kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (698 entries)

en: Press right control to ungrab pointer
zh_CN: 按右 Ctrl 键释放指针

en: Press right control key to grab pointer
zh_CN: 按右 Ctrl 键抓取指针

[ctx: Title of nested KWin Wayland with Wayland socket identifier as argument]
en: KDE Wayland Compositor %1
zh_CN: KDE Wayland 显示特效混合器 %1

en: - Output disabled
zh_CN: - 输出已禁用

en: - Output dimmed
zh_CN: - 输出已变暗

en: Press right control to ungrab input
zh_CN: 按右 Ctrl 键释放输入

en: Press right control key to grab input
zh_CN: 按右 Ctrl 键抓取输入

en: KDE Wayland Compositor
zh_CN: KDE Wayland 显示特效混合器

en: Desktop effects were restarted due to a graphics reset
zh_CN: 由于显卡重置，桌面效果已重启。

en: Suspend Compositing
zh_CN: 暂停显示特效合成

en: <b>OpenGL compositing (the default) has crashed KWin in the past.</b><br>This was most likely due to a driver bug.<p>If you think that you have meanwhile upgraded to a stable driver,<br>you can reset this protection but <b>be aware that this might result in an immediate crash!</b></p>
zh_CN: <b>OpenGL 渲染模式 (默认设置) 曾经导致本机的 KWin 崩溃。</b><br>该情况可能是当时安装的旧版显示驱动程序的缺陷所致。<p>如果您的系统已经更新为更加稳定的新版显示驱动程序，<br>您可以重置此保护措施，<b>但不排除这会导致 KWin 立即崩溃！</b></p>

en: Required X extensions (XComposite and XDamage) are not available.
zh_CN: 所需的 X 扩展 (XComposite 和 XDamage) 不可用。

en: GLX/OpenGL is not available.
zh_CN: GLX/OpenGL 不可用。

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamp (µsec)
zh_CN: 时间戳 (微秒)

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退键

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进键

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务键

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 4
zh_CN: 额外按钮 4

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 5
zh_CN: 额外按钮 5

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 6
zh_CN: 额外按钮 6

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 7
zh_CN: 额外按钮 7

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 8
zh_CN: 额外按钮 8

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 9
zh_CN: 额外按钮 9

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 10
zh_CN: 额外按钮 10

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 11
zh_CN: 额外按钮 11

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 12
zh_CN: 额外按钮 12

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 13
zh_CN: 额外按钮 13

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 14
zh_CN: 额外按钮 14

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 15
zh_CN: 额外按钮 15

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 16
zh_CN: 额外按钮 16

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 17
zh_CN: 额外按钮 17

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 18
zh_CN: 额外按钮 18

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 19
zh_CN: 额外按钮 19

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 20
zh_CN: 额外按钮 20

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 21
zh_CN: 额外按钮 21

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 22
zh_CN: 额外按钮 22

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 23
zh_CN: 额外按钮 23

[ctx: A mouse button]
en: Extra Button 24
zh_CN: 额外按钮 24

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

[ctx: The input device of the event is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: A mouse pointer motion event]
en: Pointer Motion
zh_CN: 指针移动

[ctx: The relative mouse movement]
en: Delta
zh_CN: 坐标差

[ctx: The relative mouse movement]
en: Delta (not accelerated)
zh_CN: 坐标差 (未加速)

[ctx: The global mouse pointer position]
en: Global Position
zh_CN: 全局位置

[ctx: A mouse pointer button press event]
en: Pointer Button Press
zh_CN: 指针按钮按下

[ctx: A button in a mouse press/release event]
en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: A button in a mouse press/release event]
en: Native Button code
zh_CN: 原生按钮代码

[ctx: All currently pressed buttons in a mouse press/release event]
en: Pressed Buttons
zh_CN: 按下的按钮

[ctx: A mouse pointer button release event]
en: Pointer Button Release
zh_CN: 指针按钮释放

[ctx: A mouse pointer axis (wheel) event]
en: Pointer Axis
zh_CN: 指针滚轮

[ctx: The orientation of a pointer axis event]
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: An orientation of a pointer axis event]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: An orientation of a pointer axis event]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: The angle delta of a pointer axis event]
en: Delta
zh_CN: 角度差

[ctx: A key press event]
en: Key Press
zh_CN: 按键按下

[ctx: A key release event]
en: Key Release
zh_CN: 按键释放

[ctx: A keyboard modifier]
en: Control
zh_CN: Ctrl

[ctx: Whether the event is an automatic key repeat]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

[ctx: The code reported by the kernel]
en: Keycode
zh_CN: 键码

[ctx: Key according to Qt]
en: Qt::Key code
zh_CN: Qt::按键码

[ctx: The translated code to an Xkb symbol]
en: Xkb symbol
zh_CN: XKB 符号

[ctx: The translated code interpreted as text]
en: Utf8
zh_CN: UTF8

[ctx: The currently active modifiers]
en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 修饰键

[ctx: A touch down event]
en: Touch down
zh_CN: 触摸按下

[ctx: The id of the touch point in the touch event]
en: Point identifier
zh_CN: 触摸点 ID

[ctx: The global position of the touch point]
en: Global position
zh_CN: 全局位置

[ctx: A touch motion event]
en: Touch Motion
zh_CN: 触摸移动

[ctx: A touch up event]
en: Touch Up
zh_CN: 触摸放开

[ctx: A pinch gesture is started]
en: Pinch start
zh_CN: 捏合手势开始

[ctx: Number of fingers in this pinch gesture]
en: Finger count
zh_CN: 手指数目

[ctx: A pinch gesture is updated]
en: Pinch update
zh_CN: 捏合手势更新

[ctx: Current scale in pinch gesture]
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: Current angle in pinch gesture]
en: Angle delta
zh_CN: 角度差

