kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试保存密码库 <b>%1</b> 时初始化 OpenPGP 出错。错误代码为 <b>%2</b>。请修复您的系统配置，然后重试。</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试保存密码库 <b>%1</b> 时初始化 OpenPGP 出错。请修复您的系统配置，然后重试。</qt>

en: <qt>Encryption error while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2 (%3)</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again. This error may occur if you are not using a full trust GPG key. Please ensure you have the secret key for the key you are using.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试保存密码库 <b>%1</b> 时加密出错。错误代码为 <b>%2 (%3)</b>。请修复您的系统配置，然后重试。这个错误可能是因为您并未使用完全信任的 GPG 密钥。请确保您持有要使用的密钥的私钥。</qt>

en: <qt>File handling error while attempting to save the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error was <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试保存密码库 <b>%1</b> 时文件处理出错。错误为 <b>%2</b>。请修复您的系统配置，然后重试。</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. Error code is <b>%2</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试打开密码库 <b>%1</b> 时初始化 OpenPGP 出错。错误代码为 <b>%2</b>。请修复您的系统配置，然后重试。</qt>

en: <qt>Error when attempting to initialize OpenPGP while attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. Please fix your system configuration, then try again.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试打开密码库 <b>%1</b> 时初始化 OpenPGP 出错。请修复您的系统配置，然后重试。</qt>

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: <qt>Error when attempting to decrypt the wallet <b>%1</b> using GPG. If you're using a SmartCard, please ensure it's inserted then try again.<br><br>GPG error was <b>%2</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试使用 GPG 解密密码库 <b>%1</b> 时出错。如果您使用的是智能卡，请确保您已经插入了智能卡，然后重试。<br><br>GPG 错误为 <b>%2</b></qt>

en: kwalletd GPG backend
zh_CN: kwalletd GPG 后端程序

en: <qt>Error when attempting to open the wallet <b>%1</b>. The wallet was encrypted using the GPG Key ID <b>%2</b> but this key was not found on your system.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>尝试打开密码库 <b>%1</b> 时出错。此密码库使用 GPG 密钥 ID <b>%2</b> 进行加密，但在您的系统中无法找到该密钥。</qt>

en: Already open.
zh_CN: 已经打开。

en: Error opening file.
zh_CN: 打开文件时出错。

en: Not a wallet file.
zh_CN: 这不是一个密码库文件。

en: Unsupported file format revision.
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式版本。

en: Unknown encryption scheme.
zh_CN: 未知的加密方式。

en: Corrupt file?
zh_CN: 文件可能已经损坏。

en: Error validating wallet integrity. Possibly corrupted.
zh_CN: 校验密码库完整性时出错。文件可能已损坏。

en: Read error - possibly incorrect password.
zh_CN: 读取错误 - 密码可能不正确。

en: Decryption error.
zh_CN: 解密错误。

en: Failed to sync wallet <b>%1</b> to disk. Error codes are:
    RC <b>%2</b>
    SF <b>%3</b>. Please file a BUG report using this information to bugs.kde.org
zh_CN: 无法将密码库 <b>%1</b> 同步到磁盘。错误代码为：
    RC <b>%2</b>
    SF <b>%3</b>。请将此信息作为程序缺陷报告提交到 bugs.kde.org 网站

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowOnce)
en: Allow &Once
zh_CN: 允许一次(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _allowAlways)
en: Allow &Always
zh_CN: 总是允许(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _deny)
en: &Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, _denyForever)
en: Deny &Forever
zh_CN: 总是拒绝(&F)

en: <qt>KDE has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%1</b>'. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>KDE 请求新建名为“<b>%1</b>”的密码库，以便安全地存储敏感数据。请在下方选择新密码库的类型，或者点击取消来拒绝应用程序的请求。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%2</b>'. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用程序“<b>%1</b>”请求新建名为“<b>%2</b>”的密码库，以便安全地存储敏感数据。请在下方选择新密码库的类型，或者点击取消来拒绝应用程序的请求。</qt>

