kwin - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Some legacy X11 apps require the ability to read keystrokes typed in other apps for certain features, such as handling global keyboard shortcuts. This is allowed by default. However other features may require the ability to read all keys, and this is disabled by default for security reasons. If you need to use such apps, you can choose your preferred balance of security and functionality here.
ko: 일부 레거시 X11 앱은 전역 단축키 처리 등 일부 기능을 수행하기 위해 다른 앱에서 입력한 키보드 입력을 읽을 수 있어야 합니다. 기본값으로 허용되어 있습니다. 그러나 일부 기능은 모든 키 입력을 읽어야 할 수도 있으며, 보안 문제로 인하여 이 기능은 기본적으로 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이러한 앱을 사용해야 한다면 보안과 기능성 사이에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow legacy X11 apps to read keystrokes typed in all apps:
ko: 레거시 X11 앱에서 모든 앱의 키보드 입력 읽기 허용:

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Only Meta, Control, Alt and Shift keys
ko: Meta, Ctrl, Alt, Shift 키만

en: As above, plus any key typed while the Control, Alt, or Meta keys are pressed
ko: 위 키와 Ctrl, Alt, Meta 키를 누르고 있을 때 입력한 모든 키

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Additionally include mouse buttons
ko: 추가로 마우스 단추 포함

en: Note that using this setting will reduce system security to that of the X11 session by permitting malicious software to steal passwords and spy on the text that you type. Make sure you understand and accept this risk.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 시스템 보안 수준을 X11 수준으로 감소시키며, 악성 소프트웨어에서 입력하는 텍스트를 엿보거나 암호를 훔칠 수도 있습니다. 위험에 대해서 이해하는 경우에만 이 설정을 변경하십시오.