[ctx: Current delta in pinch gesture]
en: Delta x
zh_CN: x 坐标差

[ctx: Current delta in pinch gesture]
en: Delta y
zh_CN: y 坐标差

[ctx: A pinch gesture ended]
en: Pinch end
zh_CN: 捏合手势结束

[ctx: A pinch gesture got cancelled]
en: Pinch cancelled
zh_CN: 捏合手势取消

[ctx: A swipe gesture is started]
en: Swipe start
zh_CN: 划动手势开始

[ctx: Number of fingers in this swipe gesture]
en: Finger count
zh_CN: 手指数目

[ctx: A swipe gesture is updated]
en: Swipe update
zh_CN: 划动手势更新

[ctx: Current delta in swipe gesture]
en: Delta x
zh_CN: x 坐标差

[ctx: Current delta in swipe gesture]
en: Delta y
zh_CN: y 坐标差

[ctx: A swipe gesture ended]
en: Swipe end
zh_CN: 划动手势结束

[ctx: A swipe gesture got cancelled]
en: Swipe cancelled
zh_CN: 划动手势取消

[ctx: A hardware switch (e.g. notebook lid) got toggled]
en: Switch toggled
zh_CN: 开关已拨动

[ctx: Name of a hardware switch]
en: Notebook lid
zh_CN: 笔记本上盖

[ctx: Name of a hardware switch]
en: Tablet mode
zh_CN: 平板模式

[ctx: A hardware switch]
en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

[ctx: The hardware switch got turned off]
en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: The hardware switch got turned on]
en: On
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: State of a hardware switch (on/off)]
en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Tablet Tool
zh_CN: 数位板工具

en: EventType
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 笔身倾角

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 笔身旋转

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, modifiersBox)
en: Modifiers
zh_CN: 修饰键

en: Tablet Tool Button
zh_CN: 数位板笔身按钮

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Pressed
zh_CN: 按下

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 数位板

en: Tablet Pad Button
zh_CN: 数位板画板按钮

en: Tablet Pad Strip
zh_CN: 数位板触控条

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: isFinger
zh_CN: 是否是手指

en: Tablet Pad Ring
zh_CN: 数位板触控环

[ctx: @label]
en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: No Mouse Buttons
zh_CN: 无鼠标按钮

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: left
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: right
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: middle
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: back
zh_CN: 后退键

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: forward
zh_CN: 前进键

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 1
zh_CN: 额外按钮 1

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 2
zh_CN: 额外按钮 2

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 3
zh_CN: 额外按钮 3

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 4
zh_CN: 额外按钮 4

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 5
zh_CN: 额外按钮 5

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 6
zh_CN: 额外按钮 6

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 7
zh_CN: 额外按钮 7

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 8
zh_CN: 额外按钮 8

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 9
zh_CN: 额外按钮 9

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 10
zh_CN: 额外按钮 10

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 11
zh_CN: 额外按钮 11

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 12
zh_CN: 额外按钮 12

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 13
zh_CN: 额外按钮 13

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 14
zh_CN: 额外按钮 14

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 15
zh_CN: 额外按钮 15

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 16
zh_CN: 额外按钮 16

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 17
zh_CN: 额外按钮 17

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 18
zh_CN: 额外按钮 18

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 19
zh_CN: 额外按钮 19

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 20
zh_CN: 额外按钮 20

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 21
zh_CN: 额外按钮 21

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 22
zh_CN: 额外按钮 22

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 23
zh_CN: 额外按钮 23

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: extra 24
zh_CN: 额外按钮 24

[ctx: Mouse Button]
en: task
zh_CN: 任务

en: X11 Windows
zh_CN: X11 窗口

en: X11 Unmanaged Windows
zh_CN: X11 不受管理窗口

en: Wayland Windows
zh_CN: Wayland 窗口

en: Internal Windows
zh_CN: 内部窗口

[ctx: @action:button unload an effect]
en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

[ctx: @action:button load an effect]
en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, quitButton)
en: Quit Debug Console
zh_CN: 退出调试控制台

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, windows)
en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, input)
en: Input Events
zh_CN: 输入事件

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, inputDevices)
en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noOpenGLLabel)
en: No OpenGL compositor running
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的 OpenGL 显示特效合成器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, driverInfoBox)
en: OpenGL (ES) driver information
zh_CN: OpenGL (ES) 驱动程序信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 厂商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Renderer:
zh_CN: 渲染程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Shading Language Version:
zh_CN: 着色语言版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: GPU class:
zh_CN: GPU 类：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: OpenGL Version:
zh_CN: OpenGL 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: GLSL Version:
zh_CN: GLSL 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, platformExtensionsBox)
en: Platform Extensions
zh_CN: 平台扩展

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, glExtensionsBox)
en: OpenGL (ES) Extensions
zh_CN: OpenGL (ES) 扩展

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, keyboard)
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, layoutBox)
en: Keymap Layouts
zh_CN: 键盘映射布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Current Layout:
zh_CN: 当前布局：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeModifiersBox)
en: Active Modifiers
zh_CN: 活动修饰键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ledsBox)
en: LEDs
zh_CN: LED

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, activeLedsBox)
en: Active LEDs
zh_CN: 活动的 LED

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, clipboard) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Primary Selection
zh_CN: 主要选择

en: Window Manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: PID of the application to terminate
zh_CN: 要终止的应用程序的进程 ID (PID)

en: pid
zh_CN: PID

en: Hostname on which the application is running
zh_CN: 应用程序所运行主机的主机名

en: hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Caption of the window to be terminated
zh_CN: 要终止的窗口的标题

en: caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Name of the application to be terminated
zh_CN: 要终止的应用程序的名称

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ID of resource belonging to the application
zh_CN: 属于应用程序的资源的 ID

en: id
zh_CN: ID

en: Time of user action causing termination
zh_CN: 触发进程终止信号的用户操作时间

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: KWin helper utility
zh_CN: KWin 辅助工具程序

en: This helper utility is not supposed to be called directly.
zh_CN: 这一辅助工具程序不应被直接调用。

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><application>%1</application> is not responding. Do you want to terminate this application?</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>%1</application> 没有响应。您想要强制终止此应用程序吗？</para>

[ctx: @info "window title" of application name is not responding.]
en: <para>"%1" of <application>%2</application> is not responding. Do you want to terminate this application?</para>
zh_CN: <para><application>%2</application> 的“%1”没有响应。您想要强制终止此应用程序吗？</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><emphasis strong='true'>Terminating this application will close all of its windows. Any unsaved data will be lost.</emphasis></para>
zh_CN: <para><emphasis strong='true'>强制终止此应用程序将会关闭它的所有窗口。所有尚未保存的数据都将丢失。</emphasis></para>