en: The GpgME library failed to initialize for the OpenPGP protocol. Please check your system's configuration then try again.
zh_CN: GpgME 库初始化 OpenPGP 协议失败。请检查您的系统配置并重试。

en: Seems that your system has no keys suitable for encryption. Please set-up at least one encryption key, then try again.
zh_CN: 您的系统貌似没有适用于加密的密钥。请设置至少一个加密密钥，然后重试。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Please select the signing key from the list below:
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择一个签名密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">NOTE:</span> this list shows only &quot;ultimate-level&quot; trusted keys</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span> 此列表仅显示“绝对级别”的已信任密钥</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, listCertificates)
en: Key-ID
zh_CN: 密钥 ID

note: i18n: ectx: property (comment), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: The KDE Wallet System
zh_CN: KDE 密码库系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelIntro)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The application '<span style=" font-weight:600;">%1</span>' has requested to open the KDE wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please choose the new wallet's type below or click cancel to deny the application's request.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>应用程序“<span style=" font-weight:600;">%1</span>”请求打开 KDE 密码库，以便安全地存储敏感数据。请在下方选择新钱包的类型，或者点击取消来拒绝应用程序的请求。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioBlowfish) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _radioBlowfish)
en: Classic, blowfish encrypted file
zh_CN: 传统方式，blowfish 加密文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioGpg) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _radioGpg)
en: Use GPG encryption, for better protection
zh_CN: GPG 加密方式，更加安全

en: <qt>KDE has requested to open the wallet '<b>%1</b>'. Please enter the password for this wallet below.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>KDE 请求打开密码库“<b>%1</b>”。请输入此密码库的密码。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to open the wallet '<b>%2</b>'. Please enter the password for this wallet below.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用程序“<b>%1</b>”请求打开密码库“<b>%2</b>”。请输入此密码库的密码。</qt>

note: i18n( "&Open" ), "wallet-open"));
en: KDE Wallet Service
zh_CN: KDE 密码库服务

en: An application has requested to open a wallet (%1).
zh_CN: 应用程序请求打开密码库 (%1)。

[ctx: Text of a button for switching to the (unnamed) application requesting a password]
en: Switch there
zh_CN: 切换到应用程序

en: <b>%1</b> has requested to open a wallet (%2).
zh_CN: <b>%1</b> 请求打开密码库(%2)。

[ctx: Text of a button for switching to the application requesting a password]
en: Switch to %1
zh_CN: 切换到 %1

en: <qt>Error opening the wallet '<b>%1</b>'. Please try again.<br />(Error code %2: %3)</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>打开密码库“<b>%1</b>”时出错。请重试。<br />(错误代码 %2：%3)</qt>

en: KDE has requested to open the wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please enter a password to use with this wallet or click cancel to deny the application's request.
zh_CN: KDE 正在请求打开密码库，以便安全地存储敏感数据。请输入密码库的密码，或者单击取消以拒绝应用程序的请求。

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to open the KDE wallet. This is used to store sensitive data in a secure fashion. Please enter a password to use with this wallet or click cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用程序“<b>%1</b>” 请求打开密码库，以便安全地存储敏感数据。请输入密码库的密码，或者单击取消以拒绝应用程序的请求。</qt>

en: <qt>KDE has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%1</b>'. Please choose a password for this wallet, or cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>KDE 请求新建名为“<b>%1</b>”的密码库。请为此密码库选定一个密码，或者单击取消以拒绝应用程序的请求。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested to create a new wallet named '<b>%2</b>'. Please choose a password for this wallet, or cancel to deny the application's request.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用程序“<b>%1</b>”请求新建名为“<b>%2</b>”的密码库。请为此密码库选定一个密码，或者单击取消以拒绝应用程序的请求。</qt>

en: <qt>KDE has requested access to the open wallet '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>KDE 请求打开密码库“<b>%1</b>”的访问权限。</qt>

