TW: 切換到上方螢幕

en: Switch to Screen Below
zh_TW: 切換到下方螢幕

en: Peek at Desktop
zh_TW: 看一下桌面

en: Kill Window
zh_TW: 砍掉程式

en: Activate Window (%1)
zh_TW: 作用中視窗（%1）

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Desktop %1
zh_TW: 桌面 %1

en: Switch to Next Desktop
zh_TW: 切換到下一個桌面

en: Switch to Previous Desktop
zh_TW: 切換到上一個桌面

en: Switch One Desktop to the Right
zh_TW: 切換到右方的桌面

en: Switch One Desktop to the Left
zh_TW: 切換到左方的桌面

en: Switch One Desktop Up
zh_TW: 切換到上面的桌面

en: Switch One Desktop Down
zh_TW: 切換到下面的桌面

en: Switch to Desktop %1
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 %1

[ctx: Application is not responding, appended to window title]
en: (Not Responding)
zh_TW: （沒有回應）

[ctx: Introductory text shown in the support information.]
en: KWin Support Information:
    The following information should be used when requesting support on e.g. https://discuss.kde.org.
    It provides information about the currently running instance, which options are used,
    what OpenGL driver and which effects are running.
    Please post the information provided underneath this introductory text to a paste bin service
    like https://paste.kde.org instead of pasting into support threads.
zh_TW: KWin 支援資訊：
    以下的資訊在您到，好比說，https://discuss.kde.org 上請求支援時必須提供出來：
    包括您目前正在執行哪些實體，使用的選項，使用哪一個 OpenGL 驅動程式，以及正在執行哪些特效。
    請將這些資訊寫在這段介紹文字下面，送到代碼儲存 (paste bin) 服務，如 https://paste.kde.org 而不是貼到支援討論串中。

en: Xwayland has crashed
zh_TW: Xwayland 已崩潰