[ctx: @action:button Terminate app]
en: &Terminate %1
zh_CN: 终止 %1(&T)

[ctx: @action:button Wait for frozen app to maybe respond again]
en: &Wait Longer
zh_CN: 继续等待(&W)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Not Responding
zh_CN: 没有响应

[ctx: @info]
en: Process ID: %1
zh_CN: 进程 ID：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Host name: %1
zh_CN: 主机名：%1

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_CN: 键盘布局切换器

en: Select window to force close with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 选取要强制关闭的窗口，按鼠标左键或 Enter 键关闭。
    按 Esc 键或者鼠标右键取消。

en: KDE window manager
zh_CN: KDE 窗口管理器

en: Disable configuration options
zh_CN: 禁用配置选项

en: Indicate that KWin has recently crashed n times
zh_CN: 显示 KWin 最近崩溃了 N 次

en: Start a rootless Xwayland server.
zh_CN: 启动无 root 权限的 Xwayland 服务器。

en: Name of the Wayland socket to listen on. If not set "wayland-0" is used.
zh_CN: 要监听的 Wayland 套接字名称。如果未设置，则使用“wayland-0”。

en: The X11 Display to use in windowed mode on platform X11.
zh_CN: X11 平台上窗口模式要使用的 X11 显示器。

en: The Wayland Display to use in windowed mode on platform Wayland.
zh_CN: Wayland 平台上窗口模式要使用的 Wayland 显示器。

en: Render to a virtual framebuffer.
zh_CN: 渲染到虚拟帧缓冲区。

en: The width for windowed mode. Default width is 1024.
zh_CN: 窗口模式的宽度。默认宽度为 1024。

en: The height for windowed mode. Default height is 768.
zh_CN: 窗口模式的高度。默认高度为 768。

en: The scale for windowed mode. Default value is 1.
zh_CN: 窗口模式下的缩放倍数。默认值是 1。

en: The number of windows to open as outputs in windowed mode. Default value is 1
zh_CN: 在窗口模式中作为输出打开的窗口数量。默认值为 1。

en: Wayland socket to use for incoming connections. This can be combined with --socket to name the socket
zh_CN: 用于传入连接的 Wayland 套接字。此套接字可以与 --socket 合并命名该套接字

en: XWayland socket to use for Xwayland's incoming connections. This can be set multiple times
zh_CN: 用于 Xwayland 传入连接的 XWayland 套接字。此套接字可被多次设置

en: Name of the xwayland display that has been pre-set up
zh_CN: 预设置的 xwayland 显示器名称

en: Name of the xauthority file
zh_CN: xauthority 文件名称

en: Exits this instance so it can be restarted by kwin_wayland_wrapper.
zh_CN: 退出这个实例以便让 kwin_wayland_wrapper 将其重新启动。

en: Render through drm node.
zh_CN: 通过 drm 节点渲染。

en: Extract locale information from locale1 rather than the user's configuration
zh_CN: 从 locale1 提取本地化信息，而不从用户配置中提取。

en: Input method that KWin starts.
zh_CN: KWin 启动的输入法。

en: Starts the session in locked mode.
zh_CN: 在锁定模式下启动会话。

en: Starts the session without lock screen support.
zh_CN: 在没有锁屏支持的状态下启动会话。

en: Starts the session without global shortcuts support.
zh_CN: 在没有全局快捷键支持的情况状态下启动会话。

en: Disable KActivities integration.
zh_CN: 禁用 KActivities 集成。

en: Exit after the session application, which is started by KWin, closed.
zh_CN: 在会话应用程序 (由 KWin 启动) 关闭后退出。

en: Applications to start once Wayland and Xwayland server are started
zh_CN: Wayland 和 Xwayland 服务器启动后立即启动的应用程序

en: KWin is unstable.
    It seems to have crashed several times in a row.
    You can select another window manager to run:
zh_CN: KWin 现在不稳定。
    似乎它已在短时间内发生过多次崩溃。
    您可以选用其他窗口管理器：

en: kwin: unable to claim manager selection, another wm running? (try using --replace)
zh_CN: kwin：无法取得窗口管理器选用状态，本机是否正在运行着其他窗口管理器？(请尝试使用 --replace 参数)

en: kwin: another window manager is running (try using --replace)
zh_CN: kwin：其他窗口管理器正在运行 (请尝试使用 --replace 参数)

en: Replace already-running ICCCM2.0-compliant window manager
zh_CN: 替换正在运行的兼容 ICCCM2.0 的窗口管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurDescription)
en: Blur strength:
zh_CN: 虚化程度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurLight) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseLight)
en: Light
zh_CN: 弱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantBlurStrong) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseStrong)
en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelConstantNoiseDescription)
en: Noise strength:
zh_CN: 噪点程度：

en: Select a position for color picking with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 选择要拾取颜色的位置，点击左键或按回车键进行拾取。
    按 Esc 键或者点击右键取消。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strength)
en: Strength:
zh_CN: 强度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Dim)
en: Dim:
zh_CN: 变暗对象：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimPanels)
en: Docks and panels
zh_CN: 停靠栏和面板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimDesktop)
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimKeepAbove)
en: Keep above windows
zh_CN: 置顶窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimByGroup)
en: By window group
zh_CN: 按窗口分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DimFullScreen)
en: Fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 全屏窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Duration)
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 动效持续时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Duration) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en:  milliseconds
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_InAnimation)
en: Window Open Animation
zh_CN: 窗口打开动效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationEdge)
en: Rotation edge:
zh_CN: 旋转边缘：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Top
zh_CN: 上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignRight)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge)
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_InRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_OutRotationEdge) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignLeft)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InRotationAngle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutRotationAngle)
en: Rotation angle:
zh_CN: 旋转角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InDistance) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutDistance)
en: Distance:
zh_CN: 距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_OutAnimation)
en: Window Close Animation
zh_CN: 窗口关闭动效

