kweather - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: A convergent weather application for Plasma
ko: Plasma용 올인원 날씨 앱

en: No location found on system, please add some in kweather
ko: 시스템에서 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. KWeather에 추가하십시오

en: Please select the location
ko: 위치를 선택하십시오

en: %1mm
ko: %1 mm

en: Select Location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Open KWeather
ko: KWeather 열기

en: Forecast
ko: 예측

en: Network error when obtaining current location
ko: 현재 위치를 찾는 중 네트워크 오류 발생

en: Add Location
ko: 위치 추가

en: Weather refreshed for %1
ko: %1의 날씨 새로 고침

en: Updated at %1
ko: %1에 업데이트됨

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Choose location
ko: 위치 선택

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Hourly
ko: 매 시간

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Precipitation
ko: 강수량

en: Humidity
ko: 습도

en: Pressure
ko: 기압

en: UV Index
ko: 자외선 지수

en: Search for a location…
ko: 위치 검색…

en: Unable to connect
ko: 연결할 수 없음

en: Search for a location
ko: 위치 검색

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: Add location
ko: 위치 추가

en: Unable to fetch timezone information
ko: 시간대 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: Add a location
ko: 위치 추가

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Forecast Style
ko: 일기 예보 스타일

en: Flat
ko: 평면

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Units
ko: 단위

en: Speed Units
ko: 속도 단위

en: Pressure Units
ko: 기압 단위

en: Precipitation Units
ko: 강수량 단위

en: Temperature Units
ko: 온도 단위

en: Use System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값 사용

en: Celsius
ko: 섭씨

en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

en: Moon Phase
ko: 달 위상

en: temperature
ko: 온도
