kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Some legacy X11 apps require the ability to read keystrokes typed in other apps for certain features, such as handling global keyboard shortcuts. This is allowed by default. However other features may require the ability to read all keys, and this is disabled by default for security reasons. If you need to use such apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and functionality here.
zh_CN: 旧式 X11 应用程序需要通过读取其他应用程序中的键盘输入事件才能激活使用全局键盘快捷键的功能。出于安全考虑，此功能默认是禁用的。如果您需要使用这种应用程序，您可以按需在安全和功能之间作出权衡。
    
    某些旧式的 X11 应用程序需要通过读取其他应用程序中的键盘输入事件才能调用某些功能，例如全局键盘快捷键等，系统默认允许此功能。还有某些功能需要读取全部按键，出于安全考虑，系统默认禁止此功能。如果您需要使用这些应用程序，请在权衡安全和功能性之后在此选择所需设置。

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in all apps:
zh_CN: 允许旧式 X11 应用程序读取在所有应用程序中的键盘输入：

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Only Meta, Control, Alt and Shift keys
zh_CN: 仅 Meta、Ctrl、Alt 和 Shift 键

en: As above, plus any key typed while the Control, Alt, or Meta keys are pressed
zh_CN: 和上面一样，加上按住 Ctrl、Alt、Meta 等修饰键时输入的任何按键

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Additionally include mouse buttons
zh_CN: 额外包含鼠标按钮

en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security to that of the X11 session by permitting malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
zh_CN: 请注意，使用这些设置将使得恶意软件能够盗取密码、监听您输入的内容，从而降低 X11 桌面进程的系统安全性。请确保您充分理解并接受随之而来的风险。