[ctx: @item:inmenu never hide cursor on inactivity]
en: Never
zh_CN: 不隐藏

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InactivityDuration)
en: Hide cursor on inactivity:
zh_CN: 无活动时隐藏光标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideOnTyping)
en: Hide cursor on typing
zh_CN: 键盘输入时隐藏光标

en: Toggle Invert Effect
zh_CN: 开启/关闭全局反相显示

en: Toggle Invert Effect on Window
zh_CN: 开启/关闭窗口反相显示

en: Invert Screen Colors
zh_CN: 屏幕反色

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Tiny
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Very Large
zh_CN: 特大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Huge
zh_CN: 超大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Very Huge
zh_CN: 超特大

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Button size:]
en: Oversized
zh_CN: 极大

en: Button size:
zh_CN: 按钮大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlastikConfigDialog)
en: Config Dialog
zh_CN: 配置对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, titleAlign)
en: Title &Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_titleAlignCenter)
en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_coloredBorder)
en: Check this option if the window border should be painted in the titlebar color. Otherwise it will be painted in the background color.
zh_CN: 勾选后，窗口边框将使用标题栏颜色绘制。如果不勾选，则使用背景颜色绘制。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_coloredBorder)
en: Colored window border
zh_CN: 对窗口边框着色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateButtons)
en: Check this option if you want the buttons to fade in when the mouse pointer hovers over them and fade out again when it moves away.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，鼠标光标移入或移出按钮时，按钮将显示渐变过渡的效果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_animateButtons)
en: Animate buttons
zh_CN: 按钮动效

en: The Caps Lock key has been activated
zh_CN: Caps Lock 键已激活

en: The Caps Lock key is now inactive
zh_CN: Caps Lock 键已取消激活

en: The Num Lock key has been activated
zh_CN: Num Lock 键已激活

en: The Num Lock key is now inactive
zh_CN: Num Lock 键已取消激活

en: The Scroll Lock key has been activated
zh_CN: Scroll Lock 键已激活

en: The Scroll Lock key is now inactive
zh_CN: Scroll Lock 键已取消激活

en: The Shift key is now active.
zh_CN: Shift 键已激活。

en: The Shift key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Shift 键已取消激活。

en: The Control key is now active.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键已激活。

en: The Control key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键已取消激活。

en: The Alt key is now active.
zh_CN: Alt 键已激活。

en: The Alt key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Alt 键已取消激活。

en: The Meta key is now active.
zh_CN: Meta 键已激活。

en: The Meta key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Meta 键已取消激活。

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: min
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: max
zh_CN: 最大化

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: shade
zh_CN: 折叠

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: keep above
zh_CN: 置顶

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: keep below
zh_CN: 置底

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: window
zh_CN: 窗口

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: appname
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Switch to desktop %1
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 %1

en: Close running window on %1
zh_CN: 关闭位于 %1 的运行窗口

en: (Un)minimize running window on %1
zh_CN: 最小化/恢复位于 %1 的运行窗口

en: Maximize/restore running window on %1
zh_CN: 最大化/恢复位于 %1 的运行窗口

en: Toggle fullscreen for running window on %1
zh_CN: 对位于 %1 的运行窗口切换全屏

en: (Un)shade running window on %1
zh_CN: 折叠/展开位于 %1 的窗口

en: Toggle keep above for running window on %1
zh_CN: 对位于 %1 的运行窗口切换置顶模式

en: Toggle keep below running window on %1
zh_CN: 对位于 %1 的窗口切换置底模式

en: Activate running window on %1
zh_CN: 激活位于 %1 的运行窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FadeToBlack)
en: Fade to black (fullscreen splash screens only)
zh_CN: 渐变至黑色 (仅限全屏欢迎屏幕)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Animation duration:
zh_CN: 动效持续时间：

[ctx: Duration of rotation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_AnimationDuration)
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSize)
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Width) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Height)
en:  px
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Height:
zh_CN: 高度(&H)：

[ctx: Left mouse button]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: Middle mouse button]
en: Middle
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: Right mouse button]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右键

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, basic_tab)
en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button1_label)
en: Left Mouse Button Color:
zh_CN: 左键动效颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button2_label)
en: Middle Mouse Button Color:
zh_CN: 中键动效颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, button3_label)
en: Right Mouse Button Color:
zh_CN: 右键动效颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advanced_tab)
en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, rings)
en: Rings
zh_CN: 圆环动效

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_line_width_label)
en: Line Width:
zh_CN: 线条宽度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_LineWidth) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingSize)
en:  pixel
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_RingLife)
en:  msec
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_duration_label)
en: Ring Duration:
zh_CN: 圆环持续时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_radius_label)
en: Ring Radius:
zh_CN: 圆环半径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ring_count_label)
en: Ring Count:
zh_CN: 圆环环数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, font)
en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, font_label)
en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, showtext_label)
en: Show Text:
zh_CN: 显示文字：

en: Clear All Mouse Marks
zh_CN: 清除全部鼠标画线

en: Clear Last Mouse Mark
zh_CN: 清除上一条鼠标画线

en: Clear Mouse Marks
zh_CN: 清除鼠标画线

[ctx: Suffix]
en:  pixel |  pixels
zh_CN[0]:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Wid&th:
zh_CN: 宽度(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Color:
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Draw with the mouse by holding modifier keys and moving the mouse
zh_CN: 按住修饰键并移动鼠标以绘制线条。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FreedrawModifierKeys)
en: Free draw modifier keys:
zh_CN: 线条绘制修饰键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ArrowdrawModifierKeys)
en: Arrow draw modifier keys:
zh_CN: 箭头绘制修饰键：

[ctx: Night Light was temporarily disabled]
en: Night Light Suspended
zh_CN: 夜间色温已暂停

[ctx: Night Light was reenabled from temporary suspension]
en: Night Light Resumed
zh_CN: 夜间色温已继续

[ctx: Temporarily disable/reenable Night Light]
en: Suspend/Resume Night Light
zh_CN: 暂停/继续夜间色温

en: Color Temperature Preview
zh_CN: 色温预览

[ctx: @label]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: @action Overview and Grid View are the name of KWin effects]
en: Cycle through Overview and Grid View
zh_CN: 循环显示桌面概览和网格视图