en: <qt>The application '<b>%1</b>' has requested access to the open wallet '<b>%2</b>'.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>应用程序“<b>%1</b>”请求打开密码库“<b>%2</b>”的访问权限。</qt>

en: Unable to open wallet. The wallet must be opened in order to change the password.
zh_CN: 无法打开密码库。只有在打开密码库之后才能更改密码。

en: <qt>The <b>%1</b> wallet is encrypted using GPG key <b>%2</b>. Please use <b>GPG</b> tools (such as <b>kleopatra</b>) to change the passphrase associated to that key.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>密码库 <b>%1</b> 使用 GPG 密钥 <b>%2</b> 进行加密。请使用 <b>GPG</b> 工具 (例如 <b>kleopatra</b>) 来更改该密钥的密码。</qt>

en: <qt>Please choose a new password for the wallet '<b>%1</b>'.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>请为密码库“<b>%1</b>”指定一个新密码。</qt>

en: Error re-encrypting the wallet. Password was not changed.
zh_CN: 重新加密密码库时出错。密码未更改。

en: Error reopening the wallet. Data may be lost.
zh_CN: 重新打开密码库时出错。数据可能丢失。

en: There have been repeated failed attempts to gain access to a wallet. An application may be misbehaving.
zh_CN: 有应用程序反复尝试访问密码库但失败。可能存在不正常的应用程序。

en: <qt>Password is empty.  <b>(WARNING: Insecure)</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>密码为空。<b>(警告：这样做不安全)</b></qt>