[ctx: @action Grid View and Overview are the name of KWin effects]
en: Cycle through Grid View and Overview
zh_CN: 循环显示网格视图和桌面概览

[ctx: @action Overview is the name of a KWin effect]
en: Toggle Overview
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏桌面总览

[ctx: @action Grid View is the name of a KWin effect]
en: Toggle Grid View
zh_CN: 切换网格视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Ignore minimized windows:
zh_CN: 忽略最小化的窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Organize windows in the Grid View:
zh_CN: 使用网格视图组织窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FilterWindows)
en: Search results include filtered windows:
zh_CN: 搜索结果包括过滤后的窗口：

[ctx: @action Grid View and Overview are the name of KWin effects]
en: Cycle through Overview and Grid View
zh_CN: 循环显示桌面概览和网格视图

[ctx: @action Overview is the name of a Kwin effect]
en: Toggle Overview
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏桌面总览

[ctx: @action Grid view is the name of a Kwin effect]
en: Toggle Grid View
zh_CN: 切换网格视图

en: Delete Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 删除虚拟桌面

en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 添加虚拟桌面

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No other Virtual Desktops to show
zh_CN: 没有其他可显示的虚拟桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 添加虚拟桌面

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Virtual Desktops…
zh_CN: 配置虚拟桌面…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No matching windows
zh_CN: 没有匹配的窗口

en: Drag Down To Close
zh_CN: 向下拖动以关闭

[ctx: @info:tooltip as in: 'close this window']
en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_InScale)
en: Window open scale:
zh_CN: 窗口打开缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_OutScale)
en: Window close scale:
zh_CN: 窗口关闭缩放：

en: Failed to start main PipeWire loop
zh_CN: 无法启动 PipeWire 主循环

en: Failed to create PipeWire context
zh_CN: 创建 PipeWire 环境失败

en: Failed to connect PipeWire context
zh_CN: 连接 PipeWire 环境失败

en: Could not find window id %1
zh_CN: 无法找到窗口 ID %1

en: Could not find output
zh_CN: 无法找到输出

en: Invalid region
zh_CN: 无效区域

en: OpenGL compositing is required for screencasting
zh_CN: OpenGL 显示特效合成是屏幕录像所必须的

en: Failed to create PipeWire stream
zh_CN: 创建 PipeWire 流失败

en: Select window to screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 选取要截图的窗口，点击左键或按回车键截图。
    按 Esc 键或者点击右键取消。

en: Create screen shot with left click or enter.
    Escape or right click to cancel.
zh_CN: 点击左键或按回车键截图。
    点击右键或按 Esc 键取消。

[ctx: @label]
en: Compositing
zh_CN: 显示特效合成

[ctx: @label]
en: This effect is not a benchmark
zh_CN: 此桌面特效并非基准测试

[ctx: @label]
en: Paint Duration
zh_CN: 绘制时长

[ctx: @label]
en: Paint Amount
zh_CN: 绘制数量

[ctx: @label]
en: Current FPS
zh_CN: 当前帧速率

[ctx: @label]
en: Maximum FPS
zh_CN: 最大帧速率

en: Toggle Show Paint
zh_CN: 开始/停止高亮显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Gaps)
en: Gap between desktops
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面间隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_HorizontalGap)
en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_VerticalGap)
en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SlideBackground)
en: Slide desktop background
zh_CN: 幻灯片桌面背景

en: The Shift key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Shift 键已锁定，它将在后续按下所有按键时始终保持激活状态。

en: The Control key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键已锁定，它将在后续按下所有按键时始终保持激活状态。

en: The Alt key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Alt 键已锁定，它将在后续按下所有按键时始终保持激活状态。

en: The Meta key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Meta 键已锁定，它将在后续按下所有按键时始终保持激活状态。

en: The AltGr key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: AltGr 键已锁定，它将在后续按下所有按键时始终保持激活状态。

en: Toggle Thumbnail for Current Window
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏当前窗口缩略图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum &width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度(&W)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Spacing:
zh_CN: 间隔(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Spacing) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxWidth)
en:  pixels
zh_CN:  像素

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度(&O)：

en: Toggle Tiles Editor
zh_CN: 磁贴编辑器开关

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 边距：

en: Load Layout…
zh_CN: 加载布局…

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Split Left/Right
zh_CN: 水平拆分

en: Split Top/Bottom
zh_CN: 垂直拆分

en: Add Floating Tile
zh_CN: 添加浮动磁贴

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Track mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标定位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Trigger effect with:
zh_CN: 特效触发方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_KeyboardShortcut)
en: Keyboard shortcut:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ModifierKeys)
en: Modifier keys:
zh_CN: 修饰键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::TranslucencyEffectConfigForm)
en: Translucency
zh_CN: 透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_opacityGroupBox)
en: General Translucency Settings
zh_CN: 常规透明度设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, comboboxpopup_label)
en: Combobox popups:
zh_CN: 下拉弹出框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Opaque
zh_CN: 不透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dialogs_label)
en: Dialogs:
zh_CN: 对话框：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, menus_label)
en: Menus:
zh_CN: 菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, moveresize_label)
en: Moving windows:
zh_CN: 移动中窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, inactive_label)
en: Inactive windows:
zh_CN: 非活动窗口：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_IndividualMenuConfig)
en: Set menu translucency independently
zh_CN: 单独指定菜单透明度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, dropdownmenus_label)
en: Dropdown menus:
zh_CN: 下拉菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, popupmenus_label)
en: Popup menus:
zh_CN: 弹出菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tornoffmenus_label)
en: Torn-off menus:
zh_CN: 分离式菜单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KWin::VideoWallConfigForm)
en: Video Wall
zh_CN: 视频墙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ApplyTo)
en: Apply to
zh_CN: 应用到

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Whitelist) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Blacklist)
en: Comma separated list of window classes
zh_CN: 窗口类列表，以半角逗号分隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, applyLabel)
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Ignore)
en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ignoreLabel)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Toggle Present Windows (Current desktop)
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口平铺 (当前桌面)

en: Toggle Present Windows (All desktops)
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口平铺 (全部桌面)

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class)
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口平铺 (窗口类)

en: Toggle Present Windows (Window class on current desktop)
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口平铺 (当前桌面的窗口类)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_IgnoreMinimized)
en: Ignore &minimized windows
zh_CN: 忽略最小化窗口(&M)

en: No Matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: No Windows
zh_CN: 无窗口

en: Filter windows…
zh_CN: 筛选窗口…

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, advancedGroup)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Stiffness:
zh_CN: 窗口刚性(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Dra&g:
zh_CN: 回弹(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: &Move factor:
zh_CN: 移动距离系数(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MoveWobble)
en: Wo&bble when moving
zh_CN: 移动窗口时晃动(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResizeWobble)
en: Wobble when &resizing
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小时晃动(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AdvancedMode)
en: Enable &advanced mode
zh_CN: 启用高级设置(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, basicGroup)
en: &Wobbliness
zh_CN: 晃动程度(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Less
zh_CN: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: More
zh_CN: 高

en: Move Zoomed Area to Left
zh_CN: 将缩放区域向左移动

en: Move Zoomed Area to Right
zh_CN: 将缩放区域向右移动

en: Move Zoomed Area Upwards
zh_CN: 将缩放区域向上移动

en: Move Zoomed Area Downwards
zh_CN: 将缩放区域向下移动

en: Move Mouse to Focus
zh_CN: 移动鼠标到焦点

en: Move Mouse to Center
zh_CN: 移动鼠标到中央

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_ZoomFactor)
en: On zoom-in and zoom-out change the zoom by the defined zoom-factor.
zh_CN: 此选项控制每级缩放的倍数。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Zoom Factor:
zh_CN: 每级缩放倍数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the focused location. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
zh_CN: 启用焦点位置跟踪。此功能需要对象应用程序启用 QAccessible ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1")。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableFocusTracking)
en: Enable Focus Tracking
zh_CN: 启用焦点跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable tracking of the text cursor. This needs QAccessible to be enabled per application ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1").
zh_CN: 启用文本光标跟踪。此功能需要对象应用程序启用 QAccessible ("export QT_LINUX_ACCESSIBILITY_ALWAYS_ON=1")。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableTextCaretTracking)
en: Enable Text Cursor Tracking
zh_CN: 启用文本光标跟踪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Mouse Pointer:
zh_CN: 鼠标光标：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Visibility of the mouse-pointer.
zh_CN: 鼠标光标的显示方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MousePointer)
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Track moving of the mouse.
zh_CN: 激活时突出显示鼠标所在位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Proportional
zh_CN: 按比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Push
zh_CN: 外推

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MouseTracking)
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Mouse Tracking:
zh_CN: 鼠标定位：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (count), group (General)
en: Total rules count (legacy)
zh_CN: 总规则数量 (旧版)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ruleGroupList), group (General)
en: Ordered list of rules groups
zh_CN: 规则分组已排序列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (description), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Rule description
zh_CN: 规则描述

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (descriptionLegacy), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Rule description (legacy)
zh_CN: 规则描述 (旧版)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteRule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Delete this rule (for use in imports)
zh_CN: 删除此规则 (用于导入)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wmclass), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window class (application)
zh_CN: 窗口类 (应用程序)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wmclassmatch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window class string match type
zh_CN: 窗口类字符串匹配类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (wmclasscomplete), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Match whole window class
zh_CN: 匹配整个窗口类

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (windowrole), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window role
zh_CN: 窗口角色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (windowrolematch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window role string match type
zh_CN: 窗口角色字符串匹配类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (title), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (titlematch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window title string match type
zh_CN: 窗口标题字符串匹配类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clientmachine), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Machine (hostname)
zh_CN: 机器 (主机名)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (clientmachinematch), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Machine string match type
zh_CN: 机器字符串匹配类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (types), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window types that match
zh_CN: 匹配的窗口类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (placement), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Initial placement
zh_CN: 初始位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (placementrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Initial placement rule type
zh_CN: 初始位置规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (position), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (positionrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window position rule type
zh_CN: 窗口位置规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (size), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (sizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window size rule type
zh_CN: 窗口大小规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window minimum size
zh_CN: 窗口最小尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minsizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window minimum size rule type
zh_CN: 窗口最小尺寸规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window maximum size
zh_CN: 窗口最大尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maxsizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Window maximum size rule type
zh_CN: 窗口最大尺寸规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Active opacity
zh_CN: 活动不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityactiverule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Active opacity rule type
zh_CN: 活动不透明度规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityinactive), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Inactive opacity
zh_CN: 非活动不透明度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (opacityinactiverule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Inactive opacity rule type
zh_CN: 非活动不透明度规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore requested geometry
zh_CN: 忽略程序请求的大小和位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoregeometryrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore requested geometry rule type
zh_CN: 忽略程序请求的大小和位置规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktops), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: List of Desktop Ids
zh_CN: 桌面 ID 列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopsrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Desktop Ids rule type
zh_CN: 桌面 ID 规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (screen), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Screen number
zh_CN: 屏幕编号

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (screenrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Screen number rule type
zh_CN: 屏幕编号规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activity), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (activityrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Activity rule type
zh_CN: 活动规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizevert), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizevertrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized vertically rule type
zh_CN: 垂直最大化规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizehoriz), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (maximizehorizrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Maximized horizontally rule type
zh_CN: 水平最大化规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimize), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (minimizerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Minimized rule type
zh_CN: 最小化规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shade), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shaded
zh_CN: 折叠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shaderule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shaded rule type
zh_CN: 折叠规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skiptaskbar), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip taskbar
zh_CN: 跳过任务栏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skiptaskbarrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip taskbar rule type
zh_CN: 跳过任务栏规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippager), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip pager
zh_CN: 跳过桌面切换

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skippagerrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip pager rule type
zh_CN: 跳过桌面切换规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcher), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip switcher
zh_CN: 跳过窗口切换器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (skipswitcherrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Skip switcher rule type
zh_CN: 跳过窗口切换器规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (above), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep above
zh_CN: 置顶

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (aboverule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep above rule type
zh_CN: 置顶规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (below), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep below
zh_CN: 置底