en: Passwords match.
zh_CN: 密码匹配。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The KDE Wallet system stores your data in a <span style=" font-style:italic;">wallet</span> file on your local hard disk. The data is only written in the encrypted form of your choice - blowfish algorithm with your password as the key or using a GPG encryption key. When a wallet is opened, the wallet manager application will launch and display an icon in the system tray. You can use this application to manage all of your wallets. It even permits you to drag wallets and wallet contents, allowing you to easily copy a wallet to a remote system.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>KDE 密码库系统可以将数据存储在本地磁盘上的<span style=" font-style:italic;">密码库</span> 文件内。文件中的所有数据均采用您选择的加密方式 - 使用经过 blowfish 加密算法处理后的密码作为密钥、或者使用 GPG 加密密钥。有密码库被打开时，密码库管理器将自动启动，并在系统托盘中显示图标，您可以使用它来管理您的所有密码库。密码库管理器支持拖放密码库以及密码库内容，您可以轻松地将密码库复制到远程系统中使用。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>The GPG-based wallet use a GPG encryption key to securely encrypt data on disk. The key must be available when decrypting is needed or your wallet will not be accessible. For example, if you choose a SmartCard-based encryption key, the GPG system will prompt you to enter it and its associated PIN when attempting to open the wallet. <span style=" font-weight:600;">NOTE:</span> this list contains only &quot;ultimate-level&quot; trusted keys.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>基于 GPG 的密码库使用 GPG 加密密钥来对写入磁盘的数据进行安全加密。解密这种密码库时必须提供密钥，否则密码库将无法打开。以基于智能卡的加密密钥为例，GPG 系统将在打开密码库时提示您输入密钥和关联的 PIN 码。<span style=" font-weight:600;">注意：</span>此列表仅包括“绝对级别”的已信任密钥。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select encryption GPG key:
zh_CN: 选择加密用 GPG 密钥：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unable to locate at least one <b>encrypting GPG key</b>. KDE Wallet needs such <b>encrypting key</b> to securely store passwords or other sensitive data on disk. If you still want to setup a GPG-based wallet, then cancel this wizard, set-up an <b>encrypting GPG key</b>, then retry this assistant. Otherwise, you may still click back, then choose a classic, blowfish encrypted file format on the previous page.
zh_CN: 无法定位至少一个 <b>GPG 加密密钥</b>。KDE 密码库必须使用这种<b>加密密钥</b>才能安全地在磁盘上保存密码以及其他敏感信息。如果您想设置一个基于 GPG 加密的密码库，请先取消此向导，设置一个 <b>GPG 加密密钥</b>，然后重新运行此向导程序。如果您不想设置 GPG，请点击后退，并在上一页选择传统的 blowfish 加密文件格式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Welcome to KWallet, the KDE Wallet System.  KWallet allows you to store your passwords and other personal information on disk in an encrypted file, preventing others from viewing the information.  This wizard will tell you about KWallet and help you configure it for the first time.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KDE 密码库系统 KWallet。KWallet 可以将您的密码以及其他个人信息存储到本地磁盘的加密文件中，以防止他人查看。此向导将向您介绍 KWallet 的相关信息，并引导您完成初始配置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _basic)
en: &Basic setup (recommended)
zh_CN: 基本设置 (推荐) (&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, _advanced)
en: &Advanced setup
zh_CN: 高级设置(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: The KDE Wallet system allows you to control the level of security of your personal data.  Some of these settings do impact usability.  While the default settings are generally acceptable for most users, you may wish to change some of them.  You may further tune these settings from the KWallet control module.
zh_CN: KDE 密码库系统允许您控制个人数据的安全级别。默认设置适用于绝大多数用户，您也可以自行更改设置，但某些安全级别的设置会带来一些不便。您还可以在 KWallet 控制模块中进一步调整这些设置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _closeIdle)
en: Automatically close idle wallets
zh_CN: 自动关闭空闲密码库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _networkWallet)
en: Store network passwords and local passwords in separate wallet files
zh_CN: 网络密码和本地密码分开保存到独立的密码库文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Various applications may attempt to use the KDE wallet to store passwords or other information such as web form data and cookies.  If you would like these applications to use the wallet, you must enable it now and choose a password.  The password you choose <i>cannot</i> be recovered if it is lost, and will allow anyone who knows it to obtain all the information contained in the wallet.
zh_CN: 某些应用程序会尝试在 KDE 密码库中存储密码或者其他信息，例如表单数据、Cookies 等。如果您想要允许它们使用密码库，请现在立即启用密码库，并设置密码库的主密码。请注意：务必牢记并妥善保管主密码，此密码一旦丢失将<b>无法</b>恢复，而且其他人在知道主密码后也能获取密码库中的所有信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, _useWallet)
en: Yes, I wish to use the KDE wallet to store my personal information.
zh_CN: 是，我想使用 KDE 密码库来存储我的个人信息。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Enter a new password:
zh_CN: 输入新密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Verify password:
zh_CN: 验证密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: <html><head/><body><p>Various applications may attempt to use the KDE wallet to store passwords or other information such as web form data and cookies. If you would like these applications to use the wallet, you must enable it now and choose method for its encryption.</p><p>GPG method is more secure, but you must have configured at least one encrypting key on your system.</p><p>If you choose the classic format, be warned that the password you choose <span style=" font-style:italic;">cannot</span> be recovered if it is lost, and will allow anyone who knows it to obtain all the information contained in the wallet.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>某些应用程序会尝试在 KDE 密码库中存储密码或者其他信息，例如表单数据、Cookies 等。如果您想要允许它们使用密码库，请现在立即启用密码库，并选择一种加密方式。</p><p>GPG 方式更加安全，但是您需要在系统上配置至少一个加密密钥。</p><p>如果您选择传统格式，请注意：务必牢记并妥善保管主密码，此密码一旦丢失将<span style=" font-style:italic;">无法恢复</span>，而且其他人在知道主密码后也能获取密码库中的所有信息。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, _groupBox)
en: What kind of encryption do you wish?
zh_CN: 您想要使用哪种加密方式？

en: Former Maintainer, GPG backend support
zh_CN: 前任维护者，GPG 后端程序支持

en: Former Maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: D-Bus Interface
zh_CN: D-Bus 接口