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (belowrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Keep below rule type
zh_CN: 置底规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreen), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fullscreenrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Fullscreen rule type
zh_CN: 全屏规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noborder), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: No titlebar and frame
zh_CN: 无标题栏和边框

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (noborderrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: No titlebar rule type
zh_CN: 无标题栏规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (decocolor), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Titlebar color and scheme
zh_CN: 标题栏配色和方案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (decocolorrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Titlebar color rule type
zh_CN: 标题栏配色规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockcompositing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Block Compositing
zh_CN: 阻止显示特效合成

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockcompositingrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Block Compositing rule type
zh_CN: 阻止显示特效合成规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus stealing prevention
zh_CN: 阻止焦点抢占

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fsplevelrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus stealing prevention rule type
zh_CN: 阻止焦点抢占规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevel), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus protection
zh_CN: 焦点保护

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (fpplevelrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Focus protection rule type
zh_CN: 焦点保护规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (acceptfocus), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Accept Focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (acceptfocusrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Accept Focus rule type
zh_CN: 接受焦点规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeable), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Closeable
zh_CN: 可关闭

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (closeablerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Closeable rule type
zh_CN: 可关闭规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroup), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup with identical
zh_CN: 相同程序自动分组

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogrouprule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup with identical rule type
zh_CN: 相同程序自动分组规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfg), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup in foreground
zh_CN: 前台自动分组

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupfgrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup in foreground rule type
zh_CN: 前台自动分组规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupid), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup by ID
zh_CN: 按 ID 自动分组

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (autogroupidrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Autogroup by ID rule type
zh_CN: 按 ID 自动分组规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (strictgeometry), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Obey geometry restrictions
zh_CN: 服从大小和位置限制

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (strictgeometryrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Obey geometry restrictions rule type
zh_CN: 服从大小和位置限制规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shortcut), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shortcutrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Shortcut rule type
zh_CN: 快捷键规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (disableglobalshortcuts), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore global shortcuts
zh_CN: 忽略全局快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (disableglobalshortcutsrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Ignore global shortcuts rule type
zh_CN: 忽略全局快捷键规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfile), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Desktop file name
zh_CN: 桌面文件名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (desktopfilerule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Desktop file name rule type
zh_CN: 桌面文件名规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (layer), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Layer
zh_CN: 图层

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (layerrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Layer rule type
zh_CN: 图层规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesync), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync
zh_CN: 自适应同步

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (adaptivesyncrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: AdaptiveSync rule type
zh_CN: 自适应同步规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearing), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Allow Tearing
zh_CN: 允许画面撕裂

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tearingrule), group ($(ruleDescriptionOrNumber))
en: Tearing rule type
zh_CN: 画面撕裂规则类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ShortcutDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: The following applications did not close:
    %1
zh_CN: 以下应用程序没有关闭：
    %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Logout
zh_CN: 取消注销

[ctx: @action::button]
en: Log Out Anyway
zh_CN: 仍要注销

[ctx: Special entry in alt+tab list for minimizing all windows]
en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

[ctx: @info:placeholder no entries in the task switcher]
en: No open windows
zh_CN: 没有打开的窗口

en: Walk Through Windows
zh_CN: 遍历窗口

en: Walk Through Windows (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历窗口 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative
zh_CN: 遍历窗口交替

en: Walk Through Windows Alternative (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历窗口交替 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口 (反向)

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口交替

en: Walk Through Windows of Current Application Alternative (Reverse)
zh_CN: 遍历当前应用程序窗口交替 (反向)

en: The Window Switcher installation is broken, resources are missing.
    Contact your distribution about this.
zh_CN: 窗口切换器安装异常，资源缺失。
    请联系本机系统发行版的维护机构。

en: Move the tablet to the next output
zh_CN: 移动数位板到下一个输出设备

en: Tablet moved to %1
zh_CN: 数位板已经移动到 %1

en: Tablets switched outputs
zh_CN: 数位板已切换输出设备

en: You have selected to show a window without its border.
    Without the border, you will not be able to enable the border again using the mouse: use the window operations menu instead, activated using the %1 keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 您选择了显示没有边框的窗口。
    如果窗口没有边框，您将无法使用鼠标再次显示边框。你可以使用快捷键 %1 激活窗口的操作菜单来显示窗口边框。

en: You have selected to show a window in fullscreen mode.
    If the application itself does not have an option to turn the fullscreen mode off you will not be able to disable it again using the mouse: use the window operations menu instead, activated using the %1 keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 您选择了以全屏模式显示窗口。
    如果应用程序自身没有提供退出全屏模式的选项，您将无法使用鼠标退出全屏模式。你可以使用快捷键 %1 激活窗口的操作菜单来退出全屏。

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: &Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(&R)

en: Keep &Above Others
zh_CN: 置顶(&A)

en: Keep &Below Others
zh_CN: 置底(&B)

en: &Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(&F)

en: &Shade
zh_CN: 折叠(&S)

en: &No Titlebar and Frame
zh_CN: 无标题栏和边框(&N)

en: Set Window Short&cut…
zh_CN: 设置窗口快捷键(&C)…

en: Configure Special &Window Settings…
zh_CN: 配置特殊窗口设置(&W)…

en: Configure S&pecial Application Settings…
zh_CN: 配置特殊应用程序设置(&P)…

en: Ma&ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&X)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&N)

en: &More Actions
zh_CN: 更多操作(&M)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展(&E)

en: &Desktops
zh_CN: 桌面(&D)

en: Move to &Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到桌面(&D)

en: Move to &Screen
zh_CN: 移动到屏幕(&S)

en: Show in &Activities
zh_CN: 在活动中显示

en: Move &To Current Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到当前桌面(&T)

en: &All Desktops
zh_CN: 全部桌面(&A)

[ctx: Create a new desktop and move the window there]
en: &New Desktop
zh_CN: 新建桌面(&N)

en: Move to %1
zh_CN: 移动到 %1

[ctx: Create a new desktop and add the window to that desktop]
en: Add to &New Desktop
zh_CN: 添加到新建桌面(&N)

[ctx: Create a new desktop and move the window to that desktop]
en: Move to New Desktop
zh_CN: 移动到新建桌面

[ctx: @item:inmenu List of all Screens to send a window to. First argument is a number, second the output identifier. E.g. Screen 1 (HDMI1)]
en: Screen &%1 (%2)
zh_CN: 屏幕 &%1 (%2)

en: &All Activities
zh_CN: 全部活动(&A)

[ctx: '%1' is a keyboard shortcut like 'ctrl+w']
en: <b>%1</b> is already in use
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已被使用

[ctx: keyboard shortcut '%1' is used by action '%2' in application '%3']
en: <b>%1</b> is used by %2 in %3
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 已被 %3 的 %2 使用

en: Window Operations Menu
zh_CN: 窗口操作菜单

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Maximize Window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Maximize Window Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化窗口

en: Maximize Window Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化窗口

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Shade Window
zh_CN: 折叠窗口

en: Move Window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Resize Window
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小

en: Raise Window
zh_CN: 提升窗口

en: Lower Window
zh_CN: 降低窗口

en: Toggle Window Raise/Lower
zh_CN: 提升/降低窗口

en: Make Window Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示窗口

en: Toggle Window Titlebar and Frame
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏窗口标题栏和框架

en: Keep Window Above Others
zh_CN: 窗口置顶

en: Keep Window Below Others
zh_CN: 窗口置底

en: Activate Window Demanding Attention
zh_CN: 激活请求注意的窗口

en: Setup Window Shortcut
zh_CN: 设置窗口快捷键

en: Move Window to the Center
zh_CN: 移动窗口到中央

en: Move Window Right
zh_CN: 右移窗口

en: Move Window Left
zh_CN: 左移窗口

en: Move Window Up
zh_CN: 上移窗口

en: Move Window Down
zh_CN: 下移窗口

en: Expand Window Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平扩展窗口

en: Expand Window Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直扩展窗口

en: Shrink Window Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平缩小窗口

en: Shrink Window Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直缩小窗口

en: Quick Tile Window to the Left
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到左侧

en: Quick Tile Window to the Right
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到右侧

en: Quick Tile Window to the Top
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到上方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Bottom
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到下方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Top Left
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到左上方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Bottom Left
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到左下方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Top Right
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到右上方

en: Quick Tile Window to the Bottom Right
zh_CN: 快速铺放窗口到右下方

en: Switch to Window Above
zh_CN: 切换到上面的窗口

en: Switch to Window Below
zh_CN: 切换到下面的窗口

en: Switch to Window to the Right
zh_CN: 切换到右侧的窗口

en: Switch to Window to the Left
zh_CN: 切换到左侧的窗口

en: Increase Opacity of Active Window by 5%
zh_CN: 提高活动窗口不透明度 5%

en: Decrease Opacity of Active Window by 5%
zh_CN: 降低活动窗口不透明度 5%

en: Keep Window on All Desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面上显示窗口

en: Window to Desktop %1
zh_CN: 窗口移动到桌面 %1

en: Window to Next Desktop
zh_CN: 窗口移动到下一桌面

en: Window to Previous Desktop
zh_CN: 窗口移动到上一桌面

en: Window One Desktop to the Right
zh_CN: 窗口右移一个桌面

en: Window One Desktop to the Left
zh_CN: 窗口左移一个桌面

en: Window One Desktop Up
zh_CN: 窗口上移一个桌面

en: Window One Desktop Down
zh_CN: 窗口下移一个桌面

en: Move Window to Screen %1
zh_CN: 移动窗口到屏幕 %1

en: Move Window to Next Screen
zh_CN: 移动窗口到下一屏幕

en: Move Window to Previous Screen
zh_CN: 移动窗口到上一屏幕

en: Move Window One Screen to the Right
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右侧屏幕

en: Move Window One Screen to the Left
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左侧屏幕

en: Move Window One Screen Up
zh_CN: 移动窗口到上方屏幕

en: Move Window One Screen Down
zh_CN: 移动窗口到下方屏幕

en: Switch to Screen %1
zh_CN: 切换到屏幕 %1

en: Switch to Next Screen
zh_CN: 切换到下一屏幕

en: Switch to Previous Screen
zh_CN: 切换到上一屏幕

en: Switch to Screen to the Right
zh_CN: 切换到右侧屏幕

en: Switch to Screen to the Left
zh_CN: 切换到左侧屏幕

en: Switch to Screen Above
zh_CN: 切换到上方屏幕

en: Switch to Screen Below
zh_CN: 切换到下方屏幕

en: Peek at Desktop
zh_CN: 暂时显示桌面

en: Kill Window
zh_CN: 强制终止窗口

en: Activate Window (%1)
zh_CN: 活动窗口 (%1)

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Desktop %1
zh_CN: 桌面 %1

en: Switch to Next Desktop
zh_CN: 切换到下一桌面

en: Switch to Previous Desktop
zh_CN: 切换到上一桌面

en: Switch One Desktop to the Right
zh_CN: 切换到右侧桌面

en: Switch One Desktop to the Left
zh_CN: 切换到左侧桌面

en: Switch One Desktop Up
zh_CN: 切换到上方桌面

en: Switch One Desktop Down
zh_CN: 切换到下方桌面

en: Switch to Desktop %1
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 %1

[ctx: Application is not responding, appended to window title]
en: (Not Responding)
zh_CN: (没有响应)

[ctx: Introductory text shown in the support information.]
en: KWin Support Information:
    The following information should be used when requesting support on e.g. https://discuss.kde.org.
    It provides information about the currently running instance, which options are used,
    what OpenGL driver and which effects are running.
    Please post the information provided underneath this introductory text to a paste bin service
    like https://paste.kde.org instead of pasting into support threads.
zh_CN: KWin 技术支持信息：
    请在寻求技术支持时 (例如 https://discuss.kde.org 网站) 提供以下信息。
    这些信息包括关于当前正在运行的 Kwin 实例的相关信息、
    使用的选项、OpenGL 驱动程序、正在运行的特效等。
    请不要将本段文字下方的信息直接粘贴到技术支持讨论串，
    而应将它们粘贴到在线剪贴板网站 (例如 https://paste.kde.org)。

en: Xwayland has crashed
zh_CN: Xwayland 已崩溃
